Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide - Page 1435 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 29Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #43021 of 43514 Old 08-26-2014, 11:40 PM
Senior Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 201
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hello
Been in the market for a new processor to replace my Lexicon mc8b. Ive been researching the AVM 50v 3d. I have some questions and I would appreciate some answers please.

1) It is my understanding that the avm50v3d does not have OSD for 3d content. Is this true and can you get OSD for just regular HDMI hookup?

2)Does it have anything similar to Logic 7?

3) Can you use phono with a phono Preamp?

4)Does anyone think there will be a upgrade to 4K?

5)Will the latest models being shipped have the latest firmware (ARCv 3.02 and v3.10)

6) Will there be a upgrade from 6 analog ins to 8 analog ins? If not possibly on a later version of the AVM50v 3d?

Thanks for any replies,

Rob
RobDec is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #43022 of 43514 Old 08-27-2014, 03:10 AM
Member
 
AuburnM5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hey guys, I am in the need of a processor that can do basic HDMI switching and has balanced outputs. My source is an Oppo 103D. If I were to pick up the Statement D2 with ARC, I can set my 103 to decode the blu-rays ( in order to get DTS MA) and pass it through the Anthem via HDMI, correct? Only other source is a DirecTV genie.
AuburnM5 is offline  
post #43023 of 43514 Old 08-27-2014, 05:50 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
stanger89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Marion, IA
Posts: 17,528
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post
Hello
Been in the market for a new processor to replace my Lexicon mc8b. Ive been researching the AVM 50v 3d. I have some questions and I would appreciate some answers please.

1) It is my understanding that the avm50v3d does not have OSD for 3d content. Is this true and can you get OSD for just regular HDMI hookup?
Yes, you get an OSD unless you're using the "Through" function (video passthrough), which is required for 3D.

Quote:
2)Does it have anything similar to Logic 7?
I'm not exactly sure what Logic 7 does, but there's DPL IIx, Anthem's proprietary solution, and DTS Neo.

Quote:
4)Does anyone think there will be a upgrade to 4K?
My wild guess is that there will be a new model once the "true" 4K HDMI hardware (ie that capable of HDCP 2.2 and 18Gbps) becomes available. There maybe be an upgrade/trade-in program at that time. There was something like that for the 50V/D2V.

Quote:
5)Will the latest models being shipped have the latest firmware (ARCv 3.02 and v3.10)
I would assume so.

Quote:
6) Will there be a upgrade from 6 analog ins to 8 analog ins? If not possibly on a later version of the AVM50v 3d?
I'm sure there won't be an upgrade, that would be a major hardware (chassis) change, and I kind of doubt there will be more on a future version. Analog inputs are kind of dead with HDMI now.

See what an anamorphoscopic lens can do, see movies the way they were meant to be seen
stanger89 is offline  
post #43024 of 43514 Old 08-27-2014, 11:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
thestewman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NW Chicago
Posts: 1,646
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post
Hello
Been in the market for a new processor to replace my Lexicon mc8b. Ive been researching the AVM 50v 3d. I have some questions and I would appreciate some answers please.

1) It is my understanding that the avm50v3d does not have OSD for 3d content. Is this true and can you get OSD for just regular HDMI hookup?

OSD works with anything other than Pass Through which is used for Blu Ray 3D playback


2)Does it have anything similar to Logic 7?

Anthem uses PLIIx

3) Can you use phono with a phono Preamp?

The Anthem phono input requires a phono preamp

4)Does anyone think there will be a upgrade to 4K?

Pure speculation. Probably not. They had an opportunity when they devised the 3D upgrade and stated they had little or no interest.

5)Will the latest models being shipped have the latest firmware (ARCv 3.02 and v3.10)

Yes. but the software is easily uploaded so don't hesitate buying a older or used unit

6) Will there be a upgrade from 6 analog ins to 8 analog ins? If not possibly on a later version of the AVM50v 3d?

Again pure speculation. Probably not. There are not many 8 channel analog sources or 6 channel analog sources either

Thanks for any replies,

Rob
Personally, if your Lexicon works I would wait. The newer processors require less video processing and the newer HDMI, codecs, h265 and 4K will be a must.
thestewman is online now  
post #43025 of 43514 Old 08-27-2014, 12:53 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kris Deering's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: The Pacific Northwet
Posts: 7,251
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 343 Post(s)
Liked: 403
Quote:
Originally Posted by AuburnM5 View Post
Hey guys, I am in the need of a processor that can do basic HDMI switching and has balanced outputs. My source is an Oppo 103D. If I were to pick up the Statement D2 with ARC, I can set my 103 to decode the blu-rays ( in order to get DTS MA) and pass it through the Anthem via HDMI, correct? Only other source is a DirecTV genie.
If I was in your position I wouldn't use the HDMI switching of the Anthem at all. Feed the Genie into one of the HDMI inputs on the Oppo and use it for switching. Send HDMI 2 to the Anthem for audio and HDMI 1 out to your display directly. This allows you to take advantage of the video processing in the Oppo for satellite sources and you don't have to worry about any HDMI synch issues with different resolutions with the Anthem. Best of all worlds.

