The Audyssey Pro Installer Kit Thread (FAQ in post #1) - Page 91 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2701 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 04:25 AM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbarnes701 View Post


There isn’t one for my 5509 either. The s/w has a step by step guide on the left side as you use it - but beware - in the case of the 5509 it tells you to connect the preamp to the AVP by using the AUX phono input on the back whereas in fact you have to use the left channel PC input - they haven't updated the instructions.

With my Onkyo 5509, you connect the preamp out to the left PC in on the AVP, then connect an Ethernet cable from the AVP to the router. A second Ethernet cable connects the router to the laptop. The mic cable connects to the preamp in and, of course, to the mic. Then plug the preamp into the mains and a light comes on to tell you it's working.

It may be a different procedure for your specific AVP - if you tell us the make and model someone will have the same unit and give you a heads up. Some AVPs, for example, use the serial connector instead of the Ethernet.

Once you are all hooked up, run the Pro s/w, enter the info it asks for and check the left side of each page of the s/w for detailed instructions.

I finally found the manual. My V.Aux is at the front. Im curious on how i go tonight.

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2702 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 04:27 AM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbarnes701 View Post


Good luck. Allow yourself plenty of time for the first run. It does get quicker one you have gained some experience with it smile.gif

Thank you will do.

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2703 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 04:27 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
SoundofMind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: SE MI
Posts: 7,962
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 158
Thnx, Keith. I took the liberty of adding the info in the posts above to thread post #2.

Yes, I still like playing with Dalis.

SoundofMind is offline  
post #2704 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 05:58 PM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
I first want to say thankyou to you all (esp Keith ), I ended up using the pro kit took a little bit to get used to but then I got the hang of it. I didn't have that much trouble with the stand and I was very pleased with the end results.

Only problem for some reason cannot upload the certificate, it shows it uploading to 70% then it stops and I have to start again.


Frank

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2705 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 06:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,019
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 376 Post(s)
Liked: 669
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post

I first want to say thankyou to you all (esp Keith ), I ended up using the pro kit took a little bit to get used to but then I got the hang of it. I didn't have that much trouble with the stand and I was very pleased with the end results.
Only problem for some reason cannot upload the certificate, it shows it uploading to 70% then it stops and I have to start again.

Frank

Uploading the certificate is an optional step, really meant for professional installers. After you have completed the step in the Pro calibration that transfers the filters to the AVR, there is a button on the web page called "View Certificate". When you click on the button, the certificate is displayed in a browser window, from which you can save the certificate to your local hard drive, should you need to view it at a future time.
AustinJerry is online now  
post #2706 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 06:35 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,416
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post

I must be blind but I cannot see a manual on how to hook everything up.
Frank


Download instructions from the website.


Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is offline  
post #2707 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 07:26 PM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinJerry View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post

I first want to say thankyou to you all (esp Keith ), I ended up using the pro kit took a little bit to get used to but then I got the hang of it. I didn't have that much trouble with the stand and I was very pleased with the end results.
Only problem for some reason cannot upload the certificate, it shows it uploading to 70% then it stops and I have to start again.

Frank

Uploading the certificate is an optional step, really meant for professional installers. After you have completed the step in the Pro calibration that transfers the filters to the AVR, there is a button on the web page called "View Certificate". When you click on the button, the certificate is displayed in a browser window, from which you can save the certificate to your local hard drive, should you need to view it at a future time.

I made the mistake not saving it frown.gif

Frank

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2708 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 07:27 PM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kal Rubinson View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post

I must be blind but I cannot see a manual on how to hook everything up.
Frank


Download instructions from the website.


Thanks Kal I found it.

Frank

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2709 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 07:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,019
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 376 Post(s)
Liked: 669
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post

I made the mistake not saving it frown.gif
Frank

No worries, Mate! There are two critical "save" steps you should get in the habit of doing each time you run a calibration. The first one is at the end of the measurements section, immediately before you click "next" to run the filter calculations. You should click on the "Save Measurements" button, which creates a file on your local hard drive in case you need to tweak the calibration results in the future. The second save step is saving the certificate, as already discussed.

