The **OFFICIAL** Denon AVR-XX12 Model Owner's Thread - Page 397 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11881 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 06:09 PM
Newbie
 
archlar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I went to Best Buy on Tuesday with my wife to buy a dishwasher. I came home with a 2112 instead. The price they gave me $399+tax, I could not pass it up. I guess I will be doing the dishes by hand for awhile. Can't wait to replace my old panny sa-xr57.
archlar is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #11882 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 06:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,850
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by nirupesh View Post

batpig, thanks for the note. is there a step-by-step guide to setting this up, i can find some place? I'm new to Denon.

Maybe batpigs Denon to English Translation in his sig will help. I know it helped me set up my AVR-889 years ago and now it will be used again to set up my new AVR-2312ci.

Sammy2 is offline  
post #11883 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 06:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Nickff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Brownsburg, IN
Posts: 1,626
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 130 Post(s)
Liked: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fiberboy View Post

New Denon iphone/ipad remote app is greatly improved over original.

I find it extremely slow (iPad) compared to the Denon app available on my Android phone.

The Android app is not as slick looking, but it gets the job done and quickly.

Mathematics is the reason for the season.

 

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Ogive

Nickff is offline  
post #11884 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 06:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,850
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by archlar View Post

I went to Best Buy on Tuesday with my wife to buy a dishwasher. I came home with a 2112 instead. The price they gave me $399+tax, I could not pass it up. I guess I will be doing the dishes by hand for awhile. Can't wait to replace my old panny sa-xr57.

That's a decent price. Is it NIB?

Sammy2 is offline  
post #11885 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 06:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,850
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nickff View Post


I find it extremely slow (iPad) compared to the Denon app available on my Android phone.

The Android app is not as slick looking, but it gets the job done and quickly.

Good news!

Sammy2 is offline  
post #11886 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 06:36 PM
Newbie
 
archlar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yes, new in box.
archlar is offline  
post #11887 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 06:37 PM
Newbie
 
archlar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post

That's a decent price. Is it NIB?

Yes, brand new in box!
archlar is offline  
post #11888 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 06:51 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,850
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 192
You aren't going to be doing dishes by hand either as you'll be too busy watching a movie.

Sammy2 is offline  
post #11889 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 07:12 PM
Senior Member
 
OldSchoolMETAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Chicago area/Indiana
Posts: 404
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by archlar View Post

I went to Best Buy on Tuesday with my wife to buy a dishwasher. I came home with a 2112 instead. The price they gave me $399+tax, I could not pass it up. I guess I will be doing the dishes by hand for awhile. Can't wait to replace my old panny sa-xr57.

Wow, can't believe BB actually is selling something at the same price as most other stores and not above.

Almost all internet dealers have dropped their 2112 to $400 just as most have dropped their 2312 prices to $600. At those prices, both are a bargain I just wish Denon didn't drop connections on their lower models. I expected features to be dropped but the lack of even a DVR recording loop and some inputs make it only compatible with the simplists systems. I would had loved to get it for that price. I got the Yamaha RX-A710 for only $60 more with shipping and the RX-V671 was $60 less with shipping. The A710/V671 have more inputs and recording loops than even the 2312!! SO, I had to use the Zone 2 for my CD Recorder recording loop to avoid using an audio switch box. However the Denon AVR-2112 is the performance step up model that's the direct competitor to Yamaha's RX-A710 and the Denon AVR-1912 is the direct competitor to Yamaha's RX-V671.

The 2112 looks to be a deal but I feel the A710 was a better deal still. However mine was defective out of the box and Denon models do offer more configuration features as far as customized video and audio features for each input.

The Denon looks to be a bargain for $400 especially after it's good review from Home Theater Mag.
OldSchoolMETAL is offline  
post #11890 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 08:16 PM
Member
 
BullishDad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdsalsero View Post

For those of you using DLNA and an external music controller, e.g. J River Media Center, does the Denon show-up on the network as an available DLNA media-player? Does it show-up even if the AVR is turned-off?

What I'm hoping to find is an AVR that is always 'visible' on the network and will turn-on (and switch to the DLNA 'input') automatically when I send something to play.

Much to the dismay of my wife and daughter who were watching TV in another room, I can confirm this works!

I have J River MC also, right clicked on a song and selected to PLAY to the Denon. The unit was in Standby. It turned on and played the song. It also displayed a message on the TV, so it interrupted the program in progress. Sorry, girls.

As batpig mentioned, "Network Standby" must be turned ON. The factory default is OFF.

