Onkyo TX-NR818 "official" owner's thread discussion - Page 4 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 9926 Old 06-01-2012, 09:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
rworne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmpage2 View Post

Outstanding, thanks for this information... this is a huge improvement.

There's even more good news:

The crappy network source control for Zone 2, 3 and 4 are gone.

Seems with the 515 and up, Zone 2 and Zone 3 now have full network controls and menus just like the main zone!
rworne is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 9926 Old 06-01-2012, 09:47 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
jmpage2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 10,053
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by rworne View Post

There's even more good news:

The crappy network source control for Zone 2, 3 and 4 are gone.

Seems with the 515 and up, Zone 2 and Zone 3 now have full network controls and menus just like the main zone!

I'm not sure I understand this one, perhaps you can elaborate a bit. I'm very interested in the zone 2 capabilities as I will definitely be making use of them. Is Zone 2 still limited to analog sources only?
jmpage2 is offline  
post #93 of 9926 Old 06-01-2012, 10:01 PM
Advanced Member
 
rworne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmpage2 View Post

I'm not sure I understand this one, perhaps you can elaborate a bit. I'm very interested in the zone 2 capabilities as I will definitely be making use of them. Is Zone 2 still limited to analog sources only?

Yes analog appears to be the limitation, but the news I am talking about is the #1 complaint I get in my app support emails:

"Why can't I get menus to select songs like I can with the Main Zone?"

Well, now you can:

This is BIG. Especially if you like streaming Spotify, Pandora or DLNA sources to Zones 2 & 3 and are away from the TV.
LL
rworne is offline  
post #94 of 9926 Old 06-01-2012, 10:25 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
jmpage2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 10,053
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by rworne View Post

Yes analog appears to be the limitation, but the news I am talking about is the #1 complaint I get in my app support emails:

"Why can't I get menus to select songs like I can with the Main Zone?"

Well, now you can:

This is BIG. Especially if you like streaming Spotify, Pandora or DLNA sources to Zones 2 & 3 and are away from the TV.

Interesting. I wonder if Airplay will also be able to be streamed to Zone 2 if and when support arrives.

What is the name of your app?
jmpage2 is offline  
post #95 of 9926 Old 06-01-2012, 10:32 PM
Advanced Member
 
rworne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmpage2 View Post

Interesting. I wonder if Airplay will also be able to be streamed to Zone 2 if and when support arrives.

What is the name of your app?

oRemote

I spend lots of time tearing into the network protocol of these things in support of development, this is how I uncover a bunch of stuff. I've also figured out how to control items on the setup page of the receiver via network controls as well.
rworne is offline  
post #96 of 9926 Old 06-01-2012, 10:33 PM
Member
 
wooduck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Oremote

Very very nice
wooduck is offline  
post #97 of 9926 Old 06-01-2012, 10:39 PM
Senior Member
 
glennQNYC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Since I need to 12v trigger my sub (and eventually outboard amplifier), I sure hope a later version of the firmware lets us reassign a zone 2/3 trigger to the main zone. The owners manual online suggests nothing about being able to reassign the trigger outputs.

dream in algorithms

twitter
glennQNYC is offline  
post #98 of 9926 Old 06-01-2012, 11:57 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by glennQNYC View Post

Since I need to 12v trigger my sub (and eventually outboard amplifier), I sure hope a later version of the firmware lets us reassign a zone 2/3 trigger to the main zone. The owners manual online suggests nothing about being able to reassign the trigger outputs.

I doubt very much that there will be FW update to enable the 12v triggers to be assigned to the Main Zone. I had the 805 quite awhile ago and the 12v triggers were the same back then as well.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #99 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 12:27 AM
Senior Member
 
djPerfectTrip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Clovis, NM
Posts: 484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by glennQNYC View Post

Since I need to 12v trigger my sub (and eventually outboard amplifier), I sure hope a later version of the firmware lets us reassign a zone 2/3 trigger to the main zone. The owners manual online suggests nothing about being able to reassign the trigger outputs.

You just gotta do some extra button presses of zone 2/3 to trigger the 12v.

Turn it up!
djPerfectTrip is offline  
post #100 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 05:00 AM
Newbie
 
amcculley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Mine should be here Monday or Tuesday. Unfortunately, all of my gear is for a new house and it won't be installed until the following week. To make matters worse, I'm a complete audio noob so not sure how much my feedback or comments will even be helpful.

I just bought:
Definitive Tech Pro Cinema 800 5.1
Panasonic P65VT50
Onkyo TX-NR818

If anyone has a "dummy's guide" to wiring, that would be awesome - like the wire type and size... I know MonoPrice is good - I've gotten tons of my IT-related cabling from them.
amcculley is offline  
post #101 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 06:57 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by djPerfectTrip View Post

You just gotta do some extra button presses of zone 2/3 to trigger the 12v.

Actually it should be one button press to power up Zone 2/3 which activates the 12v triggers. Then one button press to power off Zone 2/3 which should trigger ones amp off. Even though it is just one button press on power up and power down it is still a PITA! I had my Harmony remote programmed so it powered up Zone 2 with my Onkyo 805 when I had it a few years back. I do not recall the steps needed to do this but it wasn't that hard. Either way it is a very poor design that makes using an external amp a PITA.

