The 'Official' 2013 Denon "E Series" / "X Series" AVR Model Owner's Thread & FAQ - Page 331 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #9901 of 9924 Old 12-23-2014, 03:12 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
First week newbie here and first time posting in this particular thread. After a lot of 2013-2014 Denon X and S series model/feature/price deliberation I finally made up my mind yesterday on what I wanted/needed and ordered a new X3000 at a great price. With any luck the receiver will be delivered to me tomorrow (Xmas Eve). Looking forward to unboxing it and getting it all set up.
On a sidenote... I really appreciate all the terrific info that gets posted here in these Denon AVR threads - great stuff.
Cheers
RickeyB is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9902 of 9924 Old 12-23-2014, 10:22 PM
Member
 
larkowski1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Central Michigan
Posts: 177
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post
It should work. Try a soft reset by unplugging for 10 minutes.
Haha, that did it. I swear I did that already, but maybe I didn't wait long enough after unplugging it. Thanks!

Panasonic P46ST30 | Denon AVR-X2000 | PSB T45/B15/C40 | Oppo BDP-83 | DirecTV
larkowski1 is offline  
post #9903 of 9924 Old 12-24-2014, 04:31 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,219
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2304 Post(s)
Liked: 1832
Quote:
Originally Posted by RickeyB View Post
First week newbie here and first time posting in this particular thread. After a lot of 2013-2014 Denon X and S series model/feature/price deliberation I finally made up my mind yesterday on what I wanted/needed and ordered a new X3000 at a great price. With any luck the receiver will be delivered to me tomorrow (Xmas Eve). Looking forward to unboxing it and getting it all set up.
On a sidenote... I really appreciate all the terrific info that gets posted here in these Denon AVR threads - great stuff.
Cheers
Be sure to review posts 3-6 on page 1 of this thread while waiting on your new X3000.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #9904 of 9924 Old 12-24-2014, 02:32 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 2
So for some reason my denon avr-x4000 has been acting up lately, every once in a while I will turn the receiver on and no picture will show up on my tv. I can fix the situation when this happens by simply unplugging the power cable and plugging it back in however I was just curious if anyone knew why this is happening? The receiver is only a couple weeks old if that helps.
ohyeahthatguy is offline  
post #9905 of 9924 Old 12-24-2014, 04:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,625
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohyeahthatguy View Post
So for some reason my denon avr-x4000 has been acting up lately, every once in a while I will turn the receiver on and no picture will show up on my tv. I can fix the situation when this happens by simply unplugging the power cable and plugging it back in however I was just curious if anyone knew why this is happening? The receiver is only a couple weeks old if that helps.
There are some odd bugs in the x4000. Several people, including me, have reported that periodically the unit goes into protection mode for no apparent reason (asuch as shorted speaker wires or overheating). I have had three occasions when I turned it on and there was no audio from any source; powering off and on again fixed this.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, etc.
pbarach is online now  
post #9906 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 01:11 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Ankara, Turkey
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have an x2000 but I can`t get any picture when I connect it into the dedicated 4K input (HDMI 5) of my Philips 65PFL9708. I have the upscaler set @ 4K. I get everything perfectly when I connect the AVR to 1080p inputs (HDMI 1-4).

The dedicated 4K input on the Philips is HDMI 1.4. I can`t get picture whether I turn the scaler on or off.
ktorpil is offline  
post #9907 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 06:58 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,219
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2304 Post(s)
Liked: 1832
^^
What happens when the source is connected directly to the TV? What is the source video resolution being passed to the AVR? What is the Video Output resolution of the AVR for that source (Auto/1080p/1080p24/4k)? Try them all.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 

Last edited by jdsmoothie; 12-26-2014 at 10:13 AM.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #9908 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 08:59 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cw5billwade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: GA
Posts: 1,520
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 198 Post(s)
Liked: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by neutro View Post
Quote:Originally Posted by William K 

I must be missing something here. I thought the files in the server had to be loaded into Windows Media player?


Not necessarily -- any UPnP/DLNA server will do the job. The Denon AVRs can act as a UPnP media renderer as well as a UPnP client.

