The "Official" Onkyo TX-NR929 Owner's Thread - Page 7 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #181 of 529 Old 02-19-2014, 10:52 AM
Member
 
falconhawke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Pacific Northwest
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roosterjoe View Post

Is there any inexpensive software that can do playlists for steaming from a pc?

This article might help:  Transform your PC into a mean, media-streaming machine | PCWorld

falconhawke is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #182 of 529 Old 02-19-2014, 11:48 AM
Newbie
 
Roosterjoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thank you
Roosterjoe is offline  
post #183 of 529 Old 02-19-2014, 12:19 PM
Newbie
 
Roosterjoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10


Home theater stand I made
Roosterjoe is offline  
post #184 of 529 Old 02-22-2014, 08:18 AM
Newbie
 
u196126's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Onxyo-TX-NR929 OWNER -  Beyond frustrated Newbie....   Switching and Zone 2 issues....

 

MULTI-ROOM Setup (Living Room  6 monoprice 8inch speakers with 2 martin logan dynamo 500 subs & Outside patio 2 monoprice speakers ) 

 

LIVING ROOM

Receiver - Ethernet connected - zone 2 powered 

HDMI 1 -  Direct TV

HDIMI 2 - Samsung Blu-ray player

Game 2 -  PS4

 

#1 Main Problem -   Delayed switching

When I first t\urn receiver on (directv is default) it takes about 10 mins for it to recognize HDMI and the display shows on the screen. (The front panel shows hdmi flashing on and off)

When I finally get a picture on my TV, heaven forbids if I want to watch a DVD.    When I switch same problem.   Unit has ton of room for ventilation and I even have a fan installed.

 

I've called support and they had me do the reset thing, but I shouldn't have to do that all the time.   I"m coming from a Denon and I never had that problem before.   What am I missing?

For the amount of money I've paid, expecting to click a source and it should work right away.

 

#2  Zone 2 works only on music not dvd sound or directv sound.

So from my receiver I have hdmi and speakers running out to my patio.  I will put a tv out there soon, but for now I've just being testing audio and results haven't been great.   The speakers for the outside are plugged in the zone 2 speaker section and I have turned powererd zone 2 speaker on in the setup menu.

 

If I play pandora from receiver, I can hit zone 2 and net and I can hear the music fine (on the front panel I noticed it says digital)

However if I hit zone 2 and cable/tv or DVD , I don't hear any sound .(on the front panel I noticed it says PCM)....

 

Am I doing something wrong?  Is there a setting I can fix....

u196126 is offline  
post #185 of 529 Old 02-22-2014, 08:27 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,876
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 744 Post(s)
Liked: 1412
1. Try the HDMI reset procedure listed in the link below ....

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1465528/the-official-2013-denon-e-series-x-series-avr-model-owners-thread-faq/0_100#user_L11

2. On Onkyo AVRs ... Zone 2 is only on board sources (network, tuner) and external sources connected with an analog cable.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #186 of 529 Old 02-22-2014, 08:56 AM
Newbie
 
u196126's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Thank you for such a quick response.   I will give #1 a shot.   As far as #2, why in the heck would they do that(I'm sure I just showed my newbiness with that question)?   I just don't recall having that issue with my Denon.     nevertheless... I do thank you again.  Will let you know how it turns out.

u196126 is offline  
post #187 of 529 Old 02-22-2014, 09:00 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,876
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 744 Post(s)
Liked: 1412
^^
More than 97% of all AVRs current or past cannot do other than analog to Zone 2. The Denon upper mid level and higher models are among the only units that have been doing it for years now.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #188 of 529 Old 02-22-2014, 10:24 AM
Newbie
 
u196126's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by u196126 View Post
 

Thank you for such a quick response.   I will give #1 a shot.   As far as #2, why in the heck would they do that(I'm sure I just showed my newbiness with that question)?   I just don't recall having that issue with my Denon.     nevertheless... I do thank you again.  Will let you know how it turns out.

Still having HDMI issues... (just frustrating).   Added Analog cables and that appears to work.  Not thrilled that I have to do that, but ok.

u196126 is offline  
post #189 of 529 Old 02-22-2014, 10:26 AM
Newbie
 
u196126's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

^^
More than 97% of all AVRs current or past cannot do other than analog to Zone 2. The Denon upper mid level and higher models are among the only units that have been doing it for years now.

