Help with Onkyo 12v trigger - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 37 Old 08-16-2012, 04:47 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
Badblue6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So I have a onkyo 709, and I just got a 2 channel emotiva amp to power my fronts. I used the 3.5mm cable that came with the emotiva amp. Hooked it up on the onkyo ri remote control jack and ran it to the ir input on the amp. Both units power off just like there suppost too, but when I turn on the onkyo the emotiva amp quickly turns on than off. Any Ideas why that is?
Badblue6 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 37 Old 08-16-2012, 06:12 PM
Advanced Member
 
Socketman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 701
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 65
your in the wrong jack put it in the 12v trigger right below it;.
Socketman is offline  
post #3 of 37 Old 08-16-2012, 08:31 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,553
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 483
Quote:
Originally Posted by Badblue6 View Post

So I have a onkyo 709, and I just got a 2 channel emotiva amp to power my fronts. I used the 3.5mm cable that came with the emotiva amp. Hooked it up on the onkyo ri remote control jack and ran it to the ir input on the amp. Both units power off just like there suppost too, but when I turn on the onkyo the emotiva amp quickly turns on than off. Any Ideas why that is?

As Socketman pointed out you are using the wrong jack. The downside of the 12V trigger outputs on Onkyo AVRs is that they are only for Zone2. So you have to find a work around to power up Zone2 when you use the Main Zone. It is possible to do with a Harmony remote which I used when I had my Onkyo 805. I'm still amazed that Onkyo still does this with their AVRs with preouts rolleyes.gif.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is online now  
post #4 of 37 Old 08-16-2012, 10:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
Socketman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 701
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Good catch bill, i saw the zone 2 thing and it went right over my head. Thats just stupid imho,why put preouts and no trigger.
Socketman is offline  
post #5 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 02:52 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
Badblue6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I see the Zone 2 trigger, the problem is I actually have zone 2 outdoor speakers, powered by my onkyo. So I would be turning those on in the process, and if the outdoor speakers come on, I lose my front height speakers. Is there any other way? Do they make something that pugs into the amps 12v trigger and accepts a remote control signal to turn it off and on?
Badblue6 is offline  
post #6 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 05:59 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,217
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1369 Post(s)
Liked: 1597
You may want to consider using a smart strip with 12v trigger such as this --> http://www.amazon.com/Bits-Limited-Energy-Saving-Sensing/dp/B0051BUPAS

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #7 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 06:57 AM
Advanced Member
 
dstew100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 938
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

You may want to consider using a smart strip with 12v trigger such as this --> http://www.amazon.com/Bits-Limited-Energy-Saving-Sensing/dp/B0051BUPAS

This didn't work for me because when the strip turns on the EMO amp, it start up in standby mode. I use an onkyo and set up my remote to also power on zone 2, but that too looks like a problem for OP. Obviously it does not have zone3 or you would be doing that already huh?
dstew100 is offline  
post #8 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 07:14 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,217
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1369 Post(s)
Liked: 1597
Correct. The XPA-2 power switch must be left in the "ON" position at all times, and will be in reduced power "Standby" mode when the AVR is powered off.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 07:15 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,553
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 483
It looks like the only alternative will be to power up the amp every time the system is used. Onkyo and their useless 12V AVR trigger issue strikes again rolleyes.gif.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is online now  
post #10 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 07:21 AM
Advanced Member
 
dstew100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 938
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

Correct. The XPA-2 power switch must be left in the "ON" position at all times, and will be in reduced power "Standby" mode when the AVR is powered off.

Have you done this with an EMO? There is not a switch per say, but a button. I tried and never got it to work.
dstew100 is offline  
post #11 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 07:35 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,217
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1369 Post(s)
Liked: 1597
No, rather simply reading the info described in EMOTIVA's own 12v trigger switch (ET-3) Owner's manual which indicates leaving the power switch on the back panel set to ON and then the 12v trigger would turn the amp to either ON or Standby mode. If that doesn't work, the LEG3 smart switch I linked to should have a voltage adjustment capability to make the amp function properly.
Quote:
The LEG3 Smart Strip will activate with an external voltage control signal which ranges from 4 to 24 volts.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #12 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 08:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
dstew100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 938
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Ahhh, I don't think the smart strip I tried had any kind of voltage control. Thanks for the clarification, I get it now.
dstew100 is offline  
post #13 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 09:58 AM
Senior Member
 
Dundas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Hamilton, Canada
Posts: 242
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

No, rather simply reading the info described in EMOTIVA's own 12v trigger switch (ET-3) Owner's manual which indicates leaving the power switch on the back panel set to ON and then the 12v trigger would turn the amp to either ON or Standby mode. If that doesn't work, the LEG3 smart switch I linked to should have a voltage adjustment capability to make the amp function properly.