If you saved the measurements file, you can launch the Pro software at a later date, load the saved configuration file, and then tweak the calibration results without having to run through those time-consuming measurements again. Tweaks that you can make: select a different target curve, turn on or off the Midrange Compensation, select different crossover values, or run the curve editor (an advanced tweak). And, when you re-calculate the filters and save them to the AVR, you have a second chance to save that certificate with all it's fancy graphs!
AustinJerry is online now  
post #2710 of 5614 Old 07-05-2012, 08:10 PM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinJerry View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post

I made the mistake not saving it frown.gif
Frank

No worries, Mate! There are two critical "save" steps you should get in the habit of doing each time you run a calibration. The first one is at the end of the measurements section, immediately before you click "next" to run the filter calculations. You should click on the "Save Measurements" button, which creates a file on your local hard drive in case you need to tweak the calibration results in the future. The second save step is saving the certificate, as already discussed.

If you saved the measurements file, you can launch the Pro software at a later date, load the saved configuration file, and then tweak the calibration results without having to run through those time-consuming measurements again. Tweaks that you can make: select a different target curve, turn on or off the Midrange Compensation, select different crossover values, or run the curve editor (an advanced tweak). And, when you re-calculate the filters and save them to the AVR, you have a second chance to save that certificate with all it's fancy graphs!

Thanks AustinJerry for that. luckily I saved the measurement file I can go back to and tweak. I'd love to look at the curve editor one time to see how it all works.

Frank

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2711 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 02:51 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,104
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 895 Post(s)
Liked: 1459
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #2712 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 02:52 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,104
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 895 Post(s)
Liked: 1459
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post

I first want to say thankyou to you all (esp Keith ), I ended up using the pro kit took a little bit to get used to but then I got the hang of it. I didn't have that much trouble with the stand and I was very pleased with the end results.
Only problem for some reason cannot upload the certificate, it shows it uploading to 70% then it stops and I have to start again.

Frank


G'day mate!  Great to hear you are pleased with the result. I've never tried uploading the certificate - I just save it to my laptop for printing later.

kbarnes701 is offline  
post #2713 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 02:55 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,104
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 895 Post(s)
Liked: 1459
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post


I made the mistake not saving it frown.gif
Frank


No worries. You'll remember when you do the next calibration :)  Will you do another calibration?  You bet your a$$ you will!

 

More important is to save the measurements (before calculating the filters). One big advantage of Pro over the consumer versions of Audyssey is that you can save all your measurements and reload them at any time. So if you have a cal that you are happy with, but want to try something different, if you don't like the new one, you can just reload the old one.

kbarnes701 is offline  
post #2714 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 05:52 AM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbarnes701 View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post


I made the mistake not saving it frown.gif
Frank


No worries. You'll remember when you do the next calibration :)  Will you do another calibration?  You bet your a$$ you


Your so right Keith:)

Frank

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2715 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 06:12 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,104
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 895 Post(s)
Liked: 1459
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post


Your so right Keith:)
Frank


smile.gif  I have done about 12 calibrations since getting my kit a few weeks ago. Just in the interests of seeing if I can do better and experimenting with mic positions and number of mic positions. I have to do another calibration next week as I am about to change my Height speakers to match my other M&K speakers. I have high hopes (no pun intended) for my little M&K height speakers as they are direct radiators (which is the correct sort to use) whereas my current height speakers are bipoles. The bipoles sound good, but I am expecting direct radiators to add a little more oomph to the height channels as the sound will be firing directly down to the MLP.

kbarnes701 is offline  
post #2716 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 07:14 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
SoundofMind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: SE MI
Posts: 7,962
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 158
Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinJerry View Post

Uploading the certificate is an optional step, really meant for professional installers. After you have completed the step in the Pro calibration that transfers the filters to the AVR, there is a button on the web page called "View Certificate". When you click on the button, the certificate is displayed in a browser window, from which you can save the certificate to your local hard drive, should you need to view it at a future time.

Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinJerry View Post

No worries, Mate! There are two critical "save" steps you should get in the habit of doing each time you run a calibration. The first one is at the end of the measurements section, immediately before you click "next" to run the filter calculations. You should click on the "Save Measurements" button, which creates a file on your local hard drive in case you need to tweak the calibration results in the future. The second save step is saving the certificate, as already discussed.
If you saved the measurements file, you can launch the Pro software at a later date, load the saved configuration file, and then tweak the calibration results without having to run through those time-consuming measurements again. Tweaks that you can make: select a different target curve, turn on or off the Midrange Compensation, select different crossover values, or run the curve editor (an advanced tweak). And, when you re-calculate the filters and save them to the AVR, you have a second chance to save that certificate with all it's fancy graphs!

Thnx Jerry, more excellent posts of yours I took the liberty of adding to thread post #2.

Yes, I still like playing with Dalis.

SoundofMind is offline  
post #2717 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 07:44 AM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbarnes701 View Post

smile.gif   I have done about 12 calibrations since getting my kit a few weeks ago. Just in the interests of seeing if I can do better and experimenting with mic positions and number of mic positions. I have to do another calibration next week as I am about to change my Height speakers to match my other M&K speakers. I have high hopes (no pun intended) for my little M&K height speakers as they are direct radiators (which is the correct sort to use) whereas my current height speakers are bipoles. The bipoles sound good, but I am expecting direct radiators to add a little more oomph to the height channels as the sound will be firing directly down to the MLP.

Well I definitley be doing my second one on Tuesday night. The height channels work very well.

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2718 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 07:58 AM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbarnes701 View Post

smile.gif   I have done about 12 calibrations since getting my kit a few weeks ago.

I was going to ask Keith with the 12 calibration were they completely different from each other or similar with minor changes?

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2719 of 5614 Old 07-06-2012, 06:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jmschnur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: VA MD DC area
Posts: 2,940
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26


Does the latest integra. July 5 firmware (network control issues) address any issues pertinent to audyssey or audyssey pro
J
jmschnur is offline  
post #2720 of 5614 Old 07-07-2012, 06:00 AM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 24,969
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmschnur View Post

Does the latest integra. July 5 firmware (network control issues) address any issues pertinent to audyssey or audyssey pro
J

Are there notes accompanying the release?

Jeff
pepar is online now  
post #2721 of 5614 Old 07-07-2012, 06:06 AM
 
mjf_uk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pepar View Post

Are there notes accompanying the release?
Jeff
All it states is "Stabilizes the operation of Network Control".
mjf_uk is offline  
post #2722 of 5614 Old 07-07-2012, 06:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jmschnur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: VA MD DC area
Posts: 2,940
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Network communication has been an issue in the past with Pro. Does this firmware help?


Joel
jmschnur is offline  
post #2723 of 5614 Old 07-07-2012, 07:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ddingle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Mahtomedi,Minnesota
Posts: 1,098
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Nick our lead tech is having problems getting the Audyssey pro to work with an Integra 80.3. It is a 5.2 set up. It will complete one measurement,but on the second measurement the left surround test is indicated while playing through the right speaker
Here is a copy and paste of Nicks issue from the Audyssey page.

On Measurement 2 ONLY, when it plays the test tone for Right Surround, sound comes out of the Left Surround Speaker, then when it plays the tone for the Left Surround, no sound is heard, then when it plays the tone for the subwoofer, no sound is heard again and I receive the message (See Pic).

This has happened on several attempts, Microphone Position 1 goes through fine, then things fail at Microphone Position 2 when the right surround is tested.



This is a 5.2 System, using balanced outs for the L,C,R,SR,SL and un-balanced out SW1, SW2. The DHC-80.3 has current firmware, factory reset was preformed and with the All Clear Audyssey, same results.

The built-in Audyssey for the Integra goes through fine without a hitch.

I was able to get through the Pro Audyssey with just the Front Left, Right and the 2 Subwoofers selected from the setup, but obviously would like to do ALL speakers at some point...

