Connecting Denon AVR 1912 to Roku Box - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 08-02-2011, 09:38 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
phildoc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What is the best way to connect the 1912 to the Roku box. I'm not sure which input to use and if the remote can be programmed.
phildoc is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 08-03-2011, 12:24 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 44,376
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 977 Post(s)
Liked: 1493
Connect to one of the HDMI inputs.

For more information on you new 1912, click on the Denon XX12 Owner's thread link in my sig.

---------------------------------
"JD" –
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 

Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Parasound
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr 1912 Receiver

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off