This doesn't look like it will really help the OP with his problem of the AVR lacking a main power on trigger.
The Leg 3 will turn on its switched outlets either when it senses a 12V trigger signal coming in or when it senses a device plugged into its sensing outlet being turned on but I don't think it will give you a 12V out signal.
One solution is to use a 12V wallwart plugged into the Smartstrip's switched outlet to provide the 12V trigger signal that is needed for the power amp.
Dundas is offline  
post #14 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 10:01 AM
Senior Member
 
Dundas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Hamilton, Canada
Posts: 242
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Another solution may be, if you are not using Zone 2, is to use the Zone 2 trigger and the available discrete Zone 2 On and OFF IR commands in your system ON and OFF macros.
Dundas is offline  
post #15 of 37 Old 08-17-2012, 10:13 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,217
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1369 Post(s)
Liked: 1597
Ah .. good catch. So then the 12v smart strip LEG3 model is not required, rather the regular LCG3 strip would suffice along with a 12v DC power supply. Note however, that the OP is indeed using the Zone 2 for outdoor speakers which is why he cannot use the AVR's Zone 2 dedicated 12v trigger.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #16 of 37 Old 08-18-2012, 11:26 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
Badblue6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know of any product that could plug into the amps 12v trigger and accept a signal from a programable remote, and be turned on that way? I just want things to work like there suppost to
Badblue6 is offline  
post #17 of 37 Old 08-18-2012, 11:54 AM
Advanced Member
 
Socketman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 701
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Socketman is offline  
post #18 of 37 Old 08-18-2012, 12:09 PM
Advanced Member
 
Socketman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 701
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Socketman is offline  
post #19 of 37 Old 08-18-2012, 12:32 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,553
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 483
My apologies for beating a horse that has long since been dead wink.gif. But all this work and added expense due to the Onkyo's botched 12V trigger setup. I'm a fan of Onkyo products having owned the 805, 885 and 886. So I'm not an Onkyo hater just still amazed they can't implement a normal 12V trigger setup with their AVRs. It seems that every other AVR manufacturer gets it right.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is online now  
post #20 of 37 Old 08-18-2012, 12:40 PM
Advanced Member
 
Socketman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 701
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Perhaps its arogance - their amps are the best ,nothing more needed. Ignorance - whoops didn't know our amps did that? Insolence - screw u figure it out for yourself.
Indifference - whatever ,we gave u preouts.

Glad i bought my denon ,since i did not anticipate an amp with preouts actually would not come with a 12v trigger. My condolenses to the OP
Socketman is offline  
post #21 of 37 Old 08-18-2012, 12:55 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,553
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 483
Quote:
Originally Posted by Socketman View Post

Quote:
Perhaps its arogance - their amps are the best ,nothing more needed. Ignorance - whoops didn't know our amps did that? Insolence - screw u figure it out for yourself. Indifference - whatever ,we gave u preouts.

You could be right on all accounts wink.gif.

On a positive note there have been some excellent suggestions from members here on how the OP can trigger his amp.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is online now  
post #22 of 37 Old 08-18-2012, 01:03 PM
Member
 
adabro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have the 807 and the XPA-3.

I bought The Harmony One remote and programmed it to turn on Zone 2 when the Onkyo comes up and and then shut it down again when I turn 807 off.

Works very well - but you have to buy the Harmony One of course.....
adabro is offline  
post #23 of 37 Old 08-18-2012, 02:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
Socketman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 701
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by adabro View Post

I have the 807 and the XPA-3.
I bought The Harmony One remote and programmed it to turn on Zone 2 when the Onkyo comes up and and then shut it down again when I turn 807 off.
Works very well - but you have to buy the Harmony One of course.....


The op already is using zone 2 so this turns on his outdoor speakers.
Socketman is offline  
post #24 of 37 Old 08-23-2012, 05:54 AM
Member
 
ocezam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 84
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mac View Post

My apologies for beating a horse that has long since been dead wink.gif. But all this work and added expense due to the Onkyo's botched 12V trigger setup. I'm a fan of Onkyo products having owned the 805, 885 and 886. So I'm not an Onkyo hater just still amazed they can't implement a normal 12V trigger setup with their AVRs. It seems that every other AVR manufacturer gets it right.
Bill

I think it is done deliberately to get you to buy more expensive Integra products. Here is a cut and paste email reply from Onkyo when I asked them about a "work around" for this problem:

My email to them;

Sent: Sunday, August 19, 2012 7:20 PM
To: ONKYOUSA, Onkyo Admin
Subject: TX-NR1009 related question from Onkyo website

Message from:
Name: Kent xxxxxxx
Address: xxxxxxxxxxx
City: xxxxx
State: xxxxx
Country: USA
Zip: xxxxxxxx
Email: xxxxxxxxxx
Phone: xxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: feedback_form.cfm?cat=Receiver
Model: TX-NR1009
Serial: N/A

Comments: You've got several AVR's I'm interested in. The problem is that each of them only has a 12V trigger for rooms/zones 2 and 3. I need a 12V trigger to turn on my power amp when I am using the receiver. I won't even have a zone 2 or 3. Is there a way I could buy one of your receiver's (TX-NR1009 or 3009) and use it in this way? Can I program my Harmony remote to turn on zone 2 everytime the receiver comes on so it would trigger my power amp? I would still need all 9 channels available in room one for all the DTS neo X channels. WIll this work? Thanks, Kent


Their reply;

