The 'Official' 2013 Denon "E Series" / "X Series" AVR Model Owner's Thread & FAQ - Page 100 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2971 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 06:43 PM
Newbie
 
nihang108's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Hi guys,

 

Let me start by saying I am an audio noob and have never purchased a receiver before. 

I am in the process wiring a home audio system.

The components are as follows:

1) Receiver
2) 16 ceiling speakers 8ohms
3) 5.1 Stereo system 
4) HDMI devices (sky, satellite, xbox, dvd player)
5) 8 channel impedance matching box

All of these are to be connected under my stairs. 

I am only using the ceiling speakers for background low level listening around the house and do not require much power. 

 

I'm not sure which receiver from the E/X series would best suit my needs.


My question is that, if I was to use 2 or 4 of the 7.1/9.1 channels to power 8 speakers each - would this be possible?

I've read around and believe a setup of this type can work? Please feel free to correct me. If so, which receiver is sufficient to my needs? I don't want to overkill or be underpowered either!

many many thanks guys

nihang108 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2972 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 06:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
rec head's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 906
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Do you want the in ceiling speakers to play the same content as the 5.1 system?
rec head is offline  
post #2973 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 06:56 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,882
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4414 Post(s)
Liked: 2374
No, rather you would want to use the Zone 2 pre-outs on the X1000 or higher model to a 2CH amp which is connected to the impedance matching speaker selector.

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2974 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 07:15 PM
Newbie
 
nihang108's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I would like to play different music to the 5.1 channel system using a NAS drive or ipod type device.

 

jdsmoothie, so I could buy any amp X1000+ but also need a 2 channel amplifier? I assumed that the receiver would have enough amplification and I wouldn't need another one. 

nihang108 is offline  
post #2975 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 07:24 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,882
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4414 Post(s)
Liked: 2374
A 5.1/7.1 AVR is designed to power 5/7 speakers. To drive that many extra speakers you will need an external amp (or stereo receiver).

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2976 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 07:46 PM
Newbie
 
nihang108's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Thanks

 

Could you give me the model numbers of some amps that I could use to power the ceiling speakers.

 

I would like to use 2 zones of 8 speakers, so I assume I need amps with 2 audio inputs.

nihang108 is offline  
post #2977 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 07:48 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,882
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4414 Post(s)
Liked: 2374
Two of these should do the trick ...

http://www.amazon.com/AudioSource-AMP-100-Stereo-Power-Amplifier/dp/B00026BQJ6

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2978 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 07:50 PM
AVS Special Member
 
cfraser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Toronto area, Canada
Posts: 1,435
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 107 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

The 4520CI is due to be replaced in 2014 (ie. every 2 years) and so will be discontinued when the new model is released just as is the case with the lower level models when the newer models are released.

Yeah, I was thinking that statement re the 4520 was a "better get it now if you want one" type of inducement. OTOH, I don't know if they "package" (or whatever) models for the Canadian market separately, because popular models can disappear from this market virtually overnight it sometimes seems. IOW, we have to be careful only following (mostly American) forum availability info...if we want a warranty.
cfraser is offline  
post #2979 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 07:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
work permit's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: ny,ny,usa
Posts: 2,604
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post

No, only 2ch PCM. The multichannel PCM is only flowing the L/R signals through to zone 2 which is why you are losing the dialogue. The receiver can't do an internal stereo down mix.

Thank you very much. You saved me alot of work. If both HDMI Dolby Digital AND analogue stereo are assigned and connected to a single input, am I correct in assuming that the main zone will use the multichannel PCM signal and zone 2 will use the 2 channel analogue input? I just tried that and it seems to work.

Alex
work permit is offline  
post #2980 of 11365 Old 10-12-2013, 08:03 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,882
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4414 Post(s)
Liked: 2374
Yup. smile.gif
work permit likes this.

