Integra DHC-80.3 - Page 13 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #361 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 06:14 AM
Advanced Member
 
GPBURNS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Posts: 554
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 67
could someone with Audyssey PRO post if are able to run calibration
with latest MULTEQ PRO 3.5 update - Thanks
was waiting on confirmed support prior to picking one up

15400 Watts of Seaton Power -Quad SubMersived
GPBURNS is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #362 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 09:45 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,376
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1085 Post(s)
Liked: 1528
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPBURNS View Post

could someone with Audyssey PRO post if are able to run calibration
with latest MULTEQ PRO 3.5 update - Thanks
was waiting on confirmed support prior to picking one up

Not yet. This is what Luke at Audyssey said when I asked when Pro will be available for the 5509, which is essentially the same as the 80.3:

"Onkyo/Integra has delayed the release of their firmware for the .3 and PR-SC5509. It is now expected in January.

Regards,
Luke
Audyssey Laboratories
Installer Support"
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #363 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 11:03 AM
Blu-ray Reviewer
 
Ralph Potts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Middletown NY
Posts: 9,090
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 87 Post(s)
Liked: 467
Quote:
Originally Posted by FilmMixer View Post

I love oRemote for the iPad (works with iPhone also...)

You can also get different apps specific to your needs... IMO, its the way to go and is useful for so much more.

Greetings,

I couldn't agree more Marc. I use the iRule Pro Universal remote control app with my iPad to control my entire home theater. I also use oRemote and love its replication of every control feature found on my Onkyo 5508.

Regards,

Ralph C. Potts
Blu-ray Reviews
AVS Forum
My Home Theater
My DVD/HD DVD/Blu-ray Collection
Ralph Potts is offline  
post #364 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 02:13 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
joerod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: MIDWEST (just outside Chicago)
Posts: 22,082
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyliec2 View Post

Are you using 9.2?? If so, which '2-of-3' combination front-wide, front-height, back surround??

I use Heights. I have 6 subs connected. Four mtx Lolita subs which you feel instead of hear.

Build your own Concession Stand Counter for cheap! Search -> Joe Rod Home Theater .Com

Check out these new Lighted Cup Holders:
http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homeste...=1402680301175
joerod is online now  
post #365 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 02:18 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
joerod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: MIDWEST (just outside Chicago)
Posts: 22,082
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by misterkit View Post

What amps are you all using this with? Anyone running emotiva with this? Appreciate pm's with prices you all paid on the DHC so I know what to expect. Thanks

I am using a Parasound Halo A51 (center, fronts, heights) and a Sherwood Newcastle A 965 (rears and backs) with impressive results.

Build your own Concession Stand Counter for cheap! Search -> Joe Rod Home Theater .Com

Check out these new Lighted Cup Holders:
http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homeste...=1402680301175
joerod is online now  
post #366 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 02:29 PM
AVS Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 6,747
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 395 Post(s)
Liked: 441
Quote:
Originally Posted by joerod View Post


I use Heights. I have 6 subs connected. Four mtx Lolita subs which you feel instead of hear.

You should try it with four.

You will probably get better results.
FilmMixer is offline  
post #367 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 07:13 PM
Senior Member
 
buddhamus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Australia, Melbourne
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Hey guys,

Im thinking of selling my 4311 and getting either an 80.2 or 80.3. How much better sound would I get if I did upgrade?...I am running the pro kit on my 4311 which has awesome sound. But I want to upgrade to a dedicated processor. My speakers are Seaton 12C Catalysts and 2 Submersives.

Cheers,
Kevin
buddhamus is offline  
post #368 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 07:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
N8DOGG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 5,692
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 284
I made the buy, should have the 80.3 in a week

Blasting brown notes for 10 years and counting!

N8DOGG is online now  
post #369 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 08:09 PM
Advanced Member
 
GPBURNS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Posts: 554
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbarnes701 View Post

Not yet. This is what Luke at Audyssey said when I asked when Pro will be available for the 5509, which is essentially the same as the 80.3:

"Onkyo/Integra has delayed the release of their firmware for the .3 and PR-SC5509. It is now expected in January.

