The 'Official' 2013 Denon "E Series" / "X Series" AVR Model Owner's Thread & FAQ - Page 310 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #9271 of 11364 Old 11-05-2014, 02:31 PM
Senior Member
 
gregavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Santa Barbara, Ca
Posts: 355
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
The banana plugs linked below have proven to work with the "E" series models ...

http://www.bestbuy.com/site/rocketfi...xW8iTD3EPOAnZw
I'm sure you could get Banana Plugs to work with the E series, but it certainly isn't designed to use Banana Plugs.

It used to be:"Wine, Women and Song"Now it's: "Beer, The Old Lady and TV"My Theater Build http://s1116.photobucket.com/user/Gr...?sort=6&page=1
gregavi is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9272 of 11364 Old 11-05-2014, 07:47 PM
Member
 
invasian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kenneth City, FL
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by amheck View Post
Are there still any deals out there for the x2000? Would prefer to buy new over refurb, so I figured I'd ask here first. Its getting tough to find the x2000 new.
How fast do you need the x2000?? I might have one for sale in a month or two. I live in the tampa bay area too.
invasian is offline  
post #9273 of 11364 Old 11-06-2014, 07:33 AM
Senior Member
 
Kriilin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: 49 deg. 54' N , 97 deg. 14' W
Posts: 438
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregavi View Post
I'm sure you could get Banana Plugs to work with the E series, but it certainly isn't designed to use Banana Plugs.
Could you use these?

http://www.monoprice.com/Product?c_i...seq=1&format=2

I see dead pixels.......
Kriilin is offline  
post #9274 of 11364 Old 11-06-2014, 07:45 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,874
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4411 Post(s)
Liked: 2370
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kriilin View Post
Likely yes. Just need a pin no thicker than speaker wire width as it would be inserted into the speaker wire hole.

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9275 of 11364 Old 11-06-2014, 09:31 AM
Senior Member
 
gregavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Santa Barbara, Ca
Posts: 355
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kriilin View Post
They would work, but with these new "Push Terminals" raw wire works fine, and as long as you keep the "raw" part to a minimum, there's virtually no chance of the raw wires touching each other and therefore causing a shutdown.

Anyway, that wasn't the problem in my case. My unit has been determined to be defective and will be exchanged from Accessories4less.

It used to be:"Wine, Women and Song"Now it's: "Beer, The Old Lady and TV"My Theater Build http://s1116.photobucket.com/user/Gr...?sort=6&page=1
gregavi is offline  
post #9276 of 11364 Old 11-06-2014, 11:00 PM
Senior Member
 
gregavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Santa Barbara, Ca
Posts: 355
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by amheck View Post
Are there still any deals out there for the x2000? Would prefer to buy new over refurb, so I figured I'd ask here first. Its getting tough to find the x2000 new.

Amazon has them new for about $500. About $300 refurbed. I'm not sure if you consider that to be a good price.

It used to be:"Wine, Women and Song"Now it's: "Beer, The Old Lady and TV"My Theater Build http://s1116.photobucket.com/user/Gr...?sort=6&page=1
gregavi is offline  
post #9277 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 03:39 AM
Member
 
mlmcgahee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Augusta Georgia
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Crutchfield had a clearance sale on brand new X2000 a few months ago. Picked up one for $299.00. Looks like they're out now. Just checked.

Denon X2000
OPPO BDP-103
Roku 3
Dish Network Hopper
Definitive Technology Pro Cinema 800
SVS PB-1000
mlmcgahee is offline  
post #9278 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 07:19 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dan in St. Louis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
Posts: 515
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregavi View Post
with these new "Push Terminals" raw wire works fine, and as long as you keep the "raw" part to a minimum, there's virtually no chance of the raw wires touching each other and therefore causing a shutdown.
The "old-fashioned" way was to tin the ends of stranded cables so they could not unravel.

That still works............

---- Dan in Saint Louis
Dan in St. Louis is offline  
post #9279 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 08:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
amheck's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Tampa, FL
Posts: 1,728
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregavi View Post
Amazon has them new for about $500. About $300 refurbed. I'm not sure if you consider that to be a good price.
I think I'd be pretty happy for around $400 OTD on a x2000. Man, that Crutchfield deal at $299 was pretty great. I'm keeping my eye out on the BB Open/Box page, but I think I'm going to have to end up with a refurb unit.
amheck is offline  
post #9280 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 08:37 AM
Senior Member
 
gregavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Santa Barbara, Ca
Posts: 355
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan in St. Louis View Post
The "old-fashioned" way was to tin the ends of stranded cables so they could not unravel.