Cablevision - Explorer 8300HD- SARA
Western Digital 250 gb (WD2500KS)
BullishDad is offline  
post #11891 of 19361 Old 05-10-2012, 11:13 PM
Member
 
geearf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

^^
It is when all speakers are set to SMALL as recommended. Refer to the following post for more info ---> http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...0#post21998180

I see thank you!
geearf is offline  
post #11892 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 12:04 AM
Newbie
 
HimeNoHogosha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
On my TV remote there was a . button so I could type in channels like 2.1, 3.1, etc. I want to use the Denon remote that came with my 1612, but I don't know how to use it to type in the period. Is it possible?
HimeNoHogosha is offline  
post #11893 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 04:20 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,878
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2146 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
^^
Press/hold the "SHIFT" and then press the "1" button on the 1612 remote.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #11894 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 06:19 AM
Member
 
montyburns1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
so yesterday i was watching netflix through my panasonic plasma. optical audio into my 2112. my show was over, so i turned the tv (i think on the plasma itself, not the remote), and hit internet radio on the 2112. i got nothing but an almost completely blank screen on the 2112.

turned the 2112 off, then back on, and it was fine. this seems to happen somewhat often...like just getting nothing from the 2112 when i turn it/other devices on/off.

any ideas? does this make sense?
montyburns1 is offline  
post #11895 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 08:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,850
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 192
On my phone using the avs app right now and post #3 is pretty difficult to navigate so I'll just ask this.

I have a Denon ASD-3N that is set up to stream internet radio from the RadioDenon / vTuner service. How do I migrate my account for internet radio streaming into my newly installed 2213ci?

Also, I just got the 2312ci hooked up last night and programmed basic funtionality to operate things with the Harmony 900. It looks like I need to use the Denon remote for a while to get the hang of the advanced funtionality of this unit so I can migrate that over to the H900 later. I think this will work better than just charging right into programming the H900 so I can use it for the best control of the AVR. Thoughts? Comments?

Sammy2 is offline  
post #11896 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 08:29 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,850
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by montyburns1 View Post

so yesterday i was watching netflix through my panasonic plasma. optical audio into my 2112. my show was over, so i turned the tv (i think on the plasma itself, not the remote), and hit internet radio on the 2112. i got nothing but an almost completely blank screen on the 2112.

turned the 2112 off, then back on, and it was fine. this seems to happen somewhat often...like just getting nothing from the 2112 when i turn it/other devices on/off.

any ideas? does this make sense?

I'm no expert (yet) but I think there was a f/w update just last week to fix network connectivity issues. Do yo have the latest f/w installed? IDK if this will resolve your issue or not as it may be some other thing that jd or bp knows how to fix right away.

Sammy2 is offline  
post #11897 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 09:42 AM
Member
 
montyburns1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
im pretty sure i have all the newest firmware...

i think im gonna turn network-standby-whatever-its-called on...
montyburns1 is offline  
post #11898 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 09:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,850
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 192
I just hooked up my 2312ci last night and that was one of the first things I did. IDK why that isn't default.

Sammy2 is offline  
post #11899 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RobertR1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 3,780
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 26
And idea what the features will be on the 4312? and how it will differ from the 3312?

I plan to have a receiver run the surrounds and rear. An emotiva amp will run LCR. Based on that, any reason to wait on the 4312? I assume the Audessy versions will be the same?
RobertR1 is offline  
post #11900 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:12 AM
Newbie
 
l.turner3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just Pulled the trigger on a Denon 1712

My Hk 354 has died and only was good for a year and a half before it gave me problems.

Question though they Have Sub Splitters that i used with my HK that even though it wasn't technically a "7.2" Avr system i could setup the two Subs to it via a Splitter.

Is this the same deal with the Denon 1712? if not i can live with one sub setup for now. Thank You
l.turner3 is offline  
post #11901 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:18 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DaverJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 6,799
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 664
Quote:
Originally Posted by l.turner3 View Post


Question though they Have Sub Splitters that i used with my HK that even though it wasn't technically a "7.2" Avr system i could setup the two Subs to it via a Splitter.

Is this the same deal with the Denon 1712? if not i can live with one sub setup for now. Thank You

See item 11a in jdsmoothie's FAQ in post #3.

btw, jdsmoothie - I have read through that FAQ twice and it is EXCELLENT. Thanks so much for the time you put into that. I'm waiting on a 2112ci, and I feel I know the unit well even before it arrives!
DaverJ is online now  
post #11902 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:27 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,878
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2146 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
^^
Thanks ... yeh .. took a bit of time to put it together, and always adding things as they get discussed in the thread. You know your BB code as well I see.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #11903 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:32 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,878
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2146 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobertR1 View Post

And idea what the features will be on the 4312? and how it will differ from the 3312?

I plan to have a receiver run the surrounds and rear. An emotiva amp will run LCR. Based on that, any reason to wait on the 4312? I assume the Audessy versions will be the same?

