"Official" Emotiva UMC-200 Thread - Page 25 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 55Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #721 of 854 Old 03-29-2015, 07:14 AM
Senior Member
 
markymiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: London, UK
Posts: 247
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 106 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by markus767 View Post
^
Are you referring to this page?
https://mehlau.net/audio/room-correction-peq/

I'd recommend to start with an area the size of a football.
Great thanks. Will have another play. Pleased with the results with just using a few points and averaging, but I think this method should improve things.
markymiles is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #722 of 854 Old 03-29-2015, 12:20 PM
Senior Member
 
neo_2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 262
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by markus767 View Post
Great link, thanks !!!
neo_2009 is offline  
post #723 of 854 Old 06-09-2015, 01:52 PM
Newbie
 
samchitwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi,

I have had a UMC-200 for about a year. Overall I've found the UMC-200 to be an extremely reliable unit (after too many bad HDMI experiences with Onkyo).

My UMC drives a current gen JVC PJ that supports 4k at 24 Hz (3840 x 2160) over HDMI 1.4. My computer's nvidia 960 can successfully drive 4k when connected directly to the PJ, but the UMC breaks it when inserted. I finally gave up and emailed Emotiva support - they were nice enough to verify 4k pass through is not supported. "Thank you for your interest in Emotiva! The UMC-200 supports 3D video, but it does not support 4K passthrough. Our new XMC-1 processor is our first product to support 4K and will facilitate 4K passthrough at 60 Hz. "

One side note about HDMI cables. I'm using a 50' (yes 50) monoprice redmere cable (part number 9432). Honestly I'm amazed it works at 4k. Best $60 you can spend if you have a PJ. This combo has been rock solid at 1080p and 720p, and switches back and forth between them flawlessly as I change channels.

I've also struggled since day one with audio delay / lip sync. The JVC is great, but it has anywhere from 80 - 150 ms of delay that I swear changes based on what channel I'm watching. I had no idea how important auto lip sync would be, but again, not supported: "The UMC-200 has a manual lip sync setting, but there is no automatic lip sync feature on the unit." I responded to Emotiva that auto lip sync is my #1 requirement for my next processor.

Just thought I would share my experiences in case anyone else searches for these topics.

Thanks,
Sam
samchitwood is offline  
post #724 of 854 Old 06-19-2015, 06:40 PM
Senior Member
 
colleycol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Seattle Area
Posts: 451
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone,

Can the umc-200 take a DTS HD MA 5.1 source and extrapolate a 7.1 surround channel output if you have a 7.1 setup?

_________________________________________________
JVC RS4810, Screen Excellence 4K 115 inch wide
Lumagen Radiance 2021
Onkyo 818, Emotiva Amp
B&W CT700 Series Speakers, (2) PowerSound Audio XS30s
HTPC running Emby, 12TB Server for storage
colleycol is offline  
post #725 of 854 Old 06-19-2015, 08:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
thrillcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Ames, Iowa
Posts: 657
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 208
Quote:
Originally Posted by colleycol View Post
Anyone,

Can the umc-200 take a DTS HD MA 5.1 source and extrapolate a 7.1 surround channel output if you have a 7.1 setup?

I want to say yes via Dolby ProLogic IIx (doesn't offer IIz) but I'm only 95% sure.

I run DPL IIx on all Dolby tracks and PCM but I play DTS tracks natively.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I love my iPhone, but it will never replace my turntable.

The Cinema 1858 Remodel Thread
thrillcat is online now  
post #726 of 854 Old 07-02-2015, 12:05 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rockland, Taxachusetts
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Hi everyone,

Recently bought a new Samsung TV (UN65JS850D), which gives me an opportunity to use the ARC capability of the UMC-200 when using any of the app's processed by the TV (MGO, HBO Go, You-tube, etc.).

For now I am using the input toggle switch on the supplied Emotiva remote to utilize/access the ARC input. I also use a Harmony 900 remote and would love to add an activity to the remote to switch to the ARC input automatically.

