The **OFFICIAL** DENON AVR-4520CI thread - Page 70 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2071 of 10622 Old 01-09-2013, 09:07 AM
Member
 
mrkalel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Not sure this has been brought up...but I noticed that when programing a Sirius Channel on any of the Fav buttons...regardless of what button is pressed it will only go to the last Sirius channel it was on.

Pretty unusable and I'm not sure what firmware broke this..
mrkalel is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2072 of 10622 Old 01-09-2013, 07:02 PM
Senior Member
 
Bullitt5094's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Randy Schmidt View Post

I am so excited. I finally got my system to sound the way I wanted. Tonight I added front heights to my HT to end up with 9.4. Turning on the Audyssey DSX seemed to completely blend my sound from all channels. I am just really impressed with the SQ. It sounds completely increadable at all volume levels. Just wanted to share. biggrin.gif

That's awesome. Congrats.

My 4520 is a new member of the family and I also can't believe what a difference it's made in the music SQ as well as the HT experience. I'm just scraping by with a 7.1 distribution, though. My B&W 604s really, really love it.
Randy Schmidt likes this.
Bullitt5094 is offline  
post #2073 of 10622 Old 01-09-2013, 10:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 20
How do you enter a preset code for your TV? There is no button exclusively for the TV, like there is for Cable/Sat, Bluray, etc.confused.gif

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #2074 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 02:10 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,218
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1855 Post(s)
Liked: 1721
What about the "TV Audio" button?


---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #2075 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 07:47 AM
Newbie
 
gamoon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Replaced my Pioneer SC-65 with a Denon 4520 and been pretty happy so far. One weird issue I have noticed is that when I swapped to the Denon I no longer get the DTS-HD or DTS True HD from my Sony BDP S790. Nothing has changed in the blu ray player because if I reconnect my Pioneer it display the DTS information. Anyone else have noticed this issue?
gamoon is offline  
post #2076 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 08:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
petetherock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Down Under
Posts: 1,178
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 139 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamoon View Post

Replaced my Pioneer SC-65 with a Denon 4520 and been pretty happy so far. One weird issue I have noticed is that when I swapped to the Denon I no longer get the DTS-HD or DTS True HD from my Sony BDP S790. Nothing has changed in the blu ray player because if I reconnect my Pioneer it display the DTS information. Anyone else have noticed this issue?
Did you set the Sony to bitstream?
Also the new 4520 doesn't have a blue light for lossless decoding... but it should be on the display or press the info button..
petetherock is offline  
post #2077 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 08:10 AM
AVS Special Member
 
pgwalsh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Colorado Springs
Posts: 1,462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 73
Is there anyway to have the display go off after, say, 15 seconds or so? I don't have the unit mounted in my closet yet and its dim, but still too bright.

Builds: Maelstrom 21 Ottoman Build, Dual Opposed MFW's x 2, Statements, SEOS-12/TD12M x 5. 
pgwalsh is offline  
post #2078 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 08:36 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ss9001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: metro Atlanta
Posts: 8,708
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 250 Post(s)
Liked: 343
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamoon View Post

Replaced my Pioneer SC-65 with a Denon 4520 and been pretty happy so far.

any comments on Audyssey vs MCACC? do you like your sound after Audyssey better & if so, can you say why?
I've been interested in this comparison for a long time wink.gif

Steve
ss9001 is offline  
post #2079 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 09:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,836
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 976 Post(s)
Liked: 884
Quote:
Originally Posted by pgwalsh View Post

Is there anyway to have the display go off after, say, 15 seconds or so? I don't have the unit mounted in my closet yet and its dim, but still too bright.

Unfortunately not.
AustinJerry is offline  
post #2080 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 09:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

What about the "TV Audio" button?



