Receivers with Audyssey MultEQ XT32? - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 5 Old 09-09-2012, 05:11 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Legends's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello,

Can someone please provide a list of the new (or outgoing) receivers with Audyssey MultEQ XT32?
I'm looking for a new purchase and will be using it as a Pre- ... so, amplification is not necessary.

Thanks
Legends is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 5 Old 09-09-2012, 05:17 AM
Member
 
TomScrut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I think the Onkyo pr-sc5509 does, and it is a pre only.
TomScrut is offline  
post #3 of 5 Old 09-09-2012, 06:54 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,931
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4444 Post(s)
Liked: 2383
Audyssey lists them on their website.

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #4 of 5 Old 09-09-2012, 09:23 AM
 
cybrsage's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Posts: 8,074
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 153
Here you go:

http://www.audyssey.com/products?field_multeq_flavor_value%5B%5D=MultEQ+XT32&pid=All&ptype=5&=Search+Products

Though take note that their site is not fully correct. It says the Onkyo 3010 and 5010 does not have SubEQ when they do.
cybrsage is offline  
post #5 of 5 Old 09-10-2012, 05:35 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Legends's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks,

That is what I was looking for. Nice
Legends is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off