Senior Video Editor
Secrets of Home Theater and High Fidelity

Click Here To See My Current Setup
Kris Deering is offline  
post #43026 of 43514 Old 08-27-2014, 01:00 PM
Member
 
AuburnM5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kris Deering View Post
If I was in your position I wouldn't use the HDMI switching of the Anthem at all. Feed the Genie into one of the HDMI inputs on the Oppo and use it for switching. Send HDMI 2 to the Anthem for audio and HDMI 1 out to your display directly. This allows you to take advantage of the video processing in the Oppo for satellite sources and you don't have to worry about any HDMI synch issues with different resolutions with the Anthem. Best of all worlds.
Excellent idea!
AuburnM5 is offline  
post #43027 of 43514 Old 08-27-2014, 02:51 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
stanger89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Marion, IA
Posts: 17,528
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by thestewman View Post
Personally, if your Lexicon works I would wait. The newer processors require less video processing and the newer HDMI, codecs, h265 and 4K will be a must.
I just want to comment because I see this a lot. H.265 (or H.264, or VC1, or MPEG-2 or whatever) have no impact on a video processor, they are all decoded to raw video in the player. You will not see or need H.265 support in a AVR, SSP or Video Processor. H.265 and the like have nothing to do with HDMI or video processing.

The only way you might see it, is if they start integrating streaming services (Netflix/etc) in which case the decoding would be done in the AVR/SSP/VP, but I find that unlikely except maybe in HTIBs.

See what an anamorphoscopic lens can do, see movies the way they were meant to be seen
stanger89 is offline  
post #43028 of 43514 Old 08-27-2014, 07:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thestewman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NW Chicago
Posts: 1,646
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanger89 View Post
I just want to comment because I see this a lot. H.265 (or H.264, or VC1, or MPEG-2 or whatever) have no impact on a video processor, they are all decoded to raw video in the player. You will not see or need H.265 support in a AVR, SSP or Video Processor. H.265 and the like have nothing to do with HDMI or video processing.

The only way you might see it, is if they start integrating streaming services (Netflix/etc) in which case the decoding would be done in the AVR/SSP/VP, but I find that unlikely except maybe in HTIBs.
I don't think I meant to infer that the processor was necessary for h265 etc only its switching and the capability of passing the signal of which it currently cannot. I currently cannot use my Anthem for any HDMI 2.0. H265, 4K or other new video formats or codecs.
thestewman is online now  
post #43029 of 43514 Old 08-28-2014, 06:11 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
stanger89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Marion, IA
Posts: 17,528
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 163
But that's my point, H.265 will never make it to your SSP. H.264 never leaves the BD player or video streamer today. So you don't switch H.265, you don't pass H.265, and you won't ever see H.265 on a video processor spec sheet. I think people get confused because they see H.265 on TV spec sheets, but that's only for the TVs internal apps (streaming/Netflix/USB/etc). H.265 is a video compression codec, not a video format, and HDMI does not pass compressed video. Video is not like audio, there is no "bitstream" option that passes the compressed video over HDMI, so what codecs get used for 4K (or any) video (H.265, VP9, whatever) are irrelevant to the AVR/SSP/Video Processor.

But you're right about the rest though, Anthem's don't support HDMI 2.0 and can't pass 4K video. At least I assume no, but has anyone tried 4K24 via "through", that should work with HDMI 1.4.

See what an anamorphoscopic lens can do, see movies the way they were meant to be seen
stanger89 is offline  
post #43030 of 43514 Old 08-28-2014, 11:12 PM
Senior Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 201
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thanks to all for the informative posts. I have thought it over and I think I will wait for a future processor with 4K. Ill just have to recover from the upgrade bug.LOL

Rob
RobDec is online now  
post #43031 of 43514 Old 08-29-2014, 05:48 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
stanger89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Marion, IA
Posts: 17,528
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Yeah, at this point I'd at least wait til CEDIA in a couple weeks to see what's announced. If we're lucky maybe we'll hear from Lumagen and Anthem about HDMI 2.0 products.