Thanks, OK, that worked, but I know I did that at least a couple of times last night and when it asked for Device and I pressed TV/audio, the remote screen flashed FAIL. The only difference when I tried it this morning is that I had not turned anything on yet, so not sure why that would make a difference...but it worked today.smile.gif

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #2081 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 11:20 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
Hugo S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 533
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Hi,
Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinJerry View Post

I don't think there is any cause for concern, Hugo.  On my dual sub setup, the distances calculated by Audyssey (both the standard version and the Pro version) are spot on, and the bass sounds very good.  No need to lose confidence!

I think there are some anomalies with the web interface that we need to simply overlook for now.

Merci Jerry. wink.gif Encouraging words smile.gif, disturbing bugs mad.gif...

Hugo
Hugo S is offline  
post #2082 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 11:43 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,977
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1121 Post(s)
Liked: 1571
Quote:
Originally Posted by pgwalsh View Post

Is there anyway to have the display go off after, say, 15 seconds or so? I don't have the unit mounted in my closet yet and its dim, but still too bright.

You can turn the display to full off and then just rely on the on-screen info (or check the Info display via a web browser on a networked PC or tablet).

If you have a universal remote it's also easy to program the "Dimmer" command in there.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #2083 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 11:45 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,977
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1121 Post(s)
Liked: 1571
All Zone Stereo

To bring this up again... could some other users who have multiple zones wired please do some more tests on the "all zone stereo" function? It seems from early reports that this functionality works similar to the Yamaha "party mode" in that it can broadcast a stereo downmix of the main zone source to all zones, including digital (HDMI and SPDIF) sources. This is a pretty big deal if true so it would be great if some other users could test this and confirm some behaviors.

- does it indeed broadcast ANY digital source in stereo to other zones (HDMI and/or SPDIF)?
- what happens to the main zone audio if the original source is multichannel? Does it leave it untouched or do a stereo downmix and then play it in multich stereo?

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #2084 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 11:49 AM
AVS Special Member
 
SoundofMind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: SE MI
Posts: 7,962
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by pgwalsh View Post

Is there anyway to have the display go off after, say, 15 seconds or so? I don't have the unit mounted in my closet yet and its dim, but still too bright.
This is another option: LiteDims

Yes, I still like playing with Dalis.

SoundofMind is offline  
post #2085 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 12:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
SoundofMind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: SE MI
Posts: 7,962
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by ss9001 View Post

any comments on Audyssey vs MCACC? do you like your sound after Audyssey better & if so, can you say why?
I've been interested in this comparison for a long time wink.gif

There have been a number of comparison reports posted on the AVR 4311 thread from former hi-end Pio AVR owners irt XT32. Some of those folks were cleverly using outbd separate EQ for the sub channel because of MCACC's deficiency in that area. IIRC all were suitably impressed and quite happy with the switch to XT32. Those posts satisfied any doubts I had as to XT32 vs MCACC irt SQ. However, MCACC had more user tweaks than Audyssey allows. But if you add an Audyssey Pro kit you get even more customizability than MCACC-and the most accurate Audyssey calibration commercially available.

Yes, I still like playing with Dalis.

SoundofMind is offline  
post #2086 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 12:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
DreamCatcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Reno, NV
Posts: 2,155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Yes I had this same issue, with the same Sony bluray player and the Denon 4311,
could not get 4311 to display HD-dts or otherwise.
I've since gone to the Oppo BDP-103 player with no such issues....
not sure what was going on because the Sony bluray player which is now connected in
another system with a Sony 1030 receiver displays just fine.

StayThristyMyFriends
DreamCatcher is offline  
post #2087 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 04:20 PM
Newbie
 
gamoon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Reference do I prefer MCACC or Audyssey in my opinion Auyseey with Sub EQ wins. I have two subs a Revel B120 and a Klipsch 12" and Sub EQ worked wonders for me. The Pioneer is a very good receiver for the price I paid for it but the 4520 is a grand more and should be a all around better receiver. For the person that has the Oppo 103 with the Denon how do you like that setup I was in the process of possibly ordering one.
gamoon is offline  
post #2088 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 05:30 PM
Member
 
ss3740's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Just ordered a 4520 and Oppo 103 off of Mike this afternoon. He says 4520s should be in the 19th. ....Right now he is out of stock...Jeff
ss3740 is offline  
post #2089 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 05:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 20
I can't change the level on my surround speakers like I could on the Onkyo if I am in the Audyssey mode. Nitpicking, but a little disappointed with it. Sometimes I change seats on the back couch, with the surrounds on the end tables on either side, so it is sometimes helpful to change the levels on them depending on which side of the sofa I am on.