That still works............
I have used that method on occasion. It's the preferred method of many audiophiles, many of whom poo poo banana plugs. I like banana plugs for the convenience and I'm not convinced anybody could tell the difference in a double blind test of the 2 methods.

It used to be:"Wine, Women and Song"Now it's: "Beer, The Old Lady and TV"My Theater Build http://s1116.photobucket.com/user/Gr...?sort=6&page=1
gregavi is offline  
post #9281 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 08:42 AM
Senior Member
 
bgoering's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Memphis, TN
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Pin banana plugs work well also - provided you have room between the case and hole where you push the wires through.

http://www.monoprice.com/Product?c_i...seq=1&format=2
bgoering is offline  
post #9282 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 03:39 PM
Member
 
Gracepreacher's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I have an X1000 coming my way and I have a question about the Audyssey setup. While I appreciate that it is automatic and smart, I want to be smart too do this right for my usage. We have a couch directly in front of the TV about 12 back, then a love seat against the side wall (think of the "L" configuration for couch/loveseat/end tables). I am the more critical listener, and I always am on the couch, while my wife will typically lay on the loveseat, or we'll both be on the couch. I'll have up to 8 analyze points during the setup, and I understand it is recommended to use them all. My question is whether I should put those points all along the seating positions of the loveseat, even though people rarely sit there, and if they do, they don't typically care what it might sound like. I guess I figure that the more points you measure, the more compromises are made to the main listening position. What would you guys recommend? Is there anyone who has tried all sorts of mic placement points and ran the setup multiple times and gotten a feel about this from experience?

Thanks.
Gracepreacher is offline  
post #9283 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 03:49 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 25,921
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1823 Post(s)
Liked: 2010
You never want to measure super far off axis. Speakers response falls off dramatically at high frequencies off axis, so if you are putting the mic way off to the side, Audyssey will end up boosting the treble and making the sound harsh in the main seats.

What you want to do is not think about it as "measuring every seat", but rather using those 8 points to sample the primary "bubble" of the listening zone. You don't literally measure where people are sitting, but instead you are giving an much data as possible about the general distribution of acoustical problems within the listening zone so the algorithm can correct the most important problems.

So, in other words, concentrate on the sweet spot, choose either a really tight grouping (more emphasis on the best seat) vs a somewhat wider grouping (more good seats, not one great seat, and pretend the loveseat on the side doesn't even exists. The sound will never be perfect over there and compromising the sweet spot in an attempt to make that loveseat sound good is a waste of resources.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
post #9284 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 04:13 PM
Member
 
Gracepreacher's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post
You never want to measure super far off axis. Speakers response falls off dramatically at high frequencies off axis, so if you are putting the mic way off to the side, Audyssey will end up boosting the treble and making the sound harsh in the main seats.

What you want to do is not think about it as "measuring every seat", but rather using those 8 points to sample the primary "bubble" of the listening zone. You don't literally measure where people are sitting, but instead you are giving an much data as possible about the general distribution of acoustical problems within the listening zone so the algorithm can correct the most important problems.

So, in other words, concentrate on the sweet spot, choose either a really tight grouping (more emphasis on the best seat) vs a somewhat wider grouping (more good seats, not one great seat, and pretend the loveseat on the side doesn't even exists. The sound will never be perfect over there and compromising the sweet spot in an attempt to make that loveseat sound good is a waste of resources.
That makes quite a bit of sense and I'm so thankful for your explanation! So you would still suggest using all 8 points, even if that cluster is all within a 2-3 seat area?
Gracepreacher is offline  
post #9285 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 04:48 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ambesolman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 4,302
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 693 Post(s)
Liked: 606
Yes


Sent using Tapatalk since the mobile version is still [emoji107]
ambesolman is online now  
post #9286 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 04:57 PM
Advanced Member
 
smcmillan2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Farmington, MI, USA
Posts: 695
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 266 Post(s)
Liked: 155
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gracepreacher View Post
That makes quite a bit of sense and I'm so thankful for your explanation! So you would still suggest using all 8 points, even if that cluster is all within a 2-3 seat area?
Yes, use all 8 measurements. Really only takes a few minutes on the newer AVRs, about 10 on my AVR-X2000 IIRC.

