Onkyo TX NR709 Owners' Thread - Page 82 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2431 of 2433 Old Today, 10:17 AM
Senior Member
 
splatee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Bay Area/San Diego/now DFW area Texas
Posts: 342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
It was repaired 2 weeks ago. I just picked up the Hafler dh-220 amp yesterday. So before that I never had a need to use the pre-outs on the Onkyo.

Thank you
splatee is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2432 of 2433 Old Today, 11:56 AM
Member
 
azz7686's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Mansfield, Ohio
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I see just got mine back on tuesday but got my new receiver friday so anyway how is the new amplifier working other than the issue and is the issue with any input?
azz7686 is online now  
post #2433 of 2433 Old Today, 12:39 PM
Senior Member
 
splatee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Bay Area/San Diego/now DFW area Texas
Posts: 342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Well I have not really had a chance to run it yet. I need to run Audyssey again so it can adjust the levels to the amp. So with the left channel not working it won't even run through the setup. I tested it at the sellers place and it sounded pretty good to me. It is in excellent original condition with barely a scratch on it.
splatee is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Receivers Amplifiers , Onkyo Tx Nr709
Gear in this thread - Nr709 by PriceGrabber.com



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off