Is there a way to do this even though there is not a direct input button on the Emotiva remote? Any possible work-around's?

Thanks in advance for any insights.

Home theater:
Samsung UN65JS850DFXZA
Onkyo TX-RZ900 Receiver
Kinergetics / Chiro C300, C500 Amplifiers
Mirage 3si, Mcsi, OM-R2, BPSS-210
Tivo Roamio, AppleTV, Playstation 4, Harmony 900, Oppo BDP-103D
thos19 is offline  
post #727 of 854 Old 07-10-2015, 02:12 PM
Member
 
J__Chris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: So Cal
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by thos19 View Post
Hi everyone,

Recently bought a new Samsung TV (UN65JS850D), which gives me an opportunity to use the ARC capability of the UMC-200 when using any of the app's processed by the TV (MGO, HBO Go, You-tube, etc.).

For now I am using the input toggle switch on the supplied Emotiva remote to utilize/access the ARC input. I also use a Harmony 900 remote and would love to add an activity to the remote to switch to the ARC input automatically.

Is there a way to do this even though there is not a direct input button on the Emotiva remote? Any possible work-around's?

Thanks in advance for any insights.
There is a menu option that allows you to reassign the input buttons on the remote. If I remember correctly, you would choose HDMI 2 (for example) on the menu screen and then toggle until you reach the input you want to reassign. It's not the clearest or easy to see so you need to experiment.


Hope that helps
thos19 likes this.
J__Chris is offline  
post #728 of 854 Old 09-08-2015, 10:04 PM
Senior Member
 
RetRoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 364
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I've had my UMC-200 for a few years and never updated the firmware. I checked it just now and it shows version 1.52.02.31

I read they post the firmware updates on their product page and that 1.52.02.47 is the latest firmware. But I am unable to even access the UMC-200 page:

https://emotiva.com/products/pres-and-pros/umc-200

I know its been discontinued but cant believe Emo would just eliminate the product page and not provide any link to the firmware update. It's not like it's been discontinued that long ago and plenty of folks still have this. Just unbelievable a link to the firmware isn't anywhere to be found on the Emo site.

Would really appreciate it if anyone can help or post a link to download the latest firmware (or send me a PM).

Thank you
RetRoe is offline  
post #729 of 854 Old 09-08-2015, 10:43 PM
Senior Member
 
RetRoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 364
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Nevermind, I found the file tucked away in one of the Emo forum threads. How nice of them to make customers search the net and sift through forums to find firmware updates instead of conveniently placing the file in a technical support section on their website.
RetRoe is offline  
post #730 of 854 Old 09-08-2015, 10:49 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 3
What's the link to the firmware file on their forums?
powersquad is offline  
post #731 of 854 Old 09-09-2015, 10:37 AM
Senior Member
 
RetRoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 364
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by powersquad View Post
What's the link to the firmware file on their forums?

Now c'mom. You don't really want me to post the link, do you? That would take all the fun out of "hunting" for the file!

I'm sure the staff at Emotiva wants you to waste your time looking for it. Otherwise it would be easily accessible from their website.

You gota search (for hours), like the rest of us. I already gave a valuable hint stating its somewhere in the Emo forums.


Edit: here's another hint: look in the forum for "processors" which I linked to below.

Good luck in your quest. I'm sure Emotiva wishes you luck, as well.

http://emotivalounge.proboards.com/board/29/processors


-
powersquad likes this.

Last edited by RetRoe; 09-09-2015 at 10:45 AM.
RetRoe is offline  
post #732 of 854 Old 09-13-2015, 11:14 PM
Member
 
brad1138's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by markus767 View Post
^
When you set "Front slope" for example, you're setting the slope for the high pass filters of the front outputs AND the slope for the low pass filter to the summed subwoofer channel.

I resently picked up a UMC-200, and am learning everything I can about it. This thread is very helpful and informative. One of the most interesting things is that 24/24 Xover slope is preferred, and the default 24/12 has a phase problem.