I have a recliner to the left (when facing the screen) and a couch just off center from the screen. I set all my points on the couch, the majority of those within 16" of the MLP (screen center). My wife sits in the recliner and could care less about the sound quality, so long as she can hear it and understand the dialog. Give you one guess where I sit for movies...
smcmillan2 is offline  
post #9287 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 05:19 PM
Senior Member
 
robertw11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 472
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Hopefully there's a simple solution to this, I am trying to run Audyssey on my x2000 and I keep getting the error message "microphone OR speaker is none". The speaker has a tone during the test, I checked every speaker wire with a multimeter and everything checks out. Am I missing something, or is the microphone broken? I just took the receiver out of the box, it is brand new.

Thanks in advance.

Kuro'd
robertw11 is offline  
post #9288 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 05:23 PM
Senior Member
 
bgoering's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Memphis, TN
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Might sound stupid - but make sure the mic is plugged in all the way, should feel two click.
(I can say that because I made that mistake on my 4520CI)
bgoering is offline  
post #9289 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 05:28 PM
Senior Member
 
robertw11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 472
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by bgoering View Post
Might sound stupid - but make sure the mic is plugged in all the way, should feel two click.
(I can say that because I made that mistake on my 4520CI)
Its plugged in all the way. Setup is initiated upon me plugging in the mic. It asks if I want to start the setup.I also reset the receiver.

Edit: the connection is broken on the receiver. If I hold it tight it works. Can't wait to deal with repairing a brand new receiver, unfortunately I bought the receiver a few months ago (April) from AV Science and just finished my basement theater. Hopefully I don't have any issues.

Last edited by robertw11; 11-07-2014 at 05:38 PM.
robertw11 is offline  
post #9290 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 05:38 PM
Member
 
Gracepreacher's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertw11 View Post
Hopefully there's a simple solution to this, I am trying to run Audyssey on my x2000 and I keep getting the error message "microphone OR speaker is none". The speaker has a tone during the test, I checked every speaker wire with a multimeter and everything checks out. Am I missing something, or is the microphone broken? I just took the receiver out of the box, it is brand new.

Thanks in advance.
Not having the receiver in my hands yet, I don't know the connector size, but can you test the mic elsewhere...maybe a desktop computer sound card? Maybe pull up a program like Skype and just see if it is transmitting?
Gracepreacher is offline  
post #9291 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 06:00 PM
Senior Member
 
bgoering's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Memphis, TN
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertw11 View Post
Its plugged in all the way. Setup is initiated upon me plugging in the mic. It asks if I want to start the setup.I also reset the receiver.

Edit: the connection is broken on the receiver. If I hold it tight it works. Can't wait to deal with repairing a brand new receiver, unfortunately I bought the receiver a few months ago (April) from AV Science and just finished my basement theater. Hopefully I don't have any issues.
Well hey - I was close! I am sure AV Science will take good care of you.
bgoering is offline  
post #9292 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 07:52 PM
Member
 
invisabiker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Tried a Yamaha 2040 while my X4000 is in the shop. not going to keep the 2040 my subs sounded so good with the X4000 and so bad with the Yamaha. tried the subwoofer crawl but not much help. If only Yamaha would use Audyssey or Denon had better build quality.
invisabiker is offline  
post #9293 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 08:05 PM
Member
 
Gracepreacher's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by invisabiker View Post
Tried a Yamaha 2040 while my X4000 is in the shop. not going to keep the 2040 my subs sounded so good with the X4000 and so bad with the Yamaha. tried the subwoofer crawl but not much help. If only Yamaha would use Audyssey or Denon had better build quality.
+1

I think there are a lot of us out there that feel this way. I'm slightly nervous about going from a Yamaha to a Denon in terms of reliability reports, but my subwoofer basically has no ability to be EQ'd, so I'm looking to Audyssey for help. However, I do currently feel better about Denon than Onkyo. And hey...if I have a piece of electronics poop out on me, once I'm over the initial upset, I look at the bright side that I have no choice but to upgrade as there is inevitably something better for the same money to be had. I spent $200 just a year ago on the lowest level Yamaha (RX-V375), and now I just purchased a Denon X1000 for $250!

