Marantz NR1403 and NR1603 Slim Line Receiver Thread - Page 31 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #901 of 928 Old 05-05-2015, 12:59 AM
Newbie
 
nikica's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
The safe max volume limit is 80 so best to set the Volume Limit setting to 80 to ensure no one can accidentally go above that level.
Thanks for your reply. So you're suggesting that I should avoid listening to music at levels higher than 80. As mentioned I have used volume at 85 and I haven't noticed any strange sounds, but maybe I'm wrong
nikica is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #902 of 928 Old 05-05-2015, 04:25 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by McGowdog View Post
I've noticed that I have to crank this rcvr up to rock out.
This is normal with any modern D&M AVR as it uses a logarithmic volume scale such that average volume will be 50-70% of max.
McGowdog likes this.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #903 of 928 Old 05-06-2015, 07:40 AM
Member
 
zibanez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
This is normal with any modern D&M AVR as it uses a logarithmic volume scale such that average volume will be 50-70% of max.
Hi jdsmoothie,

I have question,

I want to use sub in direct mode, so i change bass management to LFE+Main
Bookshelf speaker set to small. connection to sub using sub out-->lfe
The question, "is the crossover setting in avr still applied in direct mode?"

Thanks

Bedroom theater
Dynaudio DM 2/6 - Dynaudio DM Center - Def tech pro monitor 600 - Rythmik Audio CI 15" HP600 - Marantz NR1402 - Bantam Gold Power Amp - Clark Synthesis tst 239 - Dune H1 - PS3
zibanez is online now  
post #904 of 928 Old 05-06-2015, 08:09 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
^^
There is no bass management when using DIRECT mode so the FL/FR speakers are treated as LARGE and get a full range signal. If you are passing a stereo 2.0 signal, the sub will not be active. If you do want the sub to receive a signal, set the sub to LFE+MAIN and the lower freq < FL/FR crossover will ALSO be sent to the sub in addition to being played by the FL/FR speakers (aka "double bass" mode).

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #905 of 928 Old 05-06-2015, 09:54 PM
Member
 
zibanez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
There is no bass management when using DIRECT mode so the FL/FR speakers are treated as LARGE and get a full range signal. If you are passing a stereo 2.0 signal, the sub will not be active. If you do want the sub to receive a signal, set the sub to LFE+MAIN and the lower freq < FL/FR crossover will ALSO be sent to the sub in addition to being played by the FL/FR speakers (aka "double bass" mode).
I have bookshelf speaker that capable produce lowest freq around 48-50hz, so if want the sub blend with speaker and minimize the double bass effect, i should adjust the crossover in sub woofer?

Bedroom theater
Dynaudio DM 2/6 - Dynaudio DM Center - Def tech pro monitor 600 - Rythmik Audio CI 15" HP600 - Marantz NR1402 - Bantam Gold Power Amp - Clark Synthesis tst 239 - Dune H1 - PS3
zibanez is online now  
post #906 of 928 Old 05-07-2015, 03:07 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
^^
Best configuration is to set bookshelf speakers to SMALL/80Hz.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #907 of 928 Old 05-31-2015, 03:30 PM
Newbie
 
Dargent0628's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello all--please forgive if this question has been previously posted and answered, I confess I haven't read the entire thread (lots of it, though...) My question concerns the 1403. I am seriously thinking of picking one up from A4Less at their nice price and using its FL pre-outs to drive an external two-channel amp for my Boston Acoustics T1000s. I am looking at the Crown XLS1000 but am concerned that the voltage output of the Marantz will not be sufficient. I THINK that the 1403 outputs 1.3 volts, but I'm not SURE on that spec. I THINK the Crown requires 3.0 volts to be cleanly driven, but I'm not SURE on that spec, either! Any experts out there that can help me with this question? Also, any one else using an external amp with the 1403 that wants to chime in with what amp they're using and their opinions, please do!
Dargent0628 is offline  
post #908 of 928 Old 06-01-2015, 06:00 AM
Newbie
 
lacro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dargent0628 View Post
Hello all--please forgive if this question has been previously posted and answered, I confess I haven't read the entire thread (lots of it, though...) My question concerns the 1403. I am seriously thinking of picking one up from A4Less at their nice price and using its FL pre-outs to drive an external two-channel amp for my Boston Acoustics T1000s. I am looking at the Crown XLS1000 but am concerned that the voltage output of the Marantz will not be sufficient. I THINK that the 1403 outputs 1.3 volts, but I'm not SURE on that spec. I THINK the Crown requires 3.0 volts to be cleanly driven, but I'm not SURE on that spec, either! Any experts out there that can help me with this question? Also, any one else using an external amp with the 1403 that wants to chime in with what amp they're using and their opinions, please do!
I have used the 1403 preouts with a class D TPA3116 DIY amp, and it works great, but I don't know if the 1403's output voltage is an issue with the Crown.

