The "Official" Denon AVR-4806 Thread - Page 47 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1381 of 2715 Old 07-10-2006, 08:32 PM
Senior Member
 
JC7727's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 394
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I am looking at the 4806CI, can it output in 9.1 surround?
JC7727 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1382 of 2715 Old 07-10-2006, 08:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Tom Grooms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: The Villages, Fl
Posts: 2,191
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 164
What? 9.1 surround? Last I checked 6.1 was the most channels being utilized on ANY media. Im sure 7.1 is right around the corner but 9.1? ? ? Not this time around....

Hear me now, Listen to me later....
Tom Grooms is offline  
post #1383 of 2715 Old 07-10-2006, 09:34 PM
Senior Member
 
JC7727's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 394
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have the speaker configuration for a 9.1 system, I know the 5805 can do it and the 4806CI has enough speaker connections in the back to accommodate the speakers, but except for 1 page in the owner's manual I can not find any mention of 9.1. While I am aware no media currently supports it, I just finished building the house and it can't hurt to be ready. If the reciever can do surround A+B and surround back, it should be a 9.1 configuration. Anyone with this reciever, can you confirm this?

Jimmy
JC7727 is offline  
post #1384 of 2715 Old 07-11-2006, 04:33 AM
Advanced Member
 
Jase H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: España
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Whilst you can have a 9.1 configuration in terms of the amount of speakers both Surround A and Surround B produce exactly the same sound. In the case of the 4806CI they also share amplification. The 5805 has seperate amps for both Surround A and Surround B so has a 9CH Stereo mode.

In both cases you can also get the Surround Backs to produce the same sound as Surround A and B if you want. All you do is select NON MATRIX as the Surround Back output option.
Jase H is offline  
post #1385 of 2715 Old 07-13-2006, 02:55 PM
Newbie
 
renaultr17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JEA View Post

I tried calling Denon, NJ on Friday to inquire about the upgrade to the AVR-4806. I tried several times throughout the day. I either got busy signals, direct hangup after one ring, or when I final did reach someone they said hold on and then hung up on me? Has anyone else had better luck. I find it difficult to believe that they would want us to send a $3500 receiver back to them when they have no customer support.
I know they recently moved their offices, so I'm hoping that they are just short handed or are not set up yet.
Has anyone sent back a receiver to New Jersey for repairs or upgrades and how long did it take to get it back?
Thanks in advance,
John

There is also a Denon repair depot in Itasca, IL.
renaultr17 is offline  
post #1386 of 2715 Old 07-13-2006, 06:36 PM
JEA
Member
 
JEA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by renaultr17 View Post

There is also a Denon repair depot in Itasca, IL.

Here's the e-mail I got from Denon, IL.

Dear Customer,

For any and all requests or inquiries regarding product updates please contact our New Jersey service center at 201-762-6610.

Mario
Technical Support
Denon Electronics
1100 Maplewood Dr.
Itasca, IL 60143

1-800-497-8921 phone
1-630-741-0300
Monday-Friday 8:30 to 5:00
Central Time
1-630-741-0301 fax
www.usa.denon.com
JEA is offline  
post #1387 of 2715 Old 07-13-2006, 09:26 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Johnla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 11,510
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 23
All previous hardware upgrades/updates, such as for the 5800 and 5803, were ONLY done at their main NJ service center. So any newer products that require such things as hardware upgrades/updates will probably be the same. As in, NJ service center only.
Johnla is offline  
post #1388 of 2715 Old 07-14-2006, 08:35 AM
Member
 
scorpion90's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Akron, Ohio
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just received my AVR-4806ci receiver and what a beast. This unit will replace my AVR-1082. The unit looks like the AVR-4806 except for the addition of two stickers on the front which read "1080P Upscaling" and "PlayforSure".
A question was raised awhile back about the video processor for scaling, and here is tha translation from the German site. I assume the units would be identical.

Video board with HDMI video conversion, DCDi Faroudja FLI-2310 for De-Interlacing and Upscaling up to 1080p (with HDMI expenditure) as well as 12-Bit/216 MHz video D/A transducer

USA Denon web site now has the product brochure for the AVr-4806ci as well as the manual. Sorry, I can't post links at this time.

Hope this helps
scorpion90 is offline  
post #1389 of 2715 Old 07-14-2006, 03:17 PM
Senior Member
 
maphiker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scorpion90 View Post

...
A question was raised awhile back about the video processor for scaling, and here is tha translation from the German site. I assume the units would be identical.

