Marantz AV8801 Preamp/Processor Official Owner's thread - Page 398 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11911 of 11940 Old 08-09-2014, 09:10 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,606
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 596 Post(s)
Liked: 1368
Quote:
Originally Posted by dlynch34 View Post
I have tried to do that but it doesn't seem to keep the new settings
The settings stored under Audyssey Setup will remain unchanged, while the settings under Manual Setup will be the "active" settings based on any changes you have made (eg. Subwoofer Volume).

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #11912 of 11940 Old 08-09-2014, 10:37 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Waboman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Terraforming Planet Wabo
Posts: 6,762
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 201 Post(s)
Liked: 353
Are people really boosting their subs by 3db? That seems a bit hot to me. I'm assuming Dynamic EQ is turned off? Audyssey set my subs at -9db and -9.5db. At first it seemed soft. But put in a movie with a good mix, i.e. Transformers 3, and the bass was rocking. It just blended so well.

Growing Older But Not Up
Waboman is online now  
post #11913 of 11940 Old 08-09-2014, 11:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
audiofan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3,012
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 412
Quote:
Originally Posted by Waboman View Post
Are people really boosting their subs by 3db? That seems a bit hot to me. I'm assuming Dynamic EQ is turned off? Audyssey set my subs at -9db and -9.5db. At first it seemed soft. But put in a movie with a good mix, i.e. Transformers 3, and the bass was rocking. It just blended so well.
I just added a second sub yesterday and after getting both dialed in i checked the speaker levels with an DTS setup disc and had to add 5 db to both subs for 75db , Audyssey DEQ was off of course and this was after it set both very close to the same values as yours 9.5 and 9.0.
audiofan1 is online now  
post #11914 of 11940 Old 08-09-2014, 11:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Roger Dressler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Oregon
Posts: 8,393
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 304 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by RichB View Post
There are rumored enhancements that may be supplied in future versions of Atmos.
What sort of enhancements are rumored?
Roger Dressler is offline  
post #11915 of 11940 Old 08-09-2014, 04:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
RichB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 8,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 154 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roger Dressler View Post
What sort of enhancements are rumored?
I am not sure, perhaps actual speaker position processing. FilmMixer dropped hints about Atmos first release and advancements that might be coming down the line.


- Rich

Oppo Beta Group

Oppo BDP-105D | Oppo HA-1 | Oppo PM-1 | Parasound A51 | Revel Salon, Voice, Studio | Velodyne HGS-15
RichB is online now  
post #11916 of 11940 Old 08-09-2014, 06:52 PM
Senior Member
 
dlynch34's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Charlotte,NC
Posts: 222
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by audiofan1 View Post
I just added a second sub yesterday and after getting both dialed in i checked the speaker levels with an DTS setup disc and had to add 5 db to both subs for 75db , Audyssey DEQ was off of course and this was after it set both very close to the same values as yours 9.5 and 9.0.


are you running this with audyssey deq off?...mine is presently on I believe...

Don Lynch
dlynch34 is offline  
post #11917 of 11940 Old 08-10-2014, 01:33 AM
AVS Special Member
 
audiofan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3,012
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 412
Quote:
Originally Posted by dlynch34 View Post
are you running this with audyssey deq off?...mine is presently on I believe...

Off ! as it will add a 3-5 db boost of its on. I did use it when running my single depending on mood and playback level with an offset of 5 and sometimes 10 for television material, I really haven't gotten around to trying it since the second sub addition.
audiofan1 is online now  
post #11918 of 11940 Old 08-10-2014, 10:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
jdlynch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Floyds Knobs, Indiana
Posts: 645
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 23
AirPlay

Last night I finally got around to running a cat5e cable to my 8801 so that I could perform the software update, and, connect to my network.

I am trying to learn how to use AirPlay so that my son can stream music from his iphone5 through the 8801.

Do I need a wireless adapter to use AirPlay, or, does it stream through the network?

David Lynch Current Equipment: Marantz AV8801, Proceed HPA3, Parasound HCA-1206, Aerial Acoustics LR5's (LCR), Aerial Acoustics LR3's (sides), RBH in-walls (rears), Seaton Submersive, Marantz VP15s1, 106" Carada BW screen, Oppo BDP-103.
jdlynch is offline  
post #11919 of 11940 Old 08-10-2014, 10:38 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,606
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 596 Post(s)
Liked: 1368
^^
Streams through the network once the Airplay icon is selected in iTunes on the iPhone.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #11920 of 11940 Old 08-10-2014, 12:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
jdlynch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Floyds Knobs, Indiana
Posts: 645
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
Streams through the network once the Airplay icon is selected in iTunes on the iPhone.
Thanks JD.