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2981 of 11365 Old 10-13-2013, 07:42 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 25,923
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1824 Post(s)
Liked: 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by nihang108 View Post

I would like to play different music to the 5.1 channel system using a NAS drive or ipod type device.

jdsmoothie, so I could buy any amp X1000+ but also need a 2 channel amplifier? I assumed that the receiver would have enough amplification and I wouldn't need another one. 

You assumed a 7 channel receiver would have enough amplification to power TWENTY ONE speakers?

You might want to look into multizone audio distribution amps. You don't need a ton of power since it will be background music but you don't want to overload a basic 2ch amp with too much current. 16 speakers is a lot.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #2982 of 11365 Old 10-13-2013, 08:01 AM
Newbie
 
wbree's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by glangford View Post

From a quality and pure audio standpoint I'd say teh 3808 is better. But its hard to argue the feature set of the x-4000.

Thanks for anyone who has reacting my post earlier.

I too prefer my AVR-3808 and although I do know better, I connected my media player with the Denon to play a 3D movie on my Panasonic Plasmascreen. To my surprise it seems that it plays well.rolleyes.gif

So no hurry with replacing the 3808 for a new one. smile.gifsmile.gif

Wilco

Edit: Not functioning for real 3D, only SBS.frown.gif

Panasonic TX-P55VT60E - DENON AVR-4311 - Monitor Audio Gold speakers- REL205 sub - PCH-400 Mediaplayer - DENON DVD 3910 - Panasonic BDT-330
wbree is offline  
post #2983 of 11365 Old 10-13-2013, 12:06 PM
Member
 
Displaced Husker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: O'Fallon MO
Posts: 151
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 21
I want to use a NAD 7250 receiver to power zone 2. I have a couple questions
.
What can I use to trigger it on?
I can either hook it up to an input or bypass the preamp on the unit directly to the amp. which connection would you recommend?
Displaced Husker is online now  
post #2984 of 11365 Old 10-13-2013, 01:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
rec head's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 906
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Which AVR do you have now?

I'm guessing the NAD 7250 doesn't have 12v trigger in. In that case you can hook it up to a triggered power strip. I am using this http://catalog.bitsltd.us/catalog/SMART/LEG.html with my X4000 and it works great. I tried their autosensing powerstrip first and could not get the sensitivity adjusted properly.

Bypass the preamp if you are only using it as a power amp.
rec head is offline  
post #2985 of 11365 Old 10-13-2013, 08:19 PM
Member
 
Displaced Husker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: O'Fallon MO
Posts: 151
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 21
X4000
Displaced Husker is online now  
post #2986 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 07:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
rec head's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 906
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Then you should try that powerstrip. The only problem is if when the NAD gets switched on it only goes into standby. Easy to figure it out before you buy anything. That is the reason I wasn't able to use my old 3808.
rec head is offline  
post #2987 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 09:19 AM
Member
 
scorp133's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just picked up an X4000 last week and had it hooked up as 5.1, ran audyssey and everything was working fine. All my speakers levels were set to -5 after running audyssey. Apparently the unit I bought was a refurb - was not aware when I ordered. Anyways, this weekend I added my height and wide channel speakers so that I have 9.1 connected (and am aware there are only 7 amps in the unit). Audyssey will run through all the speakers fine except for the front right which is really quiet. Looking in the levels menu all the channels are still set to -5 except now the front right is set to +12 and the test tones sounds only about 1/2 to 2/3 the volume of all other channels. I tried hooking a different speaker up to the right front channel and had the same issue. Does this likely have a bad amp that I should RMA the unit?

OIFII vet
USMC Sgt.
scorp133 is offline  
post #2988 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 09:33 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 25,923
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1824 Post(s)
Liked: 2010
It could very well be a failing channel. But you should unplug it for a few minutes and then do a full microprocessor reset before giving up, it could also just be a software glitch.