At this point it's only speculation as details on the replacement for the 4311CI (aka 4520CI) won't be released until later in the summer with a product release in Sep/Oct and an MSRP of $2500. The 4520CI will likely have the same version of Audyssey XT32 as does the 4311CI which not only can EQ dual subs independently, but also has far more speaker and sub filters than does the XT version in the 3312CI. Unless you plan on upgrading beyond a 7.1 setup or have a better quality speaker/sub setup (ie. > $2000), the 3312CI should serve you well.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #11904 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:37 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,878
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2146 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post

I just hooked up my 2312ci last night and that was one of the first things I did. IDK why that isn't default.

Network Standby is only required if you plan on accessing the AVR via a smartphone, iPad, or other wireless device. In some instances, having it ON also causes issues when saving the config.dat file to a PC.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #11905 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:46 AM
Newbie
 
giabyul's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So I have been a fly on the wall in this forum for a long time now. Just reading all of the informative posts. I now have a reason to post something. I received my AVR-1712 yesterday. I chose the 1712 because I didn't need all the bells and whistles available on the other models. I just wanted the multeq-xt. The 1712 was the last piece of my home theater system. I have been slowly building my system for about two years now. My system consists of Boston Acoustics Reflection series speakers RS334 fronts, RS244C center and RS230 rears with a Velodyne Sub (not sure which model). I hooked it all up last night using information from this forum and the Audyssey website. All 8 microphone measurements were done per Audyssey's recommendation and speaker sizes were set back to small per Audyssey website. I found that hooking everything up and setup was very straight forward. I'm using a PS3 as blueray player via HDMI. I tossed in the Dave Mathews and Tim Reynolds Live from Radio City Music Hall blueray with audio set to Dolby True HD. HOLY F****ING S**T!!! It sounded amazing! I mean the speakers sounded good before with my crappy temporary Sony receiver but wow did this Denon with Multeq-xt wake everything up. It just sounded so beautiful. The soundstage was bliss. I then threw in the animated movie Despicable Me and was blown away by the sound effects I couldnt hear before. I love my system now. I know it's not the best or most expensive but it gives me a nice taste of audio heaven. Thanks to everyone in this thread for all of your information that led me to my decision of purchasing this receiver. JDSmoothie you rock! and Denon is okay in my book. HA!
giabyul is offline  
post #11906 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:47 AM
Advanced Member
 
gdog2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 778
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi guys. I elected to trade in my Denon 1612 for a Denon 1712. To me the 1712 sounds a little fuller and crisper. HOWEVER---I hooked up a BT music adaptor so I can play my IPOD touch and thought it sounded terrible. The 1712 doesn't have a direct digital connection like the 1612 either. What would be the best way to get good sound from my Ipod touch to my receiver ? Apple TV ?
gdog2004 is offline  
post #11907 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:55 AM
Member
 
larkowski1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Central Michigan
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
So I bought a 2312 refurb a couple weeks ago. I'm finally settled in with it and am very happy and it works great. I noticed Denon offers a 1 and 2 year extended warranty on the refurb units. If I buy the 2 year extended warranty from Denon it will still end up cheaper than the best price I found new. My question is whether Denon's warranty is any good or if I should look elsewhere (squaretrade etc) or just take my chances with the shorter refurb warranty. This is my first Denon product and it's flawless so far. My last receiver was a 2001 Sony ES which is still alive and kicking in my bedroom.

Panasonic P46ST30 | Denon AVR-X2000 | PSB T45/B15/C40 | Oppo BDP-83 | DirecTV
larkowski1 is offline  
post #11908 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:57 AM
Advanced Member
 
alokeprasad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 527
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I ordered the 2312ci after much deliberations.
Send me a private msg if you want the details on cost etc.
alokeprasad is offline  
post #11909 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 10:58 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,878
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2146 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
Quote:
Originally Posted by niualaals94 View Post

Just got the 2112 from the EE deal. Would it be ok to run 1.3a HDMI cables until I get 1.4a? What can/can't I run? Running DVR/PS3/WD TV for now.

Yes, however, as long as your HDMI 1.3 cables are "High Speed" (ie. 1080p) there's no reason to replace them. Cables should have never been rated with an HDMI spec, rather the device itself is rated HDMI 1.3 or 1.4.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #11910 of 19361 Old 05-11-2012, 11:06 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,878
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2146 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
Quote:
Originally Posted by gdog2004 View Post

Hi guys. I elected to trade in my Denon 1612 for a Denon 1712. To me the 1712 sounds a little fuller and crisper. HOWEVER---I hooked up a BT music adaptor so I can play my IPOD touch and thought it sounded terrible. The 1712 doesn't have a direct digital connection like the 1612 either. What would be the best way to get good sound from my Ipod touch to my receiver ? Apple TV ?

Give a 3.5mm to RCA cable a try.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon , Denon Avr 1312 Receiver , Denon Avr 1612 Receiver , Denon Avr 1712 Receiver , Denon Avr 1912 Receiver , Denon Avr 2112ci Receiver , Denon Avr 2312ci Receiver , Denon Avr3312ci Receiver
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off