ARC in Zone 2 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-13-2012, 03:02 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
benleeys's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 437
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Bob,

Am in the process of setting up a Zone 2 system with my D2v. Can you advise if ARC works with Zone 2 at the same time as the Main? If not, will it work with Zone 2 alone?
I can find nothing in the manual that touches on this.

Thanks.
Ben

Edit: Sorry guys, this is not supposed to be a new thread. Pls ignore.
benleeys is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 06-13-2012, 03:12 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,893
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4421 Post(s)
Liked: 2377
Checking the D2V Tweaker's Guide thread ... no.

http://www.avsforum.com/t/678260/anthem-d2-d2v-avm50-avm50v-arc1-tweaking-guide/33550_50#post_20498327

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off