Video board with HDMI video conversion, DCDi Faroudja FLI-2310 for De-Interlacing and Upscaling up to 1080p (with HDMI expenditure) as well as 12-Bit/216 MHz video D/A transducer ....
Hope this helps

I think that if the US version of the AVR4806CI had Faroudja it would be explicitly stated on the Denon literature. Faroudja is hardly something Denon would hide. And labelling is probably required by Faroudja for use of their their patented technology.
Apparently the US version differs from the German version, probably to keep the cost down. This will probably apply to the upgrade for the AVR-4806, if it ever materializes.
maphiker is offline  
post #1390 of 2715 Old 07-14-2006, 04:01 PM
dem
Senior Member
 
dem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Apex, NC, USA
Posts: 228
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpanzenbeck View Post

I think that if the US version of the AVR4806CI had Faroudja it would be explicitly stated on the Denon literature. Faroudja is hardly something Denon would hide. And labelling is probably required by Faroudja for use of their their patented technology.
Apparently the US version differs from the German version, probably to keep the cost down. This will probably apply to the upgrade for the AVR-4806, if it ever materializes.

The datasheet from the US site contains the Faroudja logo both in the list of logos and visible on the front of the receiver itself.

The logo is missing, however, from the photo of the receiver on the US site, nor does it appear in the manual.
LL

Dave
dem is offline  
post #1391 of 2715 Old 07-14-2006, 04:11 PM
Senior Member
 
maphiker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dem View Post

The datasheet from the US site contains the Faroudja logo both in the list of logos and visible on the front of the receiver itself.

The logo is missing, however, from the photo of the receiver on the US site, nor does it appear in the manual.

I stand corrected
maphiker is offline  
post #1392 of 2715 Old 07-14-2006, 07:45 PM
Member
 
omegaGray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scorpion90 View Post

Sorry, I can't post links at this time.

Clicky here--->http://usa.denon.com/ProductDetails/3187.asp

A.B.
omegaGray is offline  
post #1393 of 2715 Old 07-16-2006, 09:25 PM
Newbie
 
intensity68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am new (novice) to the home theatre stuff and setup. I have a question, but will first list the equipment that I have:

Denon AVR 4806
Paradigm Reference Studio 100 v.3 Loudspeakers (front towers)
Paradigm Studio CC470 (center channel)
Celestion DL8 speakers (surround A)
Paradigm Seismic 12 Subwoofer
Samsung HL-S5686W 56" HDTV

My home theater setup is in my basement family room which is about 15 ft x 38 ft.
The Denon AVR 4806 volume level goes from -80 dbz to +18 dbz. Anyways, when I listen to 5 channel stereo, I normally don't need volume higher than -25 dbz since that is plenty loud. However, when I watch a movie or HDTV, and the Denon AVR is on PLII C + THX (HDTV volume zero), it seems I have to have the Denon volume up as high as -15 dbz for high listening levels. I mean it seems like the Denon is having to work hard given it's turned up to -15 dbz for movies.

My question is do you think my Denon needs adjustment on crossovers, etc. or should I invest in a preamp?

Again I am totally a novice here and don't even know if my setup is configured ideally.

Any help greatly appreciated.

Jim
intensity68 is offline  
post #1394 of 2715 Old 07-16-2006, 10:25 PM
Senior Member
 
home_theatre_man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by intensity68 View Post

I am new (novice) to the home theatre stuff and setup. I have a question ... and don't even know if my setup is configured ideally.

Jim, you have a perfectly logical question (not restated).

First, let me suggest that you run the AVR-4806's Auto Setup program if you have not already done so. Place the microphone (supplied with the 4806) exactly where your head is located when you listen to the system. You'll probably need to put the mic on a camera tripod or something of that nature. Also, make sure that all your speakers are, within reason, aimed at the mic and that there are no objects between any of the speakers and the mic.

The values Auto Setup finds for the various parameters (crossover frequencies, delay times, channel levels, etc.) will help us tell if anything is out of whack in your system.

It is not at all uncommon to set the master volume 10dB higher for some program material (or source components) than for others. Neither is -15dB an unusually high value for the master volume during a movie, assuming the channel levels have been properly calibrated. To give you some means of comparison, the 0dB master volume value on the 4806 corresponds to the movie industry's reference level for listening to soundtracks. If you're like most of us, you'll find that level to be a bit uncomfortable, particularly if your room is reflective (lots of hard surfaces) or your speaker system is the least bit bright. I do my reference listening between -9dB and -3dB, depending on how hot (loud) a soundtrack is encoded, but even that level is too loud for the rest of my family.

Run Auto Setup and let us know what you find.

Chase

Chase Walton
Technical Editor
PMI, Ltd. / MSR, Inc.

Home Theater Design and Calibration Insider

My comments are my own and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of PMI, Ltd. or MSR, Inc.

home_theatre_man is offline  
post #1395 of 2715 Old 07-17-2006, 10:25 AM
Senior Member
 
Andrew Wolfe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 407
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Everything he said....