See what an anamorphoscopic lens can do, see movies the way they were meant to be seen
stanger89 is offline  
post #43032 of 43514 Old 09-02-2014, 03:48 PM
AVS Special Member
 
wingnut4772's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,470
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 29
My African Grey parrot, Sterling, has taken to making the ARC frequency sweep sounds now as a call for me. Just thought that was kinda funny.
wingnut4772 is offline  
post #43033 of 43514 Old 09-02-2014, 04:08 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,069
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 627 Post(s)
Liked: 1031
^ It's good to have a well-calibrated parrot. So long as it doesn't try to mate with your speakers.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #43034 of 43514 Old 09-02-2014, 07:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
wingnut4772's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,470
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Lol!
wingnut4772 is offline  
post #43035 of 43514 Old 09-02-2014, 08:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thestewman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NW Chicago
Posts: 1,646
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by wingnut4772 View Post
My African Grey parrot, Sterling, has taken to making the ARC frequency sweep sounds now as a call for me. Just thought that was kinda funny.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
^ It's good to have a well-calibrated parrot. So long as it doesn't try to mate with your speakers.
--Bob
Most important to the sound and equalization of your system is the natural dampening material
which may be deposited on your speakers.
thestewman is online now  
post #43036 of 43514 Old 09-03-2014, 10:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
Thxtheater's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 858
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by wingnut4772 View Post
My African Grey parrot, Sterling, has taken to making the ARC frequency sweep sounds now as a call for me. Just thought that was kinda funny.
I'd love to see a video of that! Share if you can.
Thxtheater is offline  
post #43037 of 43514 Old 09-03-2014, 03:21 PM
Advanced Member
 
Nick @ Anthem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 66
^ And maybe Sterling can post his graphs?

As an aside, sweep sounds are known in the industry as...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chirp

The most important noise floor is in your head. Always remember to protect your hearing.

Last edited by Nick @ Anthem; 09-03-2014 at 03:25 PM.
Nick @ Anthem is offline  
post #43038 of 43514 Old 09-03-2014, 07:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thestewman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NW Chicago
Posts: 1,646
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick @ Anthem View Post
^ And maybe Sterling can post his graphs?

As an aside, sweep sounds are known in the industry as...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chirp
Good to see you are alive and well, And that you still occasionally monitor the forum,
Any information on products that are being upgraded or advanced ?
thestewman is online now  
post #43039 of 43514 Old 09-04-2014, 09:12 AM
Advanced Member
 
Nick @ Anthem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 66
^ Plan is to keep producing AVM/D the way it is. The 4K upgrade question comes up every now and then but $4K camcorders aside, playing native material means using a TV with streaming apps (Netflix/Amazon/DirecTV by 2016) or hard drive/streamer that works only when connected straight to certain TVs from same manufacturer. This negates foreseeable need for switching in the AV processor.

The most important noise floor is in your head. Always remember to protect your hearing.
Nick @ Anthem is offline  
post #43040 of 43514 Old 09-06-2014, 07:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
barhoram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I'm doing some theater room reconstruction and playing with sub positions. Which of the two ARC results look better? The left chart is the preferred position as it has the sub behind the screen wall. Position on the right is near-field with the sub just to the right of the seating area. Sound wise--I couldn't tell that much of a difference, but its hard to readjust and listen for differences.

Also--not sure why the sub levels are so different between the two...measurements were taken a few days apart. Will ARC readjust...left one seems to low 65db?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	compare.jpg
Views:	58
Size:	127.8 KB
ID:	249434  

I don't really like talking about my flair

Chromebox W/ XBMC For Sale
RTI T4 Remote For Sale:
barhoram is offline  
post #43041 of 43514 Old 09-07-2014, 11:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thestewman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NW Chicago
Posts: 1,646
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by barhoram View Post
I'm doing some theater room reconstruction and playing with sub positions. Which of the two ARC results look better? The left chart is the preferred position as it has the sub behind the screen wall. Position on the right is near-field with the sub just to the right of the seating area. Sound wise--I couldn't tell that much of a difference, but its hard to readjust and listen for differences.

Also--not sure why the sub levels are so different between the two...measurements were taken a few days apart. Will ARC readjust...left one seems to low 65db?
Left chart looks better but may be the result of the lower levels. Your sub may have performed better with the lower levels so maybe not such a good comparison.
thestewman is online now  
post #43042 of 43514 Old 09-08-2014, 01:56 PM
Newbie
 
drlopezmdfacp's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hooked up and unable to play 5.1 sacd via hdmi//D2 says it is getting 2.0 signal while oppo says it is playing 5.0? Help!
drlopezmdfacp is offline  
post #43043 of 43514 Old 09-08-2014, 02:40 PM
Newbie
 
drlopezmdfacp's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Help with 5.0 problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by bhrvatin View Post
Quote:Originally Posted by bhrvatin

I am curious however to see what the output would be at 480i - would the two units sync and just lower the bitrate? One other odd test is that I am going to set the Oppo to DSD over HDMI and see what the result is. This would require HDMI 1.2 - but I am curious to see how the 980H and D2 work that out.