I finally got it to work; I was having an issue getting my sons iPhone to find the Marantz in our network. Turns out it was a router issue.

David Lynch Current Equipment: Marantz AV8801, Proceed HPA3, Parasound HCA-1206, Aerial Acoustics LR5's (LCR), Aerial Acoustics LR3's (sides), RBH in-walls (rears), Seaton Submersive, Marantz VP15s1, 106" Carada BW screen, Oppo BDP-103.
jdlynch is offline  
post #11921 of 11940 Old 08-10-2014, 05:13 PM
Member
 
admranger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Ok, my limited searching skills failed me again...

I would like to stream high resolution (192/24) FLAC files from a NAS to my 8801. I am looking at a Synology 412+ and a WD My Cloud EX4, but I'm not hard over on either. I really want to be able to control the music from an iPad or similar device, essentially running something that mimics iTunes controller (without using iTunes and their limit of 44.1/16 unless you use the toslink out from the macbook).

I don't intend to stream video.

I would use this NAS for the aforementioned streaming, as well as a backup for my 2 windows based laptops and my one macbook.

If someone could point me to a good solution or thread, I'd appreciate it.

Thanks!

Marantz 8801 Arcam P1000 Oppo 95 SystemDek IIX turntable B&W LCR6 (front 3) B&W in ceiling surround speakers Velodyne SPL-10 Subs (2) Sony xbr65x850a
admranger is offline  
post #11922 of 11940 Old 08-11-2014, 04:32 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
bobpaule's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: US
Posts: 1,380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dave Vaughn View Post
Quote:Originally Posted by Mad Norseman 

Dave, how do you have them 'triggered'?
Do they come on and off with the equipment?, or are they thermostat controlled?
(And they don't look too bad - recessed back a ways like they are...).


Temperature controlled with one of these: http://www.coolerguys.com/840556093695.html

All told, I bought 4 fans and the controller for about $150 or so, but I'm only using three right now. I plan on adding the fourth to the right side of the unit to move additional cold air through the back of the unit, but I need to pull all the equipment out in order to cut a hole for air movement.
As a longterm Onkyo/Integra man and survivor of 2 HDMI board fryouts, I use 120mm fans resting flat on silicone feet pulling air out of the processor, off cell phone charger hooked Panamax M7500 Pro's switched outlet actuated by a 12v trigger from the processor.

---------------------------------------------------------

My AV8801 arrives Friday replacing the PR-SC5509, finally the spell is broken. In addition to bringing nothing like HDAM to the analog end, Onkyo also messed up by opting to delete the 7.1 inputs on the PR-SC5530. No Audyssey for me either, the correctly toed in and placed speakers with a treated room will do. I only use sub where it is natively recorded on the source, i prefer as close to one step as possible D/A conversions and leave the rest to the analog stage complimented by a CP700 in processor bypass mode, and the superb Signature S8s matched system. I have used my last 3 processors with and w/o calibration, and I noticed that once I moved to the higher end of mid-fi the equalization did more harm, rendering the auditioning sterile so to speak, especially with the uncompressed music.

--------------------------------------------------------

Question, which part of the top plate runs hottest on the AV8801? I am planning on putting one single fan on top directly over the hottest area.

Last edited by bobpaule; 08-13-2014 at 07:03 AM.
bobpaule is offline  
post #11923 of 11940 Old 08-11-2014, 05:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RichB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 8,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 154 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobpaule View Post
.

Question, which part of the top plate runs hottest on the AV8801? I am planning on putting one single fan on top directly over the hottest area.
Good plan.
Center back gets hottest.

- Rich
Dave Vaughn likes this.

Oppo Beta Group

Oppo BDP-105D | Oppo HA-1 | Oppo PM-1 | Parasound A51 | Revel Salon, Voice, Studio | Velodyne HGS-15
RichB is online now  
post #11924 of 11940 Old 08-11-2014, 06:15 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
bobpaule's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: US
Posts: 1,380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by RichB View Post
Good plan.
Center back gets hottest.