The BubbleUPnP Android app can act as a UPnP client, a UPnP server *and* a UPnP control point. So it can fetch media on any UPnP server, including itself, and send it to any UPnP media renderer, in particular your AVR.

WMP is only one of the compatible UPnP servers out there.
Quote:
Originally Posted by wkearney99 View Post
Quote:Originally Posted by neutro 

Not necessarily -- any UPnP/DLNA server will do the job. The Denon AVRs can act as a UPnP media renderer as well as a UPnP client.

The BubbleUPnP Android app can act as a UPnP client, a UPnP server *and* a UPnP control point. So it can fetch media on any UPnP server, including itself, and send it to any UPnP media renderer, in particular your AVR.

WMP is only one of the compatible UPnP servers out there.


What he said, and then some! The trickiest parts here are coming to terms with what can or can't actually be done with all the various pieces involved. Some devices do not do as good a job as you think they should. That and the terminology isn't entirely clear. Thank the X-windows folks for the never-ending confusion about what is or isn't a "server". Some devices can be both, some do differently crappy jobs of either (or both).

So while you "should" be able to do X, Y and Z, you find all kinds of annoying little bugs along the way.

ALL of which get magnified 10-fold when you unleash using these 'features' upon your wife, children or guests...

I do look forward to the hope that I'll be able to configure the X3000 to do 'some' of this. But I've yet to determine if it'll have a decent WAF.
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldmp3 View Post
I recommend BubbleUPnP (https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...bbleupnp&hl=en)

Works great to stream to my Denon X2000 from my Android devices (Moto G, Nexus 7) or as a control point for a media server.
you guys seem to be the experts with bubbleupnp so I am wondering. I have downloaded one song and one video to my Samsung GS5 with the Google play but I can not seem to find in the bubbleupnp library. then how do I sen them to my X4000. Once I tackel that I will try to set up a server.
cw5billwade is offline  
post #9909 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 09:46 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Ankara, Turkey
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
What happens when the Philips is connected directly to the TV? What is the video resolution being passed from the Philips? What is the Video Output resolution of the AVR for that source (Auto/1080p/1080p24/4k)? Try them all.
Philips is the TV. I can`t even see the GUI when I connect x2000 to HDMI 5.
ktorpil is offline  
post #9910 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 10:14 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,219
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2304 Post(s)
Liked: 1832
^^
Edited post to read "source".

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #9911 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 10:23 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Ankara, Turkey
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Well the source is a PS3, but am I not supposed to see the GUI of the x2000 regardless of source?
ktorpil is offline  
post #9912 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 10:51 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,219
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2304 Post(s)
Liked: 1832
^^
Please answer my previous questions for any additional assistance. Thank you. Also, set the "Deep Color Output" setting on the PS3 to OFF.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 

Last edited by jdsmoothie; 12-26-2014 at 11:04 AM.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #9913 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 12:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
neutro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,872
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 162 Post(s)
Liked: 537
Quote:
Originally Posted by cw5billwade View Post
you guys seem to be the experts with bubbleupnp so I am wondering. I have downloaded one song and one video to my Samsung GS5 with the Google play but I can not seem to find in the bubbleupnp library. then how do I sen them to my X4000. Once I tackel that I will try to set up a server.
The trick is to find where on your phone's filesystem the actual files are. In BubbleUPnP, in the library section, you can select Media, then Filesystem to browse your phone's filesystem. Now if you don't know where to look it will be very hard to find your files just by browsing around.

For example, I store my music files on an external SD card in a folder which is located in /mnt/extSdCard/Music. Google Play music files should be in /sdcard/Android/data/com.google.android.music/cache/music.

Note that the files may also be available through the "Music" tab of the local media player if BubbleUPnP managed to find them.

Since it's a hassle to navigate in a deep location like this every time, it's possible to make a location one of your bookmarked locations, accessible in a single click. When you see a folder that you'd like to bookmark, press the three-dot icon at the end of the line and select "Bookmark".

Hope this helped...

neutro is offline  
post #9914 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 01:51 PM
Newbie
 
loungesong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Any Rumors for a "Spotify Connect" Firmware Update

I just got an X3000 recently and was bummed to learn that only the newer x100w models have Spotify Connect.