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #2090 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 05:47 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,218
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1855 Post(s)
Liked: 1721
Although the speaker volume control was removed from the 2012 model remotes and now require drilling down into the GUI/menu to make that change in Manual Setup, IIRC you can still use discrete codes via a Harmony remote.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #2091 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 06:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

Although the speaker volume control was removed from the 2012 model remotes and now require drilling down into the GUI/menu to make that change in Manual Setup, IIRC you can still use discrete codes via a Harmony remote.

Not sure if this is in reference to my post or not....even in the GUI I can find no place to adjust surrounds like I could on the Onkyo.

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #2092 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 06:17 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,218
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1855 Post(s)
Liked: 1721
Setup --- Speakers --- Manual Setup --- Levels --- Surr Back R/Surr Back L (p. 143 OM).

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #2093 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 06:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

Setup --- Speakers --- Manual Setup --- Levels --- Surr Back R/Surr Back L (p. 143 OM).

LOL, thanks, why didn't you say that in the first place smile.gif . Disappointment cancel smile.gif .

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #2094 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 06:36 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,218
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1855 Post(s)
Liked: 1721
At this level of an AVR, you shouldn't be averse to digging into the Owner's manual. wink.gif

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #2095 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 06:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

At this level of an AVR, you shouldn't be averse to digging into the Owner's manual. wink.gif

well I have been reviewing it, but did not get to that part, lol. Just anxious to get this setup as well as possible, I guess. Honestly, when I saw Test Tone on the GUI, I thought it was something else sort of like the test tones you hear in Audyssey running, and I didn't want to press OK to check it out, lol.

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #2096 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 06:57 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 46,218
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1855 Post(s)
Liked: 1721
Unfortunately, that's exactly what it does ... which is why you're much better served using a Harmony remote copying the former "CH Level" button if you tend to adjust other than the sub and center channel volume. Actually, the 1513 remote still has the CH Level button which can be copied to a Harmony. smile.gif

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #2097 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 07:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

Unfortunately, that's exactly what it does ... which is why you're much better served using a Harmony remote copying the former "CH Level" button if you tend to adjust other than the sub and center channel volume. Actually, the 1513 remote still has the CH Level button which can be copied to a Harmony. smile.gif

yeah, true, it is rather grating, but I am happy to at least be able to control it when needed.

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #2098 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 08:00 PM
Member
 
Acaps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys, I'm strongly considering this avr as a replacement to my b&k ref50 (NAD master series amp). I'm looking for hdmi, the newest surround formats, and some type of room correction. I have a new oppo 103 n ps3 as source.

My question is: do you owners LOVE this avr? And how much of an improvement is it over a 4311 or marantz av7701?

Thx
Acaps is offline  
post #2099 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 10:46 PM
Newbie
 
xstoicx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've been searching for some display of the network capability/network interface. Can this beast provide any access/control through your PC to the actual receiver itself controlling something like speaker volume/zone input etc?
xstoicx is offline  
post #2100 of 10622 Old 01-10-2013, 10:53 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,836
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 976 Post(s)
Liked: 884
Quote:
Originally Posted by xstoicx View Post

I've been searching for some display of the network capability/network interface. Can this beast provide any access/control through your PC to the actual receiver itself controlling something like speaker volume/zone input etc?

If the receiver is connected to the network, then go into the menu, retrieve the AVR's IP address, open a browser on any computer on your network (or a smartphone, iPad, etc.), enter the IP address, and you will get a full web interface to the AVR. You can select an input, control the volume, change the configuration, etc., all from the web app. Is this what you are asking?
AustinJerry is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr 4520ci Receiver
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off