- Rich
Thanks! That's where the fan will pull then.
Dave Vaughn likes this.
bobpaule is offline  
post #11925 of 11940 Old 08-11-2014, 06:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RichB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 8,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 154 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobpaule View Post
Thanks! That's where the fan will pull then.
You won't have any trouble finding the right spot

- Rich

Oppo Beta Group

Oppo BDP-105D | Oppo HA-1 | Oppo PM-1 | Parasound A51 | Revel Salon, Voice, Studio | Velodyne HGS-15
RichB is online now  
post #11926 of 11940 Old 08-12-2014, 01:48 PM
AVS Special Member
 
beastaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Western NC
Posts: 7,143
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 315 Post(s)
Liked: 617
Quote:
Originally Posted by dlynch34 View Post
are you running this with audyssey deq off?...mine is presently on I believe...
I am tagging you over in the new NC/SC thread I started that will hopefully take off and people can come to and meet other avs'ers in the Carolina areas Come join in! I just started it today....
dlynch34 likes this.

(European models do not accept banana plugs.)

 

"If you done it, it ain't bragging." ~ Walt Whitman

 

AE TD12x SEOS12 Build

Beast's DIY Master Measurement Thread

DIY Emminence Coaxial Surround Thread

beastaudio is online now  
post #11927 of 11940 Old 08-15-2014, 05:40 PM
Senior Member
 
coli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 23
The AV8801 doesn't support Dolby Volume?
coli is offline  
post #11928 of 11940 Old 08-15-2014, 11:10 PM
Member
 
Chopsus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Arse End of the World: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Warrnambool
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hawkstar View Post
Hello Everyone,
 
 
2.  I recently updated to the latest firmware and since then my speakers are now popping whenever the AV8801 turns On/Off or mutes/un-mutes.  It never did that before.  Is anyone else experiencing this?
I have just bought and installed an 8801 and it is doing the same thing.

Does anyone recall or know a solution/reason?

On setup Audessey required me to reverse all the speaker interconnects because they were out of phase ... They were not with the Integra 80.3 however ... I'm wondering if this is some sort of XLR pin reversal issue?
Chopsus is offline  
post #11929 of 11940 Old 08-17-2014, 05:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 6,551
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 346
Onkyo (Integra) intentionally stopped reporting "out of phase" errors several equipment generations ago just because of the large number of false positives. Sometimes incorrect "out of phase" errors are caused by reflections from nearby surfaces, so you might check for that. Otherwise, just select the "skip" option.

Selden
Selden Ball is online now  
post #11930 of 11940 Old 08-17-2014, 06:20 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,606
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 596 Post(s)
Liked: 1368
Quote:
Originally Posted by coli View Post
The AV8801 doesn't support Dolby Volume?
Correct. D&M dropped Dolby Volume starting with 2011 models, the last models to have it being the Denon 4311CI and A100.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 

Last edited by jdsmoothie; 08-18-2014 at 04:02 AM.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #11931 of 11940 Old 08-17-2014, 06:26 AM
Member
 
Chopsus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Arse End of the World: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Warrnambool
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Thanks guys ... My real problem is the speaker pops and I thought the reversed XLR pins might be a clue?

As per my quote of Hawkstar:
2. I recently updated to the latest firmware and since then my speakers are now popping whenever the AV8801 turns On/Off or mutes/un-mutes. It never did that before. Is anyone else experiencing this?
Chopsus is offline  
post #11932 of 11940 Old 08-17-2014, 08:37 PM
Senior Member
 
coli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Correct. D&M dropped Dolby Volume starting with 2011 models.
Doh, this might be a deal breaker. I only recently discovered Dolby Volume, it blows DynamicEQ + Dynamic Volume away so completely I couldn't believe it...
coli is offline  
post #11933 of 11940 Old Yesterday, 12:22 PM
Member
 
jacovn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Holland, Europe
Posts: 159
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The 2 sub outputs, is there bass managment which makes it possible to have sub in front and back, and send lf below xover from front speakers to front sub, and from rear/side to back sub ?

Or is this more a Y cable with seperate volume control of both subs (when using 2 different ones for example)
jacovn is online now  
post #11934 of 11940 Old Yesterday, 12:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 6,551
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 346
Audyssey SubEQ calculates independent distance and sound level settings for the two different subwoofer outputs, but then sends the same audio to both (just as happens during a movie) to determine their combined in-room frequency responses.
erhurd likes this.

