ARC in Zone 2 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!

Forum Jump: 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 06-13-2012, 04:02 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
benleeys's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 445
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 11

Am in the process of setting up a Zone 2 system with my D2v. Can you advise if ARC works with Zone 2 at the same time as the Main? If not, will it work with Zone 2 alone?
I can find nothing in the manual that touches on this.


Edit: Sorry guys, this is not supposed to be a new thread. Pls ignore.
benleeys is offline  
Sponsored Links
post #2 of 2 Old 06-13-2012, 04:12 AM
jdsmoothie's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 55,911
Mentioned: 91 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6292 Post(s)
Liked: 3028
Checking the D2V Tweaker's Guide thread ... no.

"JD" - Sales - Call 585-645-1006 for setup and pricing discussion 8am - 8pm EST daily
Authorized dealer: Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atl Tech, Parasound, Oppo

Think you have a defective AVR? Owner's manual - Factory reset 4-5 times in a row.
jdsmoothie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off