One question I am having a hard time finding the definitive answer to is what "enhance bass" does. I believe originally it sent LFE channel to all speakers set as "Large", which I think was a very bad idea, LFE can have serious bass and damage even large speakers. From what I think I understand, is it now sends the bass from "Large" speakers to the sub also.

Can anyone clarify that?

Home Theater: Emotiva UMC-200, Citation 5.1 running Mirage M-3SIs, Harman Kardon signature 2.1 running Mirage M-CSI (center) & 4x BIC V-52 (surrounds), 2 x Velodyne ULD 15 Series II Sub & Amp, PS3, PS4, XBOX 1, 2x Adcom ACE-515, Vizio E-701B-3

2.0 setup: Acurus LS11, Citation 5.1, Mirage M3SIs, Onkyo DV-CP702 (CD transport), Schiit Modi Multibit DAC.
brad1138 is offline  
post #733 of 854 Old 09-14-2015, 12:02 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
markus767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8,928
Mentioned: 58 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3312 Post(s)
Liked: 1177
Quote:
Originally Posted by brad1138 View Post
One question I am having a hard time finding the definitive answer to is what "enhance bass" does.
If I recall correctly redirected bass (not only LFE) from all speakers set to small is sent to the subwoofer, left and right speaker IF left and right are set to large.

Markus

"In science, contrary evidence causes one to question a theory. In religion, contrary evidence causes one to question the evidence." - Floyd Toole
markus767 is offline  
post #734 of 854 Old 09-14-2015, 12:23 PM
Member
 
brad1138's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by markus767 View Post
If I recall correctly redirected bass (not only LFE) from all speakers set to small is sent to the subwoofer, left and right speaker IF left and right are set to large.
That, I believe, is the standard for (most) all systems. Originally, "enhance bass" would send LFE to any speaker set as "Large", which at some point was changed (for good reason IMO). What it was changed to seems to be the mystery. I think now when it is turned on, it is sending the bass from "Large" speakers to the sub, just as if the "Large" speakers were set to "small". I am not sure though and would like to hear from someone that knows definitely.

I don't think there is any good reason to have it enabled, so I will probably just leave it off.

Home Theater: Emotiva UMC-200, Citation 5.1 running Mirage M-3SIs, Harman Kardon signature 2.1 running Mirage M-CSI (center) & 4x BIC V-52 (surrounds), 2 x Velodyne ULD 15 Series II Sub & Amp, PS3, PS4, XBOX 1, 2x Adcom ACE-515, Vizio E-701B-3

2.0 setup: Acurus LS11, Citation 5.1, Mirage M3SIs, Onkyo DV-CP702 (CD transport), Schiit Modi Multibit DAC.

Last edited by brad1138; 09-14-2015 at 01:03 PM.
brad1138 is offline  
post #735 of 854 Old 09-14-2015, 02:39 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
markus767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8,928
Mentioned: 58 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3312 Post(s)
Liked: 1177
Quote:
Originally Posted by brad1138 View Post
I don't think there is any good reason to have it enabled, so I will probably just leave it off.
Exactly.

Markus

"In science, contrary evidence causes one to question a theory. In religion, contrary evidence causes one to question the evidence." - Floyd Toole
markus767 is offline  
post #736 of 854 Old 09-22-2015, 06:12 PM
Senior Member
 
Draden1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Des Moines, IA
Posts: 237
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 44
I'm thinking of using a couple of Crown XLS1000 amps with my UMC 200. Should I be concerned at all about mixing consumer gear (UMC 200) with pro gear?
neo_2009 likes this.

Draden1 is offline  
post #737 of 854 Old 09-22-2015, 06:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 1,349
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 257
Quote:
Originally Posted by Draden1 View Post
I'm thinking of using a couple of Crown XLS1000 amps with my UMC 200. Should I be concerned at all about mixing consumer gear (UMC 200) with pro gear?

The UMC-200 has hot preamp outputs. I believe they were measured clean output at 4v unbalanced (most consumer AVRs typically max out at 2v - some at 1v).