Selden
Selden Ball is online now  
post #11935 of 11940 Old Yesterday, 01:41 PM
Senior Member
 
erhurd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: San Diego County, southern California, USA, Planet Earth
Posts: 462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
Audyssey SubEQ calculates independent distance and sound level settings for the two different subwoofer outputs, but then sends the same audio to both (just as happens during a movie) to determine their combined in-room frequency responses.
Okay, Seldon: lets take this a bit further. What if I were running a front and rear sub using the sub outputs and decided that two pair of subs would be of benefit to my room response (of course, depending upon placement). So I insert Y-cable splitters on each of the subs and run connecting cables to each of the additional (new) subs. How would I predict how Audyssey SubEQ would manage that situation?

Edwin R. Hurd
AVS Forums Lurker-In-Training!

My Tight-space A/V Setup
erhurd is offline  
post #11936 of 11940 Old Yesterday, 01:49 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 6,551
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 346
If the two subs plugged into a given sub output are the same model and both are at the same distance from the main listening position, then things will calibrate reasonably well. If that's not the case (i.e. if they're "randomly" positioned in the room with each at an "ideal" location), then you need a more sophisticated EQing method than Audyssey can provide on its own. As I recall, there have been long discussions about this in the REW thread.
erhurd likes this.

Selden
Selden Ball is online now  
post #11937 of 11940 Old Yesterday, 01:54 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
sdurani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA
Posts: 19,069
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 768 Post(s)
Liked: 749
Quote:
Originally Posted by erhurd View Post
What if I were running a front and rear sub using the sub outputs and decided that two pair of subs would be of benefit to my room response (of course, depending upon placement). So I insert Y-cable splitters on each of the subs and run connecting cables to each of the additional (new) subs.
As far as Audyssey is concerned, you still have 2 subs: one in the front and one in the back. You might know that each "sub" is two physical units, but Audyssey doesn't know that (nor does it need to know in order to work effectively). Audyssey isn't EQing each individual subwoofer, it is EQing the interaction between all your subs, no matter how many you have.
kbarnes701 and erhurd like this.

Sanjay
sdurani is offline  
post #11938 of 11940 Old Yesterday, 02:21 PM
Senior Member
 
erhurd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: San Diego County, southern California, USA, Planet Earth
Posts: 462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdurani View Post
As far as Audyssey is concerned, you still have 2 subs: one in the front and one in the back. You might know that each "sub" is two physical units, but Audyssey doesn't know that (nor does it need to know in order to work effectively). Audyssey isn't EQing each individual subwoofer, it is EQing the interaction between all your subs, no matter how many you have.
i had a feeling that would be the response to me question… makes sense.

Edwin R. Hurd
AVS Forums Lurker-In-Training!

My Tight-space A/V Setup
erhurd is offline  
post #11939 of 11940 Old Yesterday, 02:28 PM
Senior Member
 
erhurd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: San Diego County, southern California, USA, Planet Earth
Posts: 462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
If the two subs plugged into a given sub output are the same model and both are at the same distance from the main listening position, then things will calibrate reasonably well. If that's not the case (i.e. if they're "randomly" positioned in the room with each at an "ideal" location), then you need a more sophisticated EQing method than Audyssey can provide on its own. As I recall, there have been long discussions about this in the REW thread.
Thanks for the reply, Selden. I actually just added a matching third sub to me setup about a month ago (and currently looking for a fourth matching sub). Placements are determined by "ideal" positioning.

Thanks for directing my attention to the REW thread, and, my apology for veering off-topic.

Edwin R. Hurd
AVS Forums Lurker-In-Training!

My Tight-space A/V Setup
erhurd is offline  
post #11940 of 11940 Old Yesterday, 03:17 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
sdurani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA
Posts: 19,069
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 768 Post(s)
Liked: 749
Quote:
Originally Posted by erhurd View Post
i had a feeling that would be the response to me question… makes sense.
It basically means: don't worry. When listening to your system, you're always hearing the combined output of all your subs. So whether you have 4 subs or 40 subs, it makes sense for Audyssey to measure the combined output of all your subs. Whatever peaks & dips Audyssey finds in the combined response, it will try to EQ away in order to give you smoother bass. That means never needing to be concerned with how many physical subwoofers you have.
kbarnes701 and erhurd like this.

Sanjay
sdurani is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Ken Kreisel Dxd 12012 Subwoofer , Marantz Av8801 , Receivers Amplifiers , Audyssey , Integra
Gear in this thread - Av8801 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off