My denon's were definitely midrange.   The 971 I believe, then I upgraded to the 1611 and I had a 1612....    But I desperately wanted the dual Video out, so that I can run a tv outside on the patio at a affordable price.

u196126 is offline  
post #190 of 529 Old 02-23-2014, 09:36 AM
Newbie
 
eugeneg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I am waiting for my new 929 to arrive.

I am installing it in my family room which is a fairly large rectangle shape (18.5' x 14.5'). There is a floor to ceiling indentation 2.5" x 7.5' in the long wall which houses the TV and sound system cabinet. Because we are in a split level home the back wall of the indentation is open at the top.

I have a new 65" Samsung UN65F8000 3D LED TV. A

I have 2 Polk Monitor 70's for fronts, 2 Mirage FRx5B1's as sides, 2 Mirage Nano's as rears and a Mirage LF100 Sub Woofer.

I also have 2 more Mirage Nano's that I am able to add to the new system.

Any suggestions or recommendations on how I should add the 2 speakers.

Attaching them as front highs is not an option.

eugeneg is offline  
post #191 of 529 Old 02-23-2014, 09:42 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,876
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 744 Post(s)
Liked: 1412
^^
Use them as Zone 2 speakers in another room.
eugeneg likes this.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #192 of 529 Old 02-23-2014, 11:33 AM
Newbie
 
eugeneg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Thanks.

 

I have already have another set of nano's as zone 2's in my living room.

I was thinking of using these extras as wide rears or if possible  fronts.

eugeneg is offline  
post #193 of 529 Old 02-23-2014, 05:54 PM
Member
 
YDR05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Polkton, Onkyork
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by eugeneg View Post

Thanks.

I have already have another set of nano's as zone 2's in my living room.
I was thinking of using these extras as wide rears or if possible  fronts.
I love the wides I have set up with my 929. They are a pair of Polk RtiA1s. I have exactly the same width 14' as yours. Give it a shot!
eugeneg likes this.
YDR05 is offline  
post #194 of 529 Old 02-23-2014, 07:05 PM
Newbie
 
eugeneg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Did you set them up as rear or front wides?
eugeneg is offline  
post #195 of 529 Old 02-23-2014, 07:44 PM
Member
 
Ckindt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Front wides first, then rear. The wider front stage is more significant IMO than the rears.smile.gif
eugeneg likes this.

Onkyo TX-NR929/11.1 | Outlaw 7125 | Polk:  CSi A6 C | RTi A9 powered by qsc gx5  L&R | tsx110b Ht,Wd,SS and SB | Sub - Rythmik FV15HP | Samsung 60" UN60F8000BF | Samsung BD-F5900 | Theater Room
Ckindt is offline  
post #196 of 529 Old 02-23-2014, 08:14 PM
Newbie
 
eugeneg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thank you for the information.
Now the trick for me is to see how I can set them up in the front.
One side of the indentation that houses my av set up is against the open stairway coming down from the main floor.
That will be the problem side.
eugeneg is offline  
post #197 of 529 Old 02-25-2014, 12:36 PM
Newbie
 
onkyose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
New to the forum.
Just got my 929.
Love it so far.
Had front speakers bi-wired on old Harman Kardon amp so connected fronts to 929 bi-wired at first.
Then wanted to try bi-amped. Redid all the banana plugs from bi-wired to single strands. Then hooked the fronts up again but now bi-amped. Ran the full auto set up. The fronts are now not as loud as the sides. I will rerun the setup once again later today. Anyone got some feedback?
I have enough wire to bi-wire the bi-amping or is that getting insane. Oh. Do not ask my wife about the insane part. Her answer is: I just stay out of it. Forgot to add: changed settings on 929 to Bi-amped already.
onkyose is online now  
post #198 of 529 Old 02-25-2014, 06:54 PM
Senior Member
 
Acousticality's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 255
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by onkyose View Post

New to the forum.
Just got my 929.
Love it so far.
Had front speakers bi-wired on old Harman Kardon amp so connected fronts to 929 bi-wired at first.
Then wanted to try bi-amped. Redid all the banana plugs from bi-wired to single strands. Then hooked the fronts up again but now bi-amped. Ran the full auto set up. The fronts are now not as loud as the sides. I will rerun the setup once again later today. Anyone got some feedback?
I have enough wire to bi-wire the bi-amping or is that getting insane. Oh. Do not ask my wife about the insane part. Her answer is: I just stay out of it. Forgot to add: changed settings on 929 to Bi-amped already.