Does anyone think they'll update the x000 models?
loungesong is offline  
post #9915 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 02:25 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 25,114
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1213 Post(s)
Liked: 1617
Quote:
Originally Posted by loungesong View Post
I just got an X3000 recently and was bummed to learn that only the newer x100w models have Spotify Connect.

Does anyone think they'll update the x000 models?
Not gonna happen. Sorry
batpig is offline  
post #9916 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 07:18 PM
Member
 
05JGM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 8
I got my e400 for Christmas to complete my new setup (Klipsch RF-82 and RC-62). So far I am pretty happy, I think what I like the most so far is the upscaling on the e400 turning my 720p signal from DirecTV into a 1080p signal for my TV. I do have a few questions on settings though.

1) I can't seem to log in to the receiver using the "192.168.100.19". The page just comes back and says "Safari can't open the page". Any tips?

2) When watching a movie I have to turn the volume up to between 70 and 75 and when watching TV I have to turn it up to between 60 and 65, to be happy with the volume level. Are these normal or is there a setting I should be using to alleviate turning it up so much?

3) Also what "Stereo Mode" should I be using on the receiver? (Sorry if this isn't the correct term, I am new to all of this)

Denon: AVR e400
Klipsch: RF-82 II / RC -62 II
05JGM is offline  
post #9917 of 9924 Old 12-26-2014, 08:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
de8212's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 767
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 95 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by 05JGM View Post

1) I can't seem to log in to the receiver using the "192.168.100.19". The page just comes back and says "Safari can't open the page". Any tips?

2) When watching a movie I have to turn the volume up to between 70 and 75 and when watching TV I have to turn it up to between 60 and 65, to be happy with the volume level. Are these normal or is there a setting I should be using to alleviate turning it up so much?

3) Also what "Stereo Mode" should I be using on the receiver? (Sorry if this isn't the correct term, I am new to all of this)
1. Did you set up a static ip? Is it supposed to be 192.168.0.19?

2. When I watch tv, I'm at a solid 60 but I have an x3000 so that might be an equivalent level since you have the e400.
de8212 is online now  
post #9918 of 9924 Old Today, 04:26 AM
Member
 
Peterpack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Guys, i just got an X3000

I ran Audyssey and that was fine

I have then been changing some of the settings in the manual settings in the speakers section

So my question is :-

Is my receiver using the manual settings or the Audyssey settings for the speakers ? Its a bit confusing as there are the two different setup menus in the speaker section

Is it a case under the Audyssey submenu under the Audio menu that if the MultEQ XT is set to Audyssey, it is using the Audyssey settings and if it is off it is using the Manual settings ?

sorry for the stupid newbie question


and this line in the manual has confused me more

"If you change the speaker settings after performing Audyssey® Setup, it
will not be possible to select Audyssey MultEQ® XT, Audyssey Dynamic
EQ® and Audyssey Dynamic Volume®"

I have changed a lot of the speaker settings in the manual setup yet i can still select the things above

Last edited by Peterpack; Today at 04:42 AM.
Peterpack is online now  
post #9919 of 9924 Old Today, 04:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,625
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peterpack View Post
Guys, i just got an X3000

I ran Audyssey and that was fine

I have then been changing some of the settings in the manual settings in the speakers section

So my question is :-

Is my receiver using the manual settings or the Audyssey settings for the speakers ? Its a bit confusing as there are the two different setup menus in the speaker section

Is it a case under the Audyssey submenu under the Audio menu that if the MultEQ XT is set to Audyssey, it is using the Audyssey settings and if it is off it is using the Manual settings ?
If you change the settings for LARGE/SMALL, speaker levels, distance, and crossover manually, the rest of the Audyssey corrections (frequency response) are still being applied when Audyssey is turned on--except that if you set a crossover lower than Audyssey recommends, there will be no correction to the range of frequencies between the Audyssey-recommended crossover and the lower crossover point you've chosen.