Regards,
Luke
Audyssey Laboratories
Installer Support"

wonder what the problem is
its basically same unit as 80.2 - odd
finding anything with MultEQ XT32 / pro support and balanced connections is thin pickings

15400 Watts of Seaton Power -Quad SubMersived
GPBURNS is online now  
post #370 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 09:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AndyN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Bay Area, California
Posts: 1,004
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Does the 80.3 pass thru the HDMI signal when it's powered down?

Also would love any PMs on best places to purchase.

Thanks.
AndyN is offline  
post #371 of 4286 Old 11-30-2011, 11:26 PM
Advanced Member
 
fugueness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Posts: 603
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by buddhamus View Post

Hey guys,

Im thinking of selling my 4311 and getting either an 80.2 or 80.3. How much better sound would I get if I did upgrade?...I am running the pro kit on my 4311 which has awesome sound. But I want to upgrade to a dedicated processor. My speakers are Seaton 12C Catalysts and 2 Submersives.

Cheers,
Kevin

My 80.3 just arrived and I run a full Seaton setup, so will let you know
fugueness is offline  
post #372 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 02:19 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,376
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1085 Post(s)
Liked: 1528
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPBURNS View Post

wonder what the problem is
its basically same unit as 80.2 - odd
finding anything with MultEQ XT32 / pro support and balanced connections is thin pickings

Could be some small internal differences in circuit design I guess, that then needs new FW to accommodate it.
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #373 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 02:20 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,376
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1085 Post(s)
Liked: 1528
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #374 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 10:22 AM
Member
 
op76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
On the 80.3, can the sub be enabled in stereo mode? I've been trying but can't seem to do it.
op76 is offline  
post #375 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 10:26 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,376
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1085 Post(s)
Liked: 1528
Quote:
Originally Posted by op76 View Post

On the 80.3, can the sub be enabled in stereo mode? I've been trying but can't seem to do it.

I don't think so. What would be the point of 'stereo' subs? Deep bass (below 80Hz) is not localisable so there is no point in having 'stereo' deep bass. One of the main benefits of a sub or subs is that they can be located where they perform best for bass, with regard to room modes etc, and the main speakers can be positioned for imaging and, obviously, in front of the listener. The main benefit of using two subs is that it smooths out the bass response in the room.
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #376 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 11:15 AM
Member
 
op76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbarnes701 View Post

I don't think so. What would be the point of 'stereo' subs? Deep bass (below 80Hz) is not localisable so there is no point in having 'stereo' deep bass. One of the main benefits of a sub or subs is that they can be located where they perform best for bass, with regard to room modes etc, and the main speakers can be positioned for imaging and, obviously, in front of the listener. The main benefit of using two subs is that it smooths out the bass response in the room.

I wasn't implying that i wanted stereo subs, well i only have one anyways but what i was looking for was some more bass out of the stereo mode. I thought when i first set up the 80.3, before I did any changes, the sub icon was there in stereo mode.
op76 is offline  
post #377 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 12:02 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 17,376
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1085 Post(s)
Liked: 1528
Quote:
Originally Posted by op76 View Post

I wasn't implying that i wanted stereo subs, well i only have one anyways but what i was looking for was some more bass out of the stereo mode. I thought when i first set up the 80.3, before I did any changes, the sub icon was there in stereo mode.

In your unit, in Stereo mode sound is output by the front left and right speakers and subwoofer. If you want higher bass SPL than Audyssey is giving you, then turn up the bass trim, either permanently in the Speaker Settings menu or temporarily, on a per session basis, via the menu accessed by the Home button on your remote.
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #378 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 03:10 PM
Newbie
 
swwang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 12
For those of you who are pairing the DHC80.3 remote with the latest LCD Elite TV (60 or 70X5FD), the remote code for the Elite is 11457.

Scott
swwang is offline  
post #379 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 05:11 PM
Member
 
adol290's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by N8DOGG View Post

I made the buy, should have the 80.3 in a week

Can you tell me which dealer you used in Winnipeg, that
said you can get it that fast.
adol290 is offline  
post #380 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 07:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
wyliec2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: SD
Posts: 717
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by joerod View Post

I use Heights. I have 6 subs connected. Four mtx Lolita subs which you feel instead of hear.