Maybe one of these days Onkyo will change the design of the 12v triggers on their AVRs. At least provide a menu driven option for AVRs with preouts to assign the 12v triggers to the Main Zone.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #102 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 07:26 AM
Senior Member
 
djPerfectTrip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Clovis, NM
Posts: 484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
^^^I tried to look in the harmony menus to see if I could add a zone 2 button and I didn't find it anywhere. It has to be in there I would think, maybe I just missed it.

Turn it up!
djPerfectTrip is offline  
post #103 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:10 AM
Senior Member
 
abba1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
For those of you who have the 818...what's the story with the Sub EQ? Is it the same as the 3009 / Denon 4311, or a ''lesser'' version?
abba1 is offline  
post #104 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:11 AM
Senior Member
 
djPerfectTrip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Clovis, NM
Posts: 484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
^^^lesser version. It can't EQ 2 subs separately.

Turn it up!
djPerfectTrip is offline  
post #105 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RichB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 8,704
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 234
Quote:
Originally Posted by rworne View Post

I have to say from the start, Onkyo did a hell of a job cutting down the standby power on this device. All measurements were made in watts using a standard Kill-a-Watt device after doing a factory reset on all these devices.

Out of box (Net Off, HDMI RIHD Off):
TX-NR818 Standby 0.0 W
TX-NR818 On 80.0 W (idle, on BD input, nothing playing)
TX-NR609 Standby 0.0 W
TX-NR609 On 112.0 W (idle, on BD input, nothing playing)
HT-RC180 Standby 0.0 W
HT-RC180 On 100.0 W (idle, on BD input, nothing playing) This is basically the same as a TX-NR807

Network Control Enabled:
TX-NR818 Standby 2.2 W
TX-NR609 Standby 29.1 W
HT-RC180 Standby 49.7 W

HDMI RIHD On (enable ARC and pass-thru)
TX-NR818 Standby 7.2 W
TX-NR609 Standby 29.3 W
HT-RC180 Standby 49.9 W

Net and HDMI enabled:
TX-NR818 Standby 8.4 W
TX-NR609 Standby 29.5 W
HT-RC180 Standby 50.1 W

Great work. I have a 180 that I will not use standby on.

If it would not be too much trouble, can you measure HDMI passthough enabled only? I still think 8.4 is high for 24/7.

Thanks,

Rich

Oppo Beta Group

Oppo BDP-105D | Oppo HA-1 | Oppo PM-1 | Parasound A51 | Revel Salon, Voice, Studio | Velodyne HGS-15
RichB is online now  
post #106 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:12 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by djPerfectTrip View Post

^^^I tried to look in the harmony menus to see if I could add a zone 2 button and I didn't find it anywhere. It has to be in there I would think, maybe I just missed it.

As I mentioned earlier I do not recall how I setup my Harmony with the 805. If the Zone 2/3 power up/down codes are not in the Harmony database then I would think you might be able to learn it from the Onkyo remote. But the older Onkyo remotes (before the xxx7 series) are different so it could take more work to setup.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #107 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:16 AM
Senior Member
 
djPerfectTrip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Clovis, NM
Posts: 484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
^^^Ah, maybe that's what you would have to do is the learn function. Makes sense, I didn't think about that.

Turn it up!
djPerfectTrip is offline  
post #108 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:19 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by abba1 View Post

For those of you who have the 818...what's the story with the Sub EQ? Is it the same as the 3009 / Denon 4311, or a ''lesser'' version?

The SubEQ feature is not included with the 818. If you only have one sub you are fine but if you have two subs XT32 (without SubEQ) will not set level and delay differences between the two subwoofers IIRC.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #109 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:36 AM
AVS Special Member
 
yadfgp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Meridian, Idaho
Posts: 2,046
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by joehonest View Post

Onkyo 818 on sale for only $899.00

http://www.techbargains.com/news_displayItem.cfm/301262

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mac View Post

The link says the deal is expired.

Bill

For those that missed this deal, fumfie has it for only 70 bucks more, and that's quite a bit less than everyone else AFAICT.

http://www.fumfie.com/product/ID103C24/view

1 Mitsubishi WD-82642 82" TV
1 Onkyo TX-NR929 11.4 setup
2 Emotiva XPA-5's
1 Emotiva XPA-100
1 Definitive Technology CLR 3000 (Center)
2 Definitive Technology BP2004TL's (Mains)
2 Definitive Technology ProMonitor 1000's (Heights)
6 Definitive Technology BPX's (Rears Wides Sides)
4 CHT VS-18.1 Subs
yadfgp is offline  
post #110 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:39 AM
AVS Special Member
 
yadfgp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Meridian, Idaho
Posts: 2,046
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Has anyone seen any new 2012 AVR's that are cheaper than the 818 that can do 9.2?

I need a new AVR, and I'd like to get 1 that can do 9.2. The 818 to me in my limited amount of research looks to the best cheapest option so far. Just wondering if anyone's seen any other options.