But to answer one more question you asked. The "amount of work" the receiver is doing in basically tied to the output volume - not the volume control setting - so there is no reason to get a preamp unless you are having noise issues.

Also - you didn't tell us what your source is, but if it is digital - then there is nothing to preamp anyway. (If it is not - then given your setup, maybe it should be. That TV has digital optical out)
Andrew Wolfe is offline  
post #1396 of 2715 Old 07-17-2006, 06:52 PM
Newbie
 
intensity68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by home_theatre_man View Post

Jim, you have a perfectly logical question (not restated).

First, let me suggest that you run the AVR-4806's Auto Setup program if you have not already done so. Place the microphone (supplied with the 4806) exactly where your head is located when you listen to the system. You'll probably need to put the mic on a camera tripod or something of that nature. Also, make sure that all your speakers are, within reason, aimed at the mic and that there are no objects between any of the speakers and the mic.

The values Auto Setup finds for the various parameters (crossover frequencies, delay times, channel levels, etc.) will help us tell if anything is out of whack in your system.

It is not at all uncommon to set the master volume 10dB higher for some program material (or source components) than for others. Neither is -15dB an unusually high value for the master volume during a movie, assuming the channel levels have been properly calibrated. To give you some means of comparison, the 0dB master volume value on the 4806 corresponds to the movie industry's reference level for listening to soundtracks. If you're like most of us, you'll find that level to be a bit uncomfortable, particularly if your room is reflective (lots of hard surfaces) or your speaker system is the least bit bright. I do my reference listening between -9dB and -3dB, depending on how hot (loud) a soundtrack is encoded, but even that level is too loud for the rest of my family.

Run Auto Setup and let us know what you find.

Chase

Okay, cool. I am already learning a few things. I definitely need to run the auto-setup feature with the mic. I may have run it once a few months ago, but I had to rearrange and move all of my equipment when I bought my bigscreen tv.

Also, Andrew, I am running a digital optical out cable from my hdtv to my Denon AVR.

Thanks again guys. I will run the auto setup either tonight or tomorrow when I get some decent free time.

Jim
intensity68 is offline  
post #1397 of 2715 Old 07-22-2006, 06:59 AM
Newbie
 
hoftma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I noticed this showed up today for when I entered my serial number . . .



[AVR-4806] (7/21/2006)
1080p and Microsoft PlaysForSure Ethernet Upgrade
This upgrade allows for Internet Radio through the Ethernet port, 1080p scaling, and provides 1080p HDMI video switching capability. The SPK-554 upgrade is currently being done either by our own factory service in Mahwah, N.J. or by Gold Crown in Carson, CA. For upgrades done by Gold Crown, please contact them directly at 310-538-8282. For factory service upgrades, please register below.

SERVICE TYPE: DENON SERVICE REQUIRED | UPGRADE COST: $500.00* | REQUEST UPGRADE FROM DENON >
hoftma is offline  
post #1398 of 2715 Old 07-22-2006, 12:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JohnGZ28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Maryland
Posts: 1,845
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoftma View Post

I noticed this showed up today for when I entered my serial number . . .



[AVR-4806] (7/21/2006)
1080p and Microsoft PlaysForSure Ethernet Upgrade
This upgrade allows for Internet Radio through the Ethernet port, 1080p scaling, and provides 1080p HDMI video switching capability. The SPK-554 upgrade is currently being done either by our own factory service in Mahwah, N.J. or by Gold Crown in Carson, CA. For upgrades done by Gold Crown, please contact them directly at 310-538-8282. For factory service upgrades, please register below.

SERVICE TYPE: DENON SERVICE REQUIRED | UPGRADE COST: $500.00* | REQUEST UPGRADE FROM DENON >

OK, who's first?

JohnG
JohnGZ28 is offline  
post #1399 of 2715 Old 07-22-2006, 11:40 PM
Member
 
vthee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 65
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'll call them this monday. Carson is close to where I live (Santa Monica)... anybody got questions for me to ask?

thanks.
vthee is offline  
post #1400 of 2715 Old 07-23-2006, 06:24 AM
Advanced Member
 
Haroon Malik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 688
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
My query relates to a clipping sort of sound ... similar to the sound when one switches on the amp but this sound is much lower. I have done my custom calibration and normally play movies between -20.0 db to -10.0 db with THX post-processing. I don't go lower than -10 but during every movie there is a slight clipping sort of sound from time to time (5 mins or so) from the amp coming from the left side of the amp when facing it. It is NOT the left sided speakers or so but the left side of the amp itself. Maybe owners can shed light on whether they get the same sound or not? I sit pretty close to the amp and am using banana plugs to connect the speakers to the amp.

The amp is doing fabulously for the last 6 months or so and this sound is more or less present from day 1. Is this something that other owners have experienced or not? I am driving 4 ohm Jamo D6 (7.1) speakers from the amp.