Last edited by Gracepreacher; 11-07-2014 at 08:08 PM. Reason: More thoughts
Gracepreacher is offline  
post #9294 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 08:14 PM
Member
 
invisabiker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
When my Denon 2113 died at about 10 month old i bough the X4000 now my x4000 died at 14 month and i bought a Yamaha 2040. but Audyssey made my system sound so much better. im returning the Yamaha and keeping the X4000 if they fix it. Denon told me in a email that if there is still a problem with my X4000 when i get it back they can send my a refurbished unit with a one year warranty, wow lucky me.
invisabiker is offline  
post #9295 of 11364 Old 11-07-2014, 09:34 PM
Senior Member
 
robertw11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 472
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by invisabiker View Post
When my Denon 2113 died at about 10 month old i bough the X4000 now my x4000 died at 14 month and i bought a Yamaha 2040. but Audyssey made my system sound so much better. im returning the Yamaha and keeping the X4000 if they fix it. Denon told me in a email that if there is still a problem with my X4000 when i get it back they can send my a refurbished unit with a one year warranty, wow lucky me.
What's turn around time for the service work on your x4000?

I wish I knew about Denons poor track record regarding reliability before I purchased my x2000.

Kuro'd
robertw11 is offline  
post #9296 of 11364 Old 11-08-2014, 04:27 AM
Member
 
invisabiker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Denon repiair

The repair center recieved the X4000 on 11/7/14. when my 2113 was repaired it was two weeks. my X4000 would sometimes work for a few days before shutting down and then shutt down five times in a hour. shure hope they can find the problem. i have a love/hate (mostly hate) relationship with Denon. no matter what it or how good it works if it's not reliable its just junk.
invisabiker is offline  
post #9297 of 11364 Old 11-08-2014, 05:38 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,874
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4411 Post(s)
Liked: 2370
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertw11 View Post
What's turn around time for the service work on your x4000?

I wish I knew about Denons poor track record regarding reliability before I purchased my x2000.
All mfr's have roughly a 3% defect rate which is why it's important to check out the unit when received when possible. If you cannot get the mic to make a solid connection, please call Denon CSR and they may be able to ship another mic to you as it could simply be a defective cable tip.

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 

Last edited by jdsmoothie; 11-08-2014 at 09:41 AM.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9298 of 11364 Old 11-08-2014, 08:48 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have had my Denon x4000 for almost 4 weeks and Iam losing video while watching directv.I have all components signal through hdmi cables. I can unplug the directv hdmi cable cab/sat in and plug it back in and it will usually bring the video back ,but this is unacceptable for a new receiver.Anybody else had to deal with this issue.Iam wondering if I should try a soft /hard reset if this would help?Or if it could be an hdmi board issue.any help would be greatley appreciated.thanks
Polkster99 is offline  
post #9299 of 11364 Old 11-08-2014, 09:43 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 51,874
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4411 Post(s)
Liked: 2370
^^
Could be an HDMI handshake issue which is quite common with cable/sat boxes and all brands of AVRs. Try the troubleshooting tips I list in post 3 of this thread ...

The 'Official' 2013 Denon "E Series" / "X Series" AVR Model Owner's Thread & FAQ

------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; http://shop.avscience.com/ Call for sales info --> 585-645-1006 

Daily - 8am to 8pm EST
AVScience sells Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Oppo, and more
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9300 of 11364 Old 11-08-2014, 10:02 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
Could be an HDMI handshake issue which is quite common with cable/sat boxes and all brands of AVRs. Try the troubleshooting tips I list in post 3 of this thread ...

The 'Official' 2013 Denon "E Series" / "X Series" AVR Model Owner's Thread & FAQ
Hey Thanks ,just got off the phone with Denon CS and he had me change a setting on the IP scaler to hdmi .If I were to try and put the directv hdmi into another hdmi port on the receiver lets just say game or dvd .I take it that I would have to hit the game or dvd button on the reciver remote in order to watch Directv?I know you can reassign the inputs on the receiver my question would be on the remote preset buttons.
Polkster99 is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr4310ci Receiver , dolby digital plus , netflix 5.1
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off