You will have no problems driving the inputs on the XLS1000 with the UMC-200.
dwaleke is offline  
post #738 of 854 Old 09-23-2015, 04:37 AM
Senior Member
 
neo_2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 262
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by Draden1 View Post
I'm thinking of using a couple of Crown XLS1000 amps with my UMC 200. Should I be concerned at all about mixing consumer gear (UMC 200) with pro gear?
Please report back your findings, as i'm thinking in doing the same.

I have an Emotiva UPA-700, and i'm planning to have a 5.2.4 Atmos in the future.
As the XLS line is so cheap, i might buy a XLS1000 to power the front speakers, to leave the extra 2 channels to power two of the ceiling speakers ...
neo_2009 is offline  
post #739 of 854 Old 09-23-2015, 05:02 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
markus767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8,928
Mentioned: 58 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3312 Post(s)
Liked: 1177
I've been using a XLS1500 for some time. Works just fine. The only thing of concern might be fan noise. It's pretty low in comparison though, e.g. Behringer iNuke (guess the fan noise gave it the name).
neo_2009 likes this.

Markus

"In science, contrary evidence causes one to question a theory. In religion, contrary evidence causes one to question the evidence." - Floyd Toole
markus767 is offline  
post #740 of 854 Old 09-25-2015, 05:00 AM
Senior Member
 
Draden1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Des Moines, IA
Posts: 237
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by neo_2009 View Post
Please report back your findings, as i'm thinking in doing the same.

I have an Emotiva UPA-700, and i'm planning to have a 5.2.4 Atmos in the future.
As the XLS line is so cheap, i might buy a XLS1000 to power the front speakers, to leave the extra 2 channels to power two of the ceiling speakers ...
Well, I hooked up to XLS1000's for surround duties and there's definitely a hiss that's audible from at least a few feet. That is with the amp gain levels maxed, turning down the gain lowers the hiss just a bit but not much.

I am going to have to play around but early indications are pointing towards me returning them.
neo_2009 likes this.

Draden1 is offline  
post #741 of 854 Old 09-25-2015, 05:28 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
markus767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8,928
Mentioned: 58 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3312 Post(s)
Liked: 1177
Quote:
Originally Posted by Draden1 View Post
Well, I hooked up to XLS1000's for surround duties and there's definitely a hiss that's audible from at least a few feet. That is with the amp gain levels maxed, turning down the gain lowers the hiss just a bit but not much.

I am going to have to play around but early indications are pointing towards me returning them.
Sounds like gain mismatch and/or cables picking up hiss.
dwaleke likes this.

Markus

"In science, contrary evidence causes one to question a theory. In religion, contrary evidence causes one to question the evidence." - Floyd Toole
markus767 is offline  
post #742 of 854 Old 09-25-2015, 06:18 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 1,349
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 257
Quote:
Originally Posted by Draden1 View Post
Well, I hooked up to XLS1000's for surround duties and there's definitely a hiss that's audible from at least a few feet. That is with the amp gain levels maxed, turning down the gain lowers the hiss just a bit but not much.

I am going to have to play around but early indications are pointing towards me returning them.
You have the gains wrong. You'll be far from max for proper gain. I'd send a link but can't access it quickly from my phone.

Google how to set proper gain structure at home theater shack.

The umc is excellent at driving pro amps.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
dwaleke is offline  
post #743 of 854 Old 09-25-2015, 10:08 AM
Senior Member
 
Draden1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Des Moines, IA
Posts: 237
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwaleke View Post
You have the gains wrong. You'll be far from max for proper gain. I'd send a link but can't access it quickly from my phone.

Google how to set proper gain structure at home theater shack.

The umc is excellent at driving pro amps.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
I read through that article on HTS and was curious if anyone here actually did all of that testing of your UMC 200 outputs with a multimeter? I don't have the ability to do that and was curious how some of you here were able to set your gains appropriately?

Or has everyone here done all the steps in that article on HTS and it's just something that needs to be done when using pro amps?