Thanks.

1 Mitsubishi WD-82642 82" TV
1 Onkyo TX-NR929 11.4 setup
2 Emotiva XPA-5's
1 Emotiva XPA-100
1 Definitive Technology CLR 3000 (Center)
2 Definitive Technology BP2004TL's (Mains)
2 Definitive Technology ProMonitor 1000's (Heights)
6 Definitive Technology BPX's (Rears Wides Sides)
4 CHT VS-18.1 Subs
yadfgp is offline  
post #111 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:42 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by yadfgp View Post

For those that missed this deal, fumfie has it for only 70 bucks more, and that's quite a bit less than everyone else AFAICT.

http://www.fumfie.com/product/ID103C24/view

Is fumfie an authorized Onkyo dealer? Not the best return policies.

Within 7 days of receiving a shipment you may return any unopened or unused products for a refund less a 15 % restocking fee to cover costs by our processing terminal and our shipping carrier. Restocking fees for accessories vary and will depend on what type of accessory is being returned. Please note that we also have every right to charge any shipping, delivery, and / or intercept fees which occur from our shipping carrier.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #112 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 08:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
rworne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by RichB View Post

Great work. I have a 180 that I will not use standby on.

If it would not be too much trouble, can you measure HDMI passthough enabled only? I still think 8.4 is high for 24/7.

Thanks,

Rich

The HDMI On numbers should cover that. But here is is: 7.2 W
rworne is offline  
post #113 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 09:16 AM
Senior Member
 
abba1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mac View Post

The SubEQ feature is not included with the 818. If you only have one sub you are fine but if you have two subs XT32 (without SubEQ) will not set level and delay differences between the two subwoofers IIRC.

Bill

OK, here is the thing...I have two Velo 10DEQ sitting diagonally from each other. Both have their own built-in EQ systems. Do you (or anyone else) think that this would be a problem in terms of SQ with the 818? I know, a very subjective question but any advice / guidance would be appreciated.
abba1 is offline  
post #114 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 09:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
yadfgp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Meridian, Idaho
Posts: 2,046
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mac View Post

Is fumfie an authorized Onkyo dealer? Not the best return policies.

Within 7 days of receiving a shipment you may return any unopened or unused products for a refund less a 15 % restocking fee to cover costs by our processing terminal and our shipping carrier. Restocking fees for accessories vary and will depend on what type of accessory is being returned. Please note that we also have every right to charge any shipping, delivery, and / or intercept fees which occur from our shipping carrier.

Bill

Good points.

It's safe to say that if Vann's (being an authorized dealer with an excellent return policy) was willing to sell this for as low as $900 shipped, it's only a matter of time till others follow suit, and probably go even cheaper over time.

Fumfie is a good place to buy, it's just that they're not authorized, and their return policy does kind of suck.

1 Mitsubishi WD-82642 82" TV
1 Onkyo TX-NR929 11.4 setup
2 Emotiva XPA-5's
1 Emotiva XPA-100
1 Definitive Technology CLR 3000 (Center)
2 Definitive Technology BP2004TL's (Mains)
2 Definitive Technology ProMonitor 1000's (Heights)
6 Definitive Technology BPX's (Rears Wides Sides)
4 CHT VS-18.1 Subs
yadfgp is offline  
post #115 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 10:20 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
jmpage2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 10,053
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 77
I agree. I think we will see $899 by July 4th weekend at the latest from Vanns, Amazon and others. At this point I can probably wait another 3-4 weeks to save $200.
jmpage2 is offline  
post #116 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 12:49 PM
Advanced Member
 
rworne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Another nice discovery:

It can read windows shares. Actually, that's *very* nice.
rworne is offline  
post #117 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 01:28 PM
Senior Member
 
djPerfectTrip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Clovis, NM
Posts: 484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
^^^That's pretty cool. Can the 4311 do that?

Turn it up!
djPerfectTrip is offline  
post #118 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 01:38 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by rworne View Post

Another nice discovery:

It can read windows shares. Actually, that's *very* nice.

Being computer challenged what is windows shares? If it improves the SQ of ones system I'm in.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #119 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 01:45 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mjpearce023's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Little Rock
Posts: 2,489
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by abba1 View Post


OK, here is the thing...I have two Velo 10DEQ sitting diagonally from each other. Both have their own built-in EQ systems. Do you (or anyone else) think that this would be a problem in terms of SQ with the 818? I know, a very subjective question but any advice / guidance would be appreciated.

It shouldn't be a problem because you can eq the two subs individually with the built in eq and then run xt32 on top of that.
mjpearce023 is offline  
post #120 of 9926 Old 06-02-2012, 01:59 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
jmpage2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 10,053
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by rworne View Post

Another nice discovery:

It can read windows shares. Actually, that's *very* nice.

Do you know if it's able to play music playlists that are shared via networked iTunes library (I have this with my Synology) or via UPNP for my Logitech Media Server?
jmpage2 is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Onkyo Tx Nr818 , Receivers Amplifiers , Onkyo , Audyssey
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off