BTW/ why do you think you will need more power to drive the T1000's? I think the 1403 should have plenty of power to drive those fairly efficient speakers. I think everyone gets nervous when they see "50 WPC" That 50 watts is at a low distorion, and is plenty enough power for most applications.

IMO the 1403 is the sweetspot in AVR's It is not bloated with bells and whistles, has enough power, it's a small profile, and most of all, it REALLY sounds good.
lacro is offline  
post #909 of 928 Old 06-01-2015, 06:22 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Thanks lacro I don't doubt the 1403 will drive the T1000s but what I'd love is the flexibility of an outboard amp stable at 4 ohms so I can swap out any speakers I might pick up off Craig's etc...(I love checking out different speakers esp vintage.) From your comment it sounds like the 1403 can drive the crown effectively...
dargent062801 is offline  
post #910 of 928 Old 06-07-2015, 09:39 PM
Newbie
 
McGowdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Southern Colorado
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I wouldn't have bought the 1403 if it didn't have preamp outs to the towers.
McGowdog is offline  
post #911 of 928 Old 06-09-2015, 05:24 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
One of the differences between the Marantz and Denon models is that all Marantz models have at least FL/FR pre-outs (NR series) with the SR series having a full set of at least 7.1 pre-outs.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #912 of 928 Old 06-09-2015, 07:16 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Anyone else with opinions about driving a crown amp with the 1403? Of course the investment would be so modest I suppose I can just go ahead and see for myself!
dargent062801 is offline  
post #913 of 928 Old 06-10-2015, 09:41 AM
Member
 
D54Smith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Ames, IA
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by dargent062801 View Post
Anyone else with opinions about driving a crown amp with the 1403? Of course the investment would be so modest I suppose I can just go ahead and see for myself!
From what I see of the specs... I don't see a problem. I have a SR5009, but they have the same voltage specs... I am driving an external amp with the same voltage specs as the Crown. It works fine/great.
dargent062801 likes this.
D54Smith is offline  
post #914 of 928 Old 07-08-2015, 08:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 437 Post(s)
Liked: 132
While watching a movie and the there's an immediate loud boom, my NR1504 immediately goes into standby mode. After a few seconds I'm able to turn the receiver on and it works fine. This has happened several times while watching movies and it's becoming annoying. Is there any way to disable the protection mode?

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4
mbroadus is offline  
post #915 of 928 Old 07-08-2015, 08:44 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
While watching a movie and the there's an immediate loud boom, my NR1504 immediately goes into standby mode. After a few seconds I'm able to turn the receiver on and it works fine. This has happened several times while watching movies and it's becoming annoying. Is there any way to disable the protection mode?
Although you cannot disable protection mode (for obvious reasons), you can either simply lower your subwoofer volume level or enable Audyssey Dynamic Volume and Audyssey Dynamic EQ.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #916 of 928 Old 07-08-2015, 08:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 437 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Although you cannot disable protection mode (for obvious reasons), you can either simply lower your subwoofer volume level or enable Audyssey Dynamic Volume and Audyssey Dynamic EQ.
Thanks...I'll check my Audyssey settings when I get home.

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4
mbroadus is offline  
post #917 of 928 Old 07-09-2015, 07:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 437 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Marantz NR1403 and NR1603 Slim Line Receiver Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Although you cannot disable protection mode (for obvious reasons), you can either simply lower your subwoofer volume level or enable Audyssey Dynamic Volume and Audyssey Dynamic EQ.

Per Audyssey, my subwoofer level is -6.5dB, Dynamic Volume is Off & Dynamic EQ for movies is On with Ref Level Offset at 0dB. Should I decrease the Reference Level Offset? The receiver went into standby mode again last night during a borage of gunfire while watching a movie.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4

Last edited by mbroadus; 07-11-2015 at 06:47 AM.
mbroadus is offline  
post #918 of 928 Old 08-12-2015, 07:03 AM
Member
 
solobaric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
1403 owner here. I believe my FL channel is on the way out. I can barely hear any audio coming out of it. I've swapped to other speakers and cables for the front left with the same results. Any ideas what might be starting to malfunction ? Also, I'm not under warranty anymore, any body have an idea what a repair may cost through Marantz.
solobaric is offline  
post #919 of 928 Old 08-12-2015, 07:10 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by solobaric View Post
1403 owner here. I believe my FL channel is on the way out. I can barely hear any audio coming out of it. I've swapped to other speakers and cables for the front left with the same results. Any ideas what might be starting to malfunction ? Also, I'm not under warranty anymore, any body have an idea what a repair may cost through Marantz.


