3.02 version of app does not display properly - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-22-2012, 06:47 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
jkdavis12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi - I have an AVR-3312ci and have been using the Denon app successfully for about a month.
After the latest update, the app sees the receiver but when I select it the next screen is blank.
It should show the main control and allow me to select zones, etc.
My primary use for the app is in zone 2, so this is preventing me from doing anything.

anyone else have issues with the latest version, and question 2 - would DeRemote be a better choice?

thanks
jkdavis12 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 08-15-2012, 08:18 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
jkdavis12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
the new version 3.03 fixed the problem
jkdavis12 is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off