Anyone have any insight? Nick has the latest July 5th firmware and has tried a couple of computers
Thanks
ddingle is offline  
post #2724 of 5614 Old 07-07-2012, 07:15 AM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 24,969
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjf_uk View Post

All it states is "Stabilizes the operation of Network Control".

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmschnur View Post

Network communication has been an issue in the past with Pro. Does this firmware help?
Joel
We probably don't know. Network Control is something unrelated to the functioning of Pro, but I have also heard of instances where it interfered with Pro and needed to be turned off. That issue has come up in this thread.

Jeff
pepar is online now  
post #2725 of 5614 Old 07-07-2012, 07:17 AM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 24,969
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by ddingle View Post

Nick our lead tech is having problems getting the Audyssey pro to work with an Integra 80.3. It is a 5.2 set up. It will complete one measurement,but on the second measurement the left surround test is indicated while playing through the right speaker
Here is a copy and paste of Nicks issue from the Audyssey page.

On Measurement 2 ONLY, when it plays the test tone for Right Surround, sound comes out of the Left Surround Speaker, then when it plays the tone for the Left Surround, no sound is heard, then when it plays the tone for the subwoofer, no sound is heard again and I receive the message (See Pic).
This has happened on several attempts, Microphone Position 1 goes through fine, then things fail at Microphone Position 2 when the right surround is tested.

This is a 5.2 System, using balanced outs for the L,C,R,SR,SL and un-balanced out SW1, SW2. The DHC-80.3 has current firmware, factory reset was preformed and with the All Clear Audyssey, same results.
The built-in Audyssey for the Integra goes through fine without a hitch.
I was able to get through the Pro Audyssey with just the Front Left, Right and the 2 Subwoofers selected from the setup, but obviously would like to do ALL speakers at some point...
Anyone have any insight? Nick has the latest July 5th firmware and has tried a couple of computers
Thanks

smile.gif Does the system employ remote control over IP? If so, try turning it off.
pepar is online now  
post #2726 of 5614 Old 07-08-2012, 05:06 AM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Finally found where to look at the cert but I noticed the subs show -4.5db below the reference line. When I had the SVS sub eqs the line was on reference. Has anyone else had experienced this?

Frank

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2727 of 5614 Old 07-08-2012, 07:54 AM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post

Finally found where to look at the cert but I noticed the subs show -4.5db below the reference line. When I had the SVS sub eqs the line was on reference. Has anyone else had experienced this?
Frank

Not too worry all sorted Chris ( audyssey ) told me its a known issue.

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2728 of 5614 Old 07-08-2012, 08:02 AM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 24,969
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 146
What is "known?" That there is a real problem or that it falsely shows that level in re reference?

Jeff
pepar is online now  
post #2729 of 5614 Old 07-08-2012, 08:58 AM
CIH USER
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 17,194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by pepar View Post

What is "known?" That there is a real problem or that it falsely shows that level in re reference?
Jeff

I was told this is a graph issue that pops up some times. The level of the sub is actually at reference.

_________________________

Frank

Franin is online now  
post #2730 of 5614 Old 07-08-2012, 09:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,019
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 376 Post(s)
Liked: 669
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post


I was told this is a graph issue that pops up some times. The level of the sub is actually at reference.

Was this an "Ask Audyssey" discussion?  If yes, please provide a link so we can read and/or participate in the discussion.

 

I am concerned that we have added yet another issue to the list of known problems with the Pro software.  I am also concerned that Audyssey seems to be doing nothing to fix the issues.  The last time I discussed the list of known issues with Luke, he basically told me there is nothing further that he can do and that if I wanted to pursue, that I should present the list of issues to Chris for his comments.  I have not done this yet--does anyone think I should?

AustinJerry is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr4310ci Receiver , Audyssey
Gear in this thread

    Thread Tools
    Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
    Email this Page Email this Page


    Forum Jump: 

    Posting Rules  
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are Off
    Pingbacks are Off
    Refbacks are Off