Thanks...I'm not familiar the Lolitas (well maybe the female type)...I have been following the VPL-VW95ES discussions though

I'm wondering how many people use the multichannel analog inputs - to use Audessy EQ and extract 9.x out 5.1 or 7.1 sources I'm thinking the input must be digitized - how well is the A/D conversion handled??? Has anyone found any issues digitizing the analog inputs for processing???

Wyatt
wyliec2 is offline  
post #381 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 07:33 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,428
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyliec2 View Post

I'm wondering how many people use the multichannel analog inputs - to use Audessy EQ and extract 9.x out 5.1 or 7.1 sources I'm thinking the input must be digitized - how well is the A/D conversion handled??? Has anyone found any issues digitizing the analog inputs for processing???

Why would they not use HDMI for this?

Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is online now  
post #382 of 4286 Old 12-01-2011, 08:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
N8DOGG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 5,692
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 284
Quote:
Originally Posted by adol290 View Post

Can you tell me which dealer you used in Winnipeg, that
said you can get it that fast.

Yes, www.americanhifi.com . It got ordered today and Dennis said it will take 4-5 days for it to get here. Seems like a good guy and good to deal with, thought I've never dealt with them before.

Blasting brown notes for 10 years and counting!

N8DOGG is online now  
post #383 of 4286 Old 12-02-2011, 05:22 PM
Advanced Member
 
wyliec2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: SD
Posts: 717
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kal Rubinson View Post

Why would they not use HDMI for this?

I listen to quite a bit of music and I have not found anything I enjoy better for music than Logic-7 which obviously ties me to Lexicon for many stereo/multi-channel sources. I currently take the 7.1 analog out from my MC-12 and feed it into a Marantz AV8003.

I would be interested in applying Audessy EQ and possibly adding wide-fronts. I'm planning on a projector upgrade for 3D - the AV8003 has limitations with audio processing and doesn't do HDMI 1.4a so I have multiple reasons to look at a processor change. Good analog input processing and balanced outputs are requirements. Seeing that the Integra has a balanced stereo input infers that it has some level of analog competency....hence my interest and question.

Wyatt
wyliec2 is offline  
post #384 of 4286 Old 12-03-2011, 10:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
fitzcaraldo215's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 980
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyliec2 View Post

I listen to quite a bit of music and I have not found anything I enjoy better for music than Logic-7 which obviously ties me to Lexicon for many stereo/multi-channel sources. I currently take the 7.1 analog out from my MC-12 and feed it into a Marantz AV8003.

I would be interested in applying Audessy EQ and possibly adding wide-fronts. I'm planning on a projector upgrade for 3D - the AV8003 has limitations with audio processing and doesn't do HDMI 1.4a so I have multiple reasons to look at a processor change. Good analog input processing and balanced outputs are requirements. Seeing that the Integra has a balanced stereo input infers that it has some level of analog competency....hence my interest and question.

I do not know about the Marantz, but the Integra will not convert Mch analog to digital for Audyssey processing. It will for stereo analog.

Personally, I think d to a in the Lexicon, then a to d to a in another processor is a really bad idea that cannot possibly benefit the sound, in addition to being expensive (two processors). I have not heard Logic 7 of course, but I have a hard time believing it is worth it to sustain the setup you describe, with attendant colorations from all the conversions. I do not use synthetic listening modes for stereo myself, but friends who do are high on Neo 6 at the moment. I have a hunch one of those modes would equal Logic 7 and simplify your signal path. But, there are plently of other listening modes in the Integra.

The main advantage of the Integra is Audyssey XT/32. It would be a crime to have one and not use that fabulous feature. Your Marantz only has MultEQ, which is a far cry from XT/32.

It's your choice, though.
fitzcaraldo215 is offline  
post #385 of 4286 Old 12-03-2011, 01:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
wyliec2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: SD
Posts: 717
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by fitzcaraldo215 View Post

I do not know about the Marantz, but the Integra will not convert Mch analog to digital for Audyssey processing. It will for stereo analog.

Personally, I think d to a in the Lexicon, then a to d to a in another processor is a really bad idea that cannot possibly benefit the sound, in addition to being expensive (two processors). I have not heard Logic 7 of course, but I have a hard time believing it is worth it to sustain the setup you describe, with attendant colorations from all the conversions. I do not use synthetic listening modes for stereo myself, but friends who do are high on Neo 6 at the moment. I have a hunch one of those modes would equal Logic 7 and simplify your signal path. But, there are plently of other listening modes in the Integra.