Your settings for distance, crossover, and speaker levels will override Audyssey's decisions whether Audyssey is turned on or off.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, etc.
pbarach is online now  
post #9920 of 9924 Old Today, 04:53 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,219
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2304 Post(s)
Liked: 1832
Quote:
Originally Posted by loungesong View Post
I just got an X3000 recently and was bummed to learn that only the newer x100w models have Spotify Connect.

Does anyone think they'll update the x000 models?
The 2013 models actually have Spotify "on board" (and therefore don't need Spotify Connect) such that you don't need to stream it to the AVR, rather simply select it as one of the available network sources.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #9921 of 9924 Old Today, 04:57 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,219
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2304 Post(s)
Liked: 1832
Quote:
Originally Posted by 05JGM View Post
I got my e400 for Christmas to complete my new setup (Klipsch RF-82 and RC-62). So far I am pretty happy, I think what I like the most so far is the upscaling on the e400 turning my 720p signal from DirecTV into a 1080p signal for my TV. I do have a few questions on settings though.

1) I can't seem to log in to the receiver using the "192.168.100.19". The page just comes back and says "Safari can't open the page". Any tips?

2) When watching a movie I have to turn the volume up to between 70 and 75 and when watching TV I have to turn it up to between 60 and 65, to be happy with the volume level. Are these normal or is there a setting I should be using to alleviate turning it up so much?

3) Also what "Stereo Mode" should I be using on the receiver? (Sorry if this isn't the correct term, I am new to all of this)
1. Confirm the IP Address listed under Network Information on the AVR.
2. Yes, normal.
3. It's your setup. Use whatever mode sounds best to you ... generally MOVIE for movies, and MUSIC for music.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #9922 of 9924 Old Today, 05:03 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,219
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2304 Post(s)
Liked: 1832
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peterpack View Post
Guys, i just got an X3000

I ran Audyssey and that was fine

I have then been changing some of the settings in the manual settings in the speakers section

So my question is :-

Is my receiver using the manual settings or the Audyssey settings for the speakers ? Its a bit confusing as there are the two different setup menus in the speaker section

Is it a case under the Audyssey submenu under the Audio menu that if the MultEQ XT is set to Audyssey, it is using the Audyssey settings and if it is off it is using the Manual settings ?

sorry for the stupid newbie question


and this line in the manual has confused me more

"If you change the speaker settings after performing Audyssey® Setup, it
will not be possible to select Audyssey MultEQ® XT, Audyssey Dynamic
EQ® and Audyssey Dynamic Volume®"

I have changed a lot of the speaker settings in the manual setup yet i can still select the things above
1. Audyssey Setup stores the original settings after running Audyssey and cannot be changed (such that if you want to ever return to them, you just have to select RESTORE).
2. Manual Setup are the current "active" settings, initially the same after running Audyssey, or can be changed, but doing so does not impact the Audyssey EQ (which you have no access to).
3. The "If you change the speaker settings ..." warning has caused confusion for years; however, only applies to changing the speaker "configuration" settings (ie. adding new speakers/sub that have not as yet been EQ'd by Audyssey).

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 

Last edited by jdsmoothie; Today at 05:19 AM.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #9923 of 9924 Old Today, 05:13 AM
Member
 
Peterpack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Thanks JD, that helps a lot

I believe if i select 'Restore' in Audysey settings, it will change anything i altered manually back to the Audysey settings ?

I think what is hard for me is to get my head around Audysey and what it actually is and does. Coming from a Yamaha receiver, it does a lot more than YPAO does on the Yamaha
Peterpack is online now  
post #9924 of 9924 Old Today, 05:22 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,219
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2304 Post(s)
Liked: 1832
^^
Correct. Selecting RESTORE will copy the original Audyssey settings to Manual Setup again, writing over whatever changes you have made. Audyssey actually does the EQ of the speakers/sub while the AVR makes the LARGE/SMALL/crossover/distance/volume settings which is why these settings can be changed without impacting Audyssey.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr4310ci Receiver , dolby digital plus , netflix 5.1
Gear in this thread



    Forum Jump: 

    Posting Rules  
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are Off
    Pingbacks are Off
    Refbacks are Off