This is a debated topic, but bi-amping and bi-wiring does nothing as far as I'm concerned. Adjusting the levels +/- dB through calibration or manually does the same thing.
Acousticality is offline  
post #199 of 529 Old 02-26-2014, 08:11 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
Tom Riddle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Lumberton, TX
Posts: 564
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 77
^Agreed.

fdsfds
Tom Riddle is offline  
post #200 of 529 Old 02-27-2014, 05:01 AM
Newbie
 
onkyose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Acousticality View Post


This is a debated topic, but bi-amping and bi-wiring does nothing as far as I'm concerned. Adjusting the levels +/- dB through calibration or manually does the same thing.

 

 

Quote:
Originally Posted by onkyose View Post

New to the forum.
Just got my 929.
Love it so far.
Had front speakers bi-wired on old Harman Kardon amp so connected fronts to 929 bi-wired at first.
Then wanted to try bi-amped. Redid all the banana plugs from bi-wired to single strands. Then hooked the fronts up again but now bi-amped. Ran the full auto set up. The fronts are now not as loud as the sides. I will rerun the setup once again later today. Anyone got some feedback?
I have enough wire to bi-wire the bi-amping or is that getting insane. Oh. Do not ask my wife about the insane part. Her answer is: I just stay out of it. Forgot to add: changed settings on 929 to Bi-amped already.

Update - Reran the full setup and got much better. balanced for the room and louder sound from the fronts. Something went wrong with the previous audio setup. 

I suggest Onkyo owners check the microphone. I auditioned the Onkyo TX-NR626 before returning it and upping the ante to the TX-NR929 and the antenna was DOA OTB. Plug in the microphone and the system would stop after sending signal to the front left and then say that it could not find a speaker. Plugged in a microphone from my Samsung Theatre in a Box and the 929 was able to complete the set up.

Now realizing that my wish to bi-amp the fronts means that I am limited in a number of ways that include (I am still reading and trying to grasp the 160 Pages Owners Manual that I downloaded.) :

 

• Powered Zone 3 is not available in the following cases:
– The “Speakers Type(Front)” setting is set to “Bi-Amp” or

No

 

So - bi-amping limits speaker availability.

Question for the forum: If I give up on bi-amping the fronts, am I better to add Wide Front or High Front.

 

 

System Configuration:

 

Basement audio room 22 feet wide by 25 feet long.

 

Onkyo TX-NR929

Mission 7 Series

Tower fronts

Bookshelf surrounds

Wall mount curved front surround backs

2 Mission subs 10" and a 12"

Mission centre

 

I can add but would have to buy the high/wide fronts.

onkyose is online now  
post #201 of 529 Old 02-27-2014, 08:06 AM
Member
 
dr_gallup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by onkyose View Post


So - bi-amping limits speaker availability.
Question for the forum: If I give up on bi-amping the fronts, am I better to add Wide Front or High Front.

I've been told that front wides make a bigger difference than front highs. I've got the opposite situation in that I now have enough speakers for 9.1 setup but my 809 receiver is only 7.1 capable. I can do either wide or high fronts but am leaning toward highs as wides would kind of clutter up the floor.
dr_gallup is offline  
post #202 of 529 Old 02-27-2014, 08:43 AM
Member
 
zonecoaster1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13

I was more impressed after adding in my wides than my heights (I did the wides first).  When the height speakers really get involved the effect is very nice, though.  For the surround effect, I found the wides and rears to be more important than the heights.  That said, I wouldn't want to give up any of them :)

zonecoaster1 is offline  
post #203 of 529 Old 02-27-2014, 08:51 AM
Member
 
BigDogues's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Weare, NH
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi all, I had been considering the TX-NR3010 to replace my old RX-V2400 but after some reflection am also considering the 929.

But I have a couple of other questions first that I just can't seem to find accurate answers on any forums, anywhere.

When setting up zone 2, do you have to sacrifice your rear surrounds or can you not use the front wides/ heights instead?
I'd just like to have a 7.1 system in the main room.

I have read conflicting things about what you can or cannot do when zone 2 is activated, so here we go...

Assuming all devices are connected by both in and out by HDMI...

Can I watch a DVD in zone 1 in 7.1 and listen to Pandora in zone 2?

Can I watch a DirecTV in zone 1 in 7.1 and play xbox via on zone 2?

Can I play xbox in zone 1 in 7.1 and watch DirecTv on zone 2?

Can I switch audio to "whole house" so I can listen to Pandora or stream music from my network to all speakers in all zones?