Draden1 is offline  
post #744 of 854 Old 09-25-2015, 10:51 AM
Senior Member
 
Draden1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Des Moines, IA
Posts: 237
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by markus767 View Post
Sounds like gain mismatch and/or cables picking up hiss.
How are the cables picking up hiss and would replacing them help?

Draden1 is offline  
post #745 of 854 Old 09-25-2015, 11:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 1,349
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 257
Quote:
Originally Posted by Draden1 View Post
I read through that article on HTS and was curious if anyone here actually did all of that testing of your UMC 200 outputs with a multimeter? I don't have the ability to do that and was curious how some of you here were able to set your gains appropriately?

Or has everyone here done all the steps in that article on HTS and it's just something that needs to be done when using pro amps?
Yes anytime you have an amplifier with input attenuation you should follow that procedure (or similar).

A $20 multimeter from an auto parts store will work just fine.

If the amplifier has clip lights you could always play a 60hz 0db tone with the volume around 65 and then turn the gain up on the amplifier until the clip light lights up. That'll get you pretty much there. I'm pretty sure 65 is right around max clean output on the UMC-200 IIRC.
dwaleke is offline  
post #746 of 854 Old 09-25-2015, 11:28 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
markus767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8,928
Mentioned: 58 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3312 Post(s)
Liked: 1177
Quote:
Originally Posted by Draden1 View Post
How are the cables picking up hiss and would replacing them help?
First check if the hissing noise is the result of improper gain structure. If not find the device/cable that's causing hiss. Disconnect all cables and devices then reconnect them one by one until the source is found.

Markus

"In science, contrary evidence causes one to question a theory. In religion, contrary evidence causes one to question the evidence." - Floyd Toole
markus767 is offline  
post #747 of 854 Old 09-25-2015, 12:27 PM
Senior Member
 
Draden1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Des Moines, IA
Posts: 237
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwaleke View Post
If the amplifier has clip lights you could always play a 60hz 0db tone with the volume around 65 and then turn the gain up on the amplifier until the clip light lights up. That'll get you pretty much there. I'm pretty sure 65 is right around max clean output on the UMC-200 IIRC.
Thanks, I'll try this as a starting point and see if it makes any difference.

Draden1 is offline  
post #748 of 854 Old 11-03-2015, 11:52 AM
Member
 
JStegin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
UMC-200 DTS-Master Audio Switching to PCM with Static Blast

I recently inserted the UMC-200 into my HTPC setup (Win7/PowerDVD12). While playing Blurays, via ISO or the actual disk, I am getting reproducible white noise static when I manually advance or rewind the video stream. The audio can start normally and when it changes to the white static the info screen changes from DTS-Master to PCM. It appears to be losing the bitstream info and decoding as if it LPCM (maybe?). If I pause the video and restart, the correct audio will return.

Has anyone any experience with this? I have previously been using an Onkyo and never had this problem.
JStegin is offline  
post #749 of 854 Old 11-03-2015, 03:20 PM
Member
 
JStegin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JStegin View Post
I recently inserted the UMC-200 into my HTPC setup (Win7/PowerDVD12). While playing Blurays, via ISO or the actual disk, I am getting reproducible white noise static when I manually advance or rewind the video stream. The audio can start normally and when it changes to the white static the info screen changes from DTS-Master to PCM. It appears to be losing the bitstream info and decoding as if it LPCM (maybe?). If I pause the video and restart, the correct audio will return.

Has anyone any experience with this? I have previously been using an Onkyo and never had this problem.
I upgraded to a newer video card and all is working properly.
JStegin is offline  
post #750 of 854 Old 11-03-2015, 11:42 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
markus767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8,928
Mentioned: 58 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3312 Post(s)
Liked: 1177
Thanks for reporting back.

Markus

"In science, contrary evidence causes one to question a theory. In religion, contrary evidence causes one to question the evidence." - Floyd Toole
markus767 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Emotiva Umc 200 7 1 Home Theater Preamp Surround Processor , Onkyo Tx Nr3008 9 2 Channel Network Home Theater Receiver , Denon Avr 2312ci Receiver

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off