Was the unit advertised as a refurb when you bought it or was that discovered after the fact (i.e. it was deceptively labeled)? If they didn't tell you it was a refurb beforehand I might make a stink.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #2989 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 09:51 AM
Member
 
scorp133's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Off Amazon, listed as used - like new with warranty by authorized reseller (adgtron). I didn't see any mention of being a refurb when ordering but it has a refurb sticker on the side of it. I should have expected as much but I was hoping it was just an open box deal. Tonight I'll hook it up to the network and make sure the firmware is current, do a microprocessor reset, and retest. If it continues its going back to Denon or adgtron. Thanks for the suggestion.

OIFII vet
USMC Sgt.
scorp133 is offline  
post #2990 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 09:56 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 25,923
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1824 Post(s)
Liked: 2010
I'd still make a big stink with the seller, it's innapropriate (illegal actually) to sell a product and not disclose that it is a refurb. Especially as they advertise the warranty; a non-refurb has a 3-yr warranty whereas a refurb only has a 1-yr. Did they disclose that?

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #2991 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 10:47 AM
Advanced Member
 
audio4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 852
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 208

From what I can gather in the manual, the X4000 preouts have a max voltage of 1.2.  My current amp reaches unity at 1.0 volts, but a new amp I'm looking at needs 1.7 volts for unity gain.  If I have both these amps connected to the x4000, would this be an issue, or would Audyssey adding trim where needed solve this?

audio4life is online now  
post #2992 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 11:54 AM
Member
 
mpartlow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Hello,

 

I am a first time buyer of a home audio receiver.  I was considering the Onkyo TX-NR626 or possibly the Sony STR-DN840.  But then a family member recommended that I check out Denon, and I found the AVR-X2000.  Looks like a great model!  Possibly better quality for being $50 to $100 more than those other two models?  Though, it lacks built in Wi-Fi...  Before finding this thread I had started a thread here:  http://www.avsforum.com/t/1494746/seeking-advice-onkyo-tx-nr626-vs-sony-str-dn840-first-time-av-receiver-owner

 

Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

 

Matt

mpartlow is offline  
post #2993 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 12:02 PM
AVS Special Member
 
SanchoPanza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Beauvoir, Mississippi
Posts: 3,101
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 174 Post(s)
Liked: 504
Matt CALL jdsmoothie, number in sig, with SVS Sales. They carry all 3 brands.

just 1 more pair of KLIPSCH Classic speakers...
RED AND BLUE=MAROON!

PANASONIC 60" PLASMA 3D, DENON AVR-3312CI, LG BD670 3D NETWORK BRD (iPhone APPs), TOSHIBA HD-XA2 HD DVD, SAMSUNG BD-UP5000 HD DVD/BRD, iPod 8 GB, 13.2: KLIPSCH La Scala 1980 (Crites Rebuilt Type AA Crossovers Sonicaps) FRONT, HERESY II "SIGNATURE EDITION" WIDE, HERESY II CENTER/SURROUND, kg2 SB, kg3/kg1 Front/Rear HEIGHT, RW-12d SW, km-rsw
SanchoPanza is online now  
post #2994 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 12:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 8,655
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1299 Post(s)
Liked: 696
Quote:
Originally Posted by audio4life View Post

From what I can gather in the manual, the X4000 preouts have a max voltage of 1.2.  My current amp reaches unity at 1.0 volts, but a new amp I'm looking at needs 1.7 volts for unity gain.  If I have both these amps connected to the x4000, would this be an issue, or would Audyssey adding trim where needed solve this?

Audyssey will adjust the trim appropriately for each channel so they'll all produce the same sound level at the primary listening position. However, it does its measurements well below reference volume levels, so it doesen't determine if the output channels actually are able to reach reference volume levels.

In other words, if your high-threshold amps+speakers require a high trim level, I'd be concerned that the receiver's preamp outputs might clip before the speakers' outputs reach reference levels. However, this depends on how powerful the amps are and how efficient the speakers are. E.g. if the amps are 300W but only 50W are needed to reach 100dBA, then clipping is very unlikely to happen.