Do users find any improvement when up-scaling xbox gaming video to a 1080p display?

Is the 929 considered the replacement for the 1010? I see the 929 adds 4k pass through. Is there anything else you would consider that makes is a better buy than the 1010 or 3010?

Thanks in advance. Looking forward to a new receiver. I hope this might be the one!
BigDogues is offline  
post #204 of 529 Old 02-27-2014, 09:38 PM
Newbie
 
haussanator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So I didn't receive my Onkyo 929 due to it being lost.So when I went for a replacement I ended up going with Onkyo TX-NR1010 that I got a great price for my troubles.Was that a bad move what do you guys think?
haussanator is offline  
post #205 of 529 Old 02-28-2014, 08:37 AM
Member
 
scratchieepants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by haussanator View Post

So I didn't receive my Onkyo 929 due to it being lost.So when I went for a replacement I ended up going with Onkyo TX-NR1010 that I got a great price for my troubles.Was that a bad move what do you guys think?


Consider yourself lucky!
scratchieepants is offline  
post #206 of 529 Old 02-28-2014, 11:14 AM
Member
 
dr_gallup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by haussanator View Post

So I didn't receive my Onkyo 929 due to it being lost.So when I went for a replacement I ended up going with Onkyo TX-NR1010 that I got a great price for my troubles.Was that a bad move what do you guys think?
You gave up 9 channel surround and built in WiFi, gained an insignificant amount of power (<.2dB). The 1010 is from their "higher end" series but it's actually longer in the tooth. Seems pretty much a wash to me. Where did you get this great price?
dr_gallup is offline  
post #207 of 529 Old 02-28-2014, 12:24 PM
Member
 
zonecoaster1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr_gallup View Post


You gave up 9 channel surround and built in WiFi, gained an insignificant amount of power (<.2dB). The 1010 is from their "higher end" series but it's actually longer in the tooth. Seems pretty much a wash to me. Where did you get this great price?

The 1010 has 7 channels of amplification but 9 channels of processing, so will do 9.x with an external amp for the other two channels (same as the 929 will do 11.x with an external amp).  

 

My personal preference would be the 929, but I'm biased as well.  I bought it with plans of 7.x and ended up expanding to 11.x.  If you're sure that you won't want the extra channels then it's probably fine.  It's a really heavy unit, though (50lbs).  I thought the 929 was heavy at 40lbs!

zonecoaster1 is offline  
post #208 of 529 Old 02-28-2014, 01:13 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
Tom Riddle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Lumberton, TX
Posts: 564
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by haussanator View Post

So I didn't receive my Onkyo 929 due to it being lost.So when I went for a replacement I ended up going with Onkyo TX-NR1010 that I got a great price for my troubles.Was that a bad move what do you guys think?

The 1010 is a good receiver - you will like it.

fdsfds
Tom Riddle is offline  
post #209 of 529 Old 02-28-2014, 01:24 PM
Member
 
dr_gallup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by zonecoaster1 View Post

The 1010 has 7 channels of amplification but 9 channels of processing, so will do 9.x with an external amp for the other two channels (same as the 929 will do 11.x with an external amp).  

My personal preference would be the 929, but I'm biased as well.  I bought it with plans of 7.x and ended up expanding to 11.x.  If you're sure that you won't want the extra channels then it's probably fine.  It's a really heavy unit, though (50lbs).  I thought the 929 was heavy at 40lbs!

The extra weight is probably mostly in the power supply transformer, there's nothing wrong with that until you have to ship it.
dr_gallup is offline  
post #210 of 529 Old 02-28-2014, 02:08 PM
Member
 
xact's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by haussanator View Post

So I didn't receive my Onkyo 929 due to it being lost.So when I went for a replacement I ended up going with Onkyo TX-NR1010 that I got a great price for my troubles.Was that a bad move what do you guys think?
I'm biased because I own a TX-NR1010 wink.gif - but in my opinion, you came out ahead since a) the TX-NRx010 series supports Audyssey Sub EQ HT and b) the 1010 weighs 10lbs/25% more than the 929 despite having two fewer channels of on-board amplification.

For future-proofing, I do wish the x010 series supported 4k pass-through - but realistically speaking, you are probably better off waiting for an HDMI 2.0 unit if 4k is a priority to you.
xact is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Onkyo Tx Nr929 9 2 Channel Network A V Receiver
Gear in this thread - Nr929 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off