I was wondering whether this is an internal power management that the amp is doing which results in this slight sound (that is not even loud enough to bother one during a movie) or whether this is something abnormal? I personally don't think that there is any abnormal behaviour on the part of the amp as it has been pretty much normal up till now with no problems whatsoever.

The amp is working fine with no problems or concerns so far apart from this minute clipping sound which may be normal. Only owners of the AVC-A11XV / AVR-4806 can shed some light on this.

Can anybody please help me in this regard? Thanks.
Haroon Malik is offline  
post #1401 of 2715 Old 07-23-2006, 09:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JohnGZ28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Maryland
Posts: 1,845
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by vthee View Post

I'll call them this monday. Carson is close to where I live (Santa Monica)... anybody got questions for me to ask?

thanks.

What's the turn around time?
Any word on a direct IPod connection?

JohnG
JohnGZ28 is offline  
post #1402 of 2715 Old 07-23-2006, 09:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JohnGZ28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Maryland
Posts: 1,845
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haroon Malik View Post

Maybe owners can shed light on whether they get the same sound or not? Can anybody please help me in this regard? Thanks.

I don't have this sound from my 4806. Only click is at the initial start up.

JohnG
JohnGZ28 is offline  
post #1403 of 2715 Old 07-23-2006, 11:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
Haroon Malik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 688
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnGZ28 View Post

I don't have this sound from my 4806. Only click is at the initial start up.

Thanks for that. Do you have 8 ohm speakers or 4 ohm speakers?
Haroon Malik is offline  
post #1404 of 2715 Old 07-24-2006, 01:54 AM
Member
 
waler74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just as a heads up for UK readers, the 1080p h/w upgrades for both the A11XV and A1XV, to take each model to the new "A" releases are now mentioned/detailed on the UK Denon site.

http://www.denon.co.uk/site/frames_m...ews&MID=2&ver=

Can't see a price though. I'll be checking with my local Denon dealer in the week...
Cheers Rich.
waler74 is offline  
post #1405 of 2715 Old 07-24-2006, 04:59 AM
AVS Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,521
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I have had my 4806CI for two weeks and do not hear a click at all except when it comes on the first time or I change out puts never during play. I have 6ohm speakers all around. Great unit by the way awsome switching and sound.

william06 is offline  
post #1406 of 2715 Old 07-24-2006, 11:35 AM
Newbie
 
pilotju's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can someone help me, I guess this is a new guy question? I have the 4806 and I can see onscreen menu on my tv but I can't see any pictures and such from my dvd or tv, what am I missing? Is there something in the setup menu?
I am using compenent connections from the DVD to the avr then component to tv (RCA scenium)

Thanks
pilotju is offline  
post #1407 of 2715 Old 07-24-2006, 12:03 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by pilotju View Post

Can someone help me, I guess this is a new guy question? I have the 4806 and I can see onscreen menu on my tv but I can't see any pictures and such from my dvd or tv, what am I missing? Is there something in the setup menu?
I am using compenent connections from the DVD to the avr then component to tv (RCA scenium)

Thanks

Have you gone through the set-up menus a selected a video input for any particular selections?

Kal

Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is offline  
post #1408 of 2715 Old 07-24-2006, 02:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JohnGZ28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Maryland
Posts: 1,845
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haroon Malik View Post

Thanks for that. Do you have 8 ohm speakers or 4 ohm speakers?

P-digm Studio 60s, 8 ohm.

JohnG
JohnGZ28 is offline  
post #1409 of 2715 Old 07-24-2006, 10:07 PM
JEA
Member
 
JEA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoftma View Post

I noticed this showed up today for when I entered my serial number . . .



[AVR-4806] (7/21/2006)
1080p and Microsoft PlaysForSure Ethernet Upgrade
This upgrade allows for Internet Radio through the Ethernet port, 1080p scaling, and provides 1080p HDMI video switching capability. The SPK-554 upgrade is currently being done either by our own factory service in Mahwah, N.J. or by Gold Crown in Carson, CA. For upgrades done by Gold Crown, please contact them directly at 310-538-8282. For factory service upgrades, please register below.

SERVICE TYPE: DENON SERVICE REQUIRED | UPGRADE COST: $500.00* | REQUEST UPGRADE FROM DENON >


Thanks for the info Hoftma.
JEA is offline  
post #1410 of 2715 Old 07-25-2006, 12:26 AM
Newbie
 
pilotju's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kal Rubinson View Post

Have you gone through the set-up menus a selected a video input for any particular selections?

Kal

I did but maybe I didn't set something right. I would appreciate any suggestions. This weekend when I have some time I will go step by step through the setup.
Thanks in advance
pilotju is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off