Selden

Marantz SR7009+MM9000/Atmos 7.1.4 (FH+TM:DefTech PM1000)/LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #2995 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 12:09 PM
Member
 
mpartlow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by SanchoPanza View Post

Matt CALL jdsmoothie, number in sig, with SVS Sales. They carry all 3 brands.

 

I already cashed in CC points for Best Buy gift cards, so I'm restricted to buying through them.

mpartlow is offline  
post #2996 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 12:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
audio4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 852
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 208
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post


Audyssey will adjust the trim appropriately for each channel so they'll all produce the same sound level at the primary listening position. However, it does its measurements well below reference volume levels, so it doesen't determine if the output channels actually are able to reach reference volume levels.

In other words, if your high-threshold amps+speakers require a high trim level, I'd be concerned that the receiver's preamp outputs might clip before the speakers' outputs reach reference levels. However, this depends on how powerful the amps are and how efficient the speakers are. E.g. if the amps are 300W but only 50W are needed to reach 100dBA, then clipping is very unlikely to happen.

That makes sense, thanks!

audio4life is online now  
post #2997 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 02:32 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,882
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4414 Post(s)
Liked: 2374
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpartlow View Post

I already cashed in CC points for Best Buy gift cards, so I'm restricted to buying through them.

Not necessarily ..... wink.gif

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1465528/the-official-2013-denon-e-series-x-series-avr-model-owners-thread-faq/0_100#user_H1

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2998 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 06:06 PM
Member
 
mpartlow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpartlow View Post

 
Hello,

I am a first time buyer of a home audio receiver.  I was considering the Onkyo TX-NR626 or possibly the Sony STR-DN840.  But then a family member recommended that I check out Denon, and I found the AVR-X2000.  Looks like a great model!  Possibly better quality for being $50 to $100 more than those other two models?  Though, it lacks built in Wi-Fi...  Before finding this thread I had started a thread here:  http://www.avsforum.com/t/1494746/seeking-advice-onkyo-tx-nr626-vs-sony-str-dn840-first-time-av-receiver-owner

Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

Matt

I made a mistake earlier.  The AVR-X2000 is $150 to $200 more than the other two (not $50 to $100 more).  Is it worth the extra $$$?
mpartlow is offline  
post #2999 of 11365 Old 10-14-2013, 07:25 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 25,923
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1824 Post(s)
Liked: 2010
IMO yes for audyssey XT.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #3000 of 11365 Old 10-15-2013, 11:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cfraser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Toronto area, Canada
Posts: 1,435
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 107 Post(s)
Liked: 66
[moved from wrong thread, sorry 'bout that]

Kind of a minor thing, but was pretty bothersome at first: The X4000 menus don't display properly on a display set for HDMI RGB signal input (either range). Specifically a Pio 151, but others are probably similar. They show up as a blotchy yellow text on a red background. Usable but really ugly. Is there a way to adjust this at the X4000? I couldn't find one...

I like to force the Pio into the video RGB mode because that's the one that causes the least number of HDMI signal format conversions before actual display (on this particular model), and all my HD video devices are also set for that. It has an "auto" input option that accepts all formats, but generally I don't like to choose auto settings when I know exactly what I want/have. Thanks.

BTW the OSD video from the 3808 that the X4000 replaced was fully compatible with the HDMI RGB input standard, not to mention compatible with ALL the other standard HDMI video options, so Denon "did something" to the menu video that makes it less general.

Also, as an aside but related for me, I recall reading that somebody in one of the threads related to these recent Denon AVRs was wishing the menus/OSD were not displayed on the main screen in his PJ setup because it makes it "untheater-like". I would also quite like this; it should be trivial and require no more hardware for Denon to allow the option of directing OSD to HDMI output 1 or 2 or Both, or Off.
cfraser is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr4310ci Receiver , dolby digital plus , netflix 5.1
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off