The main advantage of the Integra is Audyssey XT/32. It would be a crime to have one and not use that fabulous feature. Your Marantz only has MultEQ, which is a far cry from XT/32.

It's your choice, though.

Ahhh...2ch only A/D....thank you! That's what I needed to know.

I appreciate your discussion of general truisms regarding processing and sound modes - if done poorly such efforts usually detract from the result, on the other hand....

Logic 7 aside, there is not a sound mode (PLIIx, DTS NEO, et al) that I find usable....try it sometime!

Wyatt
wyliec2 is offline  
post #386 of 4286 Old 12-03-2011, 01:56 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,428
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyliec2 View Post

Logic 7 aside, there is not a sound mode (PLIIx, DTS NEO, et al) that I find usable....try it sometime!

Meridian Trifield. OTOH, you can wait for the new Lex.

Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is online now  
post #387 of 4286 Old 12-03-2011, 02:58 PM
Advanced Member
 
wyliec2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: SD
Posts: 717
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kal Rubinson View Post

Meridian Trifield. OTOH, you can wait for the new Lex.

OK - you got me on Trifield - I should have qualified my statement to common sound modes. I've not experienced the Meridian nor hear it mentioned often.

The MP-20 does sound interesting...however, since a processor consideration is incidental to a projector upgrade and my funds are not without limit...I suspect the new Lex is not in the mix. I'm very happy with my current MC-12 but I'd like to tie its advantages to a more current, mainstream platform. The Integra/Onkyo options seemed (and are) too good to be true....

It will be interesting to see how the MP-20 fares considering the price-performance of equipment like the 80.3. Unless cost was immaterial, it's hard for me to rationalize the diminishing ROI...

Wyatt
wyliec2 is offline  
post #388 of 4286 Old 12-03-2011, 03:09 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,428
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyliec2 View Post

OK - you got me on Trifield - I should have qualified my statement to common sound modes. I've not experienced the Meridian nor hear it mentioned often.

The MP-20 does sound interesting...however, since a processor consideration is incidental to a projector upgrade and my funds are not without limit...I suspect the new Lex is not in the mix. I'm very happy with my current MC-12 but I'd like to tie its advantages to a more current, mainstream platform. The Integra/Onkyo options seemed (and are) too good to be true....

It will be interesting to see how the MP-20 fares considering the price-performance of equipment like the 80.3. Unless cost was immaterial, it's hard for me to rationalize the diminishing ROI...

Well, you may reconsider after you hear the MP-20 with QuantumLogic Surround processing.

Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is online now  
post #389 of 4286 Old 12-03-2011, 06:42 PM
Member
 
Kentuckytech's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well, just shipped my 80.3 back to onkyo, was sick and tired of having to press the remote control buttons multiple times before the processor would finally respond to it. Just like my 80.2 started doing. I have been a loyal customer of Onkyo since 1981 and have never had any problems with their equipment before the purchase of the 80.2 back in March. I was without a processor for 6 weeks before my dealer finally got me a replacement which was this 80.3. I guess i'm down in the water again for up to six weeks. I hope the third time is the charm. I thinks it's very bad to have to shell out almost $100.00 to ship something back to the factory twice that is under warranty instead of being able to return it to the dealer for an instant replacement.
Kentuckytech is offline  
post #390 of 4286 Old 12-03-2011, 08:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
calentz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Corona, CA 92879-1055
Posts: 658
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kentuckytech View Post

Well, just shipped my 80.3 back to onkyo, was sick and tired of having to press the remote control buttons multiple times before the processor would finally respond to it. Just like my 80.2 started doing. I have been a loyal customer of Onkyo since 1981 and have never had any problems with their equipment before the purchase of the 80.2 back in March. I was without a processor for 6 weeks before my dealer finally got me a replacement which was this 80.3. I guess i'm down in the water again for up to six weeks. I hope the third time is the charm. I thinks it's very bad to have to shell out almost $100.00 to ship something back to the factory twice that is under warranty instead of being able to return it to the dealer for an instant replacement.

I also did not have an INSTANT response from the remote until I invested in a remote control repeater set-up needed for the control of other equipment.

--Carl
calentz is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Onkyo Integra

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off