Check the Owner's manual and try resetting back to factory defaults. If still no joy, give an authorized repair center in your area a call to see if they'll give a phone estimate otherwise likely about $200. If you have another AVR or 2CH amp you can use, connect it to the FL/FR pre-outs on the 1403.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #920 of 928 Old 08-12-2015, 07:25 AM
Member
 
solobaric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks jd. Do you think a factory reset would really help on a channel issue? Just wondering what would have happened that a reset could fix.
solobaric is offline  
post #921 of 928 Old 08-12-2015, 07:37 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by solobaric View Post
Thanks jd. Do you think a factory reset would really help on a channel issue? Just wondering what would have happened that a reset could fix.
No, but if you are considering repair/replacement it is the final step to take ... just in case it might resolve an issue.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #922 of 928 Old 08-13-2015, 05:24 AM
Newbie
 
lacro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
If you have another AVR or 2CH amp you can use, connect it to the FL/FR pre-outs on the 1403.
That's a good idea! It will let you know if the preamp side is still functioning properly. If it turns out the power amp side is the issue, and the cost to repair is too prohibitive, I suggest you consider just connecting a class D stereo amp to F/L preouts. I build these little amps using cheap Chinese boards (TPA3116 chip), and I have tried using them on the preouts of my 1403. To my ears, the SQ is better than the amp in the 1403! These amp boards cost $5-20 without a case, without case $25-50.
lacro is offline  
post #923 of 928 Old 08-24-2015, 06:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 437 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Have the NR-1504 and looking to add a Denon DP-300F turntable and a Emotiva XPA-3 amp but do not see any phono or amp connections on the back of the receiver. Can the phono be connected to the CD player input? How would the XPA-3 be connected? Thanks.

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4
mbroadus is offline  
post #924 of 928 Old 08-24-2015, 07:04 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
Have the NR-1504 and looking to add a Denon DP-300F turntable and a Emotiva XPA-3 amp but do not see any phono or amp connections on the back of the receiver. Can the phono be connected to the CD player input? How would the XPA-3 be connected? Thanks.
You'll need an external phono preamp for the turntable. The emotiva connects through your preouts clearly marked in white I believe.
dargent062801 is offline  
post #925 of 928 Old 08-24-2015, 07:05 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
Have the NR-1504 and looking to add a Denon DP-300F turntable and a Emotiva XPA-3 amp but do not see any phono or amp connections on the back of the receiver. Can the phono be connected to the CD player input? How would the XPA-3 be connected? Thanks.
All Marantz AVRs have FL/FR pre-outs at a minimum. The "NR" series have only the FL/FR pre-outs. So you can connect 2 of the 3 available amps on the XPA-3 to the FL/FR pre-outs (see image below). Only the SR6000 series and SR7000 series have a PHONO input; however, the DP-300F has a built-in pre-amp (otherwise if it did not you would need to purchase a 3rd party Phono pre-amp) so you can connect it to any of the analog inputs on the NR1504 (eg. CD).


Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.PNG
Views:	84
Size:	69.0 KB
ID:	904698  
mbroadus likes this.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #926 of 928 Old 08-24-2015, 08:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 437 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Thanks JD...appreciate it! Probably doesn't warrant the purchase of a 3 channel amp amp with the NR-1504 since I can only connect 2 of 3 channels.

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4

Last edited by mbroadus; 08-24-2015 at 09:26 AM.
mbroadus is offline  
post #927 of 928 Old 08-29-2015, 04:14 AM
Newbie
 
Nickxwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
NR1063 and Monitor Audio BX6's and BX2's...

Hi Everyone,

This is a great thread which helped me buying my NR1603 originally and I must say that I love it as a receiver! But now for a new question as I'm still not as savy as most of you on here!

I've currently got my NR1603 set up on a 4.0 system with two Monitor Audio BX2s (which I love) at the front and two Cambridge Audio Minx Min 21 at the rear, which has been working really well. We're about to move to a house with a larger room and I'm seriously considering adding a pair of Monitor Audio BX6's to the mix.

My question is would the NR1603 be powerful enough to power a 6.0 system with the BX6s at the front, BX2s at the rear and the Min21 at the sides? Would it be able to go loud whilst watching films / listening to music (currently never go beyond 55 volume). I'd happily give up the Min 21 speakers if that helped the situation.

Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance

Nick
Nickxwood is offline  
post #928 of 928 Old 08-30-2015, 02:14 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5300 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nickxwood View Post
Hi Everyone,

This is a great thread which helped me buying my NR1603 originally and I must say that I love it as a receiver! But now for a new question as I'm still not as savy as most of you on here!

I've currently got my NR1603 set up on a 4.0 system with two Monitor Audio BX2s (which I love) at the front and two Cambridge Audio Minx Min 21 at the rear, which has been working really well. We're about to move to a house with a larger room and I'm seriously considering adding a pair of Monitor Audio BX6's to the mix.

My question is would the NR1603 be powerful enough to power a 6.0 system with the BX6s at the front, BX2s at the rear and the Min21 at the sides? Would it be able to go loud whilst watching films / listening to music (currently never go beyond 55 volume). I'd happily give up the Min 21 speakers if that helped the situation.

Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance

Nick
Although it would likely be possible, you would be much better served instead adding a center speaker rather than the rear surrounds.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Marantz Nr1403 Slim Line Av Receiver , Marantz Nr1603 Slim Line Av Receiver
Gear in this thread - Nr1403 by PriceGrabber.com



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off