Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide - Page 1438 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 6Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #43111 of 43114 Old Yesterday, 04:09 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,533
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 324 Post(s)
Liked: 868
^ Anthem has had several revisions of the ARC mic over the years. Get in touch with Anthem tech support and tell them the serial number of your Anthem and your current ARC mic and they can explain what's available if you want to try replacing it.
--Bob


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
. -- Need personal consultation/training?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #43112 of 43114 Old Yesterday, 11:11 PM
Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 163
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hi
Hooked up avm50v and everything is fine, except I get audio and video dropouts when playing 3d. My other equipment is Oppo 103d bluray player and Sharp 80' display (844).

Thank you very much in advance.
Rob
RobDec is online now  
post #43113 of 43114 Old Yesterday, 11:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thestewman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NW Chicago
Posts: 1,565
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post
Hi
Hooked up avm50v and everything is fine, except I get audio and video dropouts when playing 3d. My other equipment is Oppo 103d bluray player and Sharp 80' display (844).

Thank you very much in advance.
Rob
You are using the OPPO 103D to play the 3D bluray disk ?
Do you have the OPPO connected to one of the HDMI inputs #1 to 4 and the video output configured in setup as Through ?
thestewman is offline  
post #43114 of 43114 Old Today, 10:05 AM
Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 163
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by thestewman View Post
You are using the OPPO 103D to play the 3D bluray disk ?
Do you have the OPPO connected to one of the HDMI inputs #1 to 4 and the video output configured in setup as Through ?
Hi
Yes I have it hooked up to #1 and Im using Through also.

Rob
RobDec is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Receivers Amplifiers

User Tag List



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off