Hello Kent:
Unfortunately; only all Integra line of receivers have this compability to utlize the 12v trigger for the main zone as well as use for the other zones as well. None of our Onkyo units have this capability for the main zone. Please contact your local authorized Integra dealer (listed below) for pricing and further information for the following models:
Integra DTR 50.3
Integra DTR 70.3
Integra DTR 80.3
Integra DHC 40.3 (pre-amp)
Integra DHC 80.3 (pre-amp)
Integra DTR 50.4
Integra DTR 70.4

Thank you for contacting Onkyo and Integra USA Product Support, if you need further assistance feel free to call us at:
Onkyo Product Support: 800-229-1687
Integra Product Support: 800-225-1946
Product Support Team Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday 9am to 8pm EST
Saturday & Sunday 10am to 4pm EST
Or visit our websites at integrahometheater.com, onkyousa.com or shoponkyo.com for product information, purchasing new and refurbished products, catalogues, hookup diagrams, authorized service & sales center locations, and warranty information.
If you need to contact our Parts and Service, Orders and/or Credit Department for Onkyo Products, please call 201-785-2600.
If you need to contact our Parts, Customer Relations, Orders and/or Credit Department for Integra Products, please call 201-818-9200.
Parts and Service, Orders and Credit Department Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday 9am to 5pm EST
ocezam is offline  
post #25 of 37 Old 08-27-2012, 09:00 AM
Senior Member
 
LansdaleHokie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 386
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by adabro View Post

I have the 807 and the XPA-3.
I bought The Harmony One remote and programmed it to turn on Zone 2 when the Onkyo comes up and and then shut it down again when I turn 807 off.
Works very well - but you have to buy the Harmony One of course.....

I'm wondering how you got this to work. Did you go the macro route, and if so please provide additional specifics on what you did. Otherwise I think the only way to get this done is to have Logitech support manually add the Zone 2 power command to your account.

Mancave: UN46D7000, Onkyo 818, Mirage OMD-C1, OMD-5 (2), HSU STF-2, PS3, XBox360, Wii, DirecTV, AppleTV v2


Den: LG 55LX9500, Onkyo 709, Polk RC85i (3), Polk PSW10, DirecTV, AppleTV v3

LansdaleHokie is offline  
post #26 of 37 Old 08-27-2012, 09:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
joeyvaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Staten Island, NY
Posts: 534
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 14
For those looking to turn on your amp remotely, and don't have a universal remote like a Harmony, here is a simple way to do it:

I connected the Outlaw Model 7500 I have to the zone tree trigger. All I do is turn on the receiver through the supplied remote, then hit zone button 2x so it is in zone 3 mode, then hit the power button. Now my receiver and amp turn on right from the Onkyo remote. After a couple of days, it takes literally 2-3 seconds to do this. Same applies to turn off the amp.

Now, this will only work if you do not a zone 3 amp already connect. Same applies to zone 2. I use my receiver's amp to power my yard speakers (my zone 2), so I went with zone 3 trigger for my main speakers' amp. Hope this helps.
joeyvaz is offline  
post #27 of 37 Old 08-27-2012, 01:11 PM
Senior Member
 
LansdaleHokie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 386
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by joeyvaz View Post

For those looking to turn on your amp remotely, and don't have a universal remote like a Harmony, here is a simple way to do it:
I connected the Outlaw Model 7500 I have to the zone tree trigger. All I do is turn on the receiver through the supplied remote, then hit zone button 2x so it is in zone 3 mode, then hit the power button. Now my receiver and amp turn on right from the Onkyo remote. After a couple of days, it takes literally 2-3 seconds to do this. Same applies to turn off the amp.
Now, this will only work if you do not a zone 3 amp already connect. Same applies to zone 2. I use my receiver's amp to power my yard speakers (my zone 2), so I went with zone 3 trigger for my main speakers' amp. Hope this helps.

so basically you are using it exactly like Onkyo suggests? Got any better suggestions?

Mancave: UN46D7000, Onkyo 818, Mirage OMD-C1, OMD-5 (2), HSU STF-2, PS3, XBox360, Wii, DirecTV, AppleTV v2


Den: LG 55LX9500, Onkyo 709, Polk RC85i (3), Polk PSW10, DirecTV, AppleTV v3

LansdaleHokie is offline  
post #28 of 37 Old 08-27-2012, 06:03 PM
Advanced Member
 
joeyvaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Staten Island, NY
Posts: 534
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by LansdaleHokie View Post

so basically you are using it exactly like Onkyo suggests? Got any better suggestions?

Where does Onkyo suggest that? If it's in the manual. I missed it. Other than buying a harmony or equivalent remote, a smart switch, power conditioner with programmable outlets, etc which all cost money: everyone has suggested all options. You have any better suggestions?
joeyvaz is offline  
post #29 of 37 Old 08-27-2012, 09:38 PM
Senior Member
 
flyingvfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 246
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
flyingvfreak is offline  
post #30 of 37 Old 08-27-2012, 09:39 PM
Senior Member
 
flyingvfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 246
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
ohh snap, Didn't even see the Price eek.gif never mind,, But Im sure you can find something similar for Cheaper! rolleyes.gif
flyingvfreak is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Onkyo , Speaker Systems

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off