I am still unable to pass 3.0, 4.0 and 5.0 SACDs to the D2 via HDMI from the Oppo 980H in any configuration. 5.1 and 2.0 work as expected. I am running the v1.31 firmware on the Anthem and the "...-0903" on the Oppo. I'll call Anthem & Oppo tech support on Monday and see what they have to say.

Bart
Was this resolved by anyone? I am having same issue
drlopezmdfacp is offline  
post #43044 of 43514 Old 09-08-2014, 03:11 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Neuromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Navigating the Black IC
Posts: 10,997
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by drlopezmdfacp View Post
Was this resolved by anyone? I am having same issue
This is an Anthem issue. Anthem, in their infinite wisdom, designed the D2 series to not process a multi-channel signal unless there is a Subwoofer signal available in the HDMI signal. OPPO does not phantom speaker channels. So if the soundtrack were 3.0, you would get LCR only.

The lack of the subowofer channel on the 0.x SACDs is what is causing the Anthem to be stereo only.

You will need to use multi-channel analog in this case.
drlopezmdfacp likes this.
Neuromancer is offline  
post #43045 of 43514 Old 09-08-2014, 04:13 PM
Newbie
 
drlopezmdfacp's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuromancer View Post
This is an Anthem issue. Anthem, in their infinite wisdom, designed the D2 series to not process a multi-channel signal unless there is a Subwoofer signal available in the HDMI signal. OPPO does not phantom speaker channels. So if the soundtrack were 3.0, you would get LCR only.

The lack of the subowofer channel on the 0.x SACDs is what is causing the Anthem to be stereo only.

You will need to use multi-channel analog in this case.
Thanks! Contacted Anthem (PF took phone call). I hope they have a different answer. Otherwise, have to buy cables. Thank you again.
drlopezmdfacp is offline  
post #43046 of 43514 Old 09-08-2014, 06:52 PM
Senior Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 201
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hello,
I have one simple question. From what I heard, (that no new processors will be coming out), Will the AVM50v 3d remain competitive?

Rob
RobDec is online now  
post #43047 of 43514 Old 09-08-2014, 07:19 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,069
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 627 Post(s)
Liked: 1031
Quote:
Originally Posted by drlopezmdfacp View Post
Hooked up and unable to play 5.1 sacd via hdmi//D2 says it is getting 2.0 signal while oppo says it is playing 5.0? Help!
Which OPPO, and how is it cabled? What is your SACD Output setting in the OPPO?
--Bob
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #43048 of 43514 Old 09-09-2014, 05:48 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
stanger89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Marion, IA
Posts: 17,528
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post
Hello,
I have one simple question. From what I heard, (that no new processors will be coming out), Will the AVM50v 3d remain competitive?

Rob
The only thing I can think of that it's missing, that can't be handled by an HDMI switch or (superior) video processor (ie HDMI 2.0), is Dolby Atmos, but it will probably take a while for that to gain traction. Maybe Anthem will have a new model next year for 4K BD.

See what an anamorphoscopic lens can do, see movies the way they were meant to be seen
stanger89 is offline  
post #43049 of 43514 Old 09-09-2014, 11:58 AM
Senior Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 201
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanger89 View Post
The only thing I can think of that it's missing, that can't be handled by an HDMI switch or (superior) video processor (ie HDMI 2.0), is Dolby Atmos, but it will probably take a while for that to gain traction. Maybe Anthem will have a new model next year for 4K BD.
Thanks Stranger

Rob
RobDec is online now  
post #43050 of 43514 Old 09-09-2014, 12:27 PM
AVS Special Member
 
barhoram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by thestewman View Post
Left chart looks better but may be the result of the lower levels. Your sub may have performed better with the lower levels so maybe not such a good comparison.
Thanks. Any reason why the levels are low? Do i need to raise the sub(s) volume prior to calibration? I think I set them both at 73db with the internal tone prior to running ARC with the assumption that they would combine to 75db.

I don't really like talking about my flair

Chromebox W/ XBMC For Sale
RTI T4 Remote For Sale:
barhoram is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Receivers Amplifiers

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off