Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide - Page 1495 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 159Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-06-2017, 06:14 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dmusoke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Posts: 2,866
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 329 Post(s)
Liked: 167
OK, got it now. Is there a simple way to switch between movie and music modes using the remote w/o having to go through the setup screen?

How to phase match subwoofers to the mains speakers: http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...0#post19542630
dmusoke is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-06-2017, 03:59 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
^ The easiest way is just to set up two identical entries in Setup > Source Setup with one using Movie and the other using Music.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 04-09-2017, 08:25 PM
Member
 
trvtec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Finally fixed my EDID issue. A BIOS setting change was in order to make my Intel GPU the "primary" GPU. Once I did that, the D2 shows up as an audio device and the PC and D2 actually connect fine even if I change sources. It does stop playback on Roon when I do so, but that's a very minor thing compared to having to unplug HDMI from the nVidia GPU, plug into onboard HDMI, wait for the D2 to "sync" and then move the HDMI cable back to the nVidia GPU for playback. Otherwise, no ill effects.
AVfile likes this.
trvtec is offline  
 
Old 04-17-2017, 06:11 PM
Member
 
greyflag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I'm toying with the idea of finally replacing my AVM 50 (upgraded with ARC) that has served me well for the last nine years. It's in a living room 5.1 system that will remain that way. I have no need for immersive audio or additional channels. Any lossless decoding can be done from an incoming Oppo 203.

I have a very attractive trade in offer from a dealer who is a member here on another manufacturer's processor. I'm only interested in a potential improvement in sound (which I know is somewhat subjective).

Are the DACs in the Oppo superior to the old ones in the Anthem? It seems to me that it would make sense to run analog from the Oppo then set the Anthem to Analog/DSP to utilize ARC. Also, the 203 could eventually migrate downstairs and be replaced by the yet to be released Oppo 205.

Or.......

Replace the AVM 50 with an AVM 60 or another processor.

So, to Bob P. and all, any opinions?
greyflag is offline  
Old 04-18-2017, 06:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
drhankz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 6,559
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by greyflag View Post
Replace the AVM 50 with an AVM 60 or another processor.

So, to Bob P. and all, any opinions?
I am not Bob but I am an Anthem Owner.

The Anthem Brand will always sound better.

My VOTE is the AVM 60.

The reason the dealer is giving you a better deal on a Non-Anthem
product is because that is the only way they can entice you to buy
something LESS.
AVfile likes this.
drhankz is online now  
Old 04-18-2017, 07:11 AM
Member
 
greyflag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by drhankz View Post
I am not Bob but I am an Anthem Owner.

The Anthem Brand will always sound better.

My VOTE is the AVM 60.

The reason the dealer is giving you a better deal on a Non-Anthem
product is because that is the only way they can entice you to buy
something LESS.
Thanks! Do you or anyone else have any experience with using the analog inputs of a AVM 50 with any of the Oppos? I'm reluctant to give it up unless there's a significant improvement with the AVM 60. The only Anthem dealers in my area that I've contacted are custom install guys and don't appear to be interested in trades. There's always the classifieds....
greyflag is offline  
Old 04-18-2017, 07:51 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
Quote:
Originally Posted by greyflag View Post
I'm toying with the idea of finally replacing my AVM 50 (upgraded with ARC) that has served me well for the last nine years. It's in a living room 5.1 system that will remain that way. I have no need for immersive audio or additional channels. Any lossless decoding can be done from an incoming Oppo 203.

I have a very attractive trade in offer from a dealer who is a member here on another manufacturer's processor. I'm only interested in a potential improvement in sound (which I know is somewhat subjective).

Are the DACs in the Oppo superior to the old ones in the Anthem? It seems to me that it would make sense to run analog from the Oppo then set the Anthem to Analog/DSP to utilize ARC. Also, the 203 could eventually migrate downstairs and be replaced by the yet to be released Oppo 205.

Or.......

Replace the AVM 50 with an AVM 60 or another processor.

So, to Bob P. and all, any opinions?
If you want to go the all-Analog route, you should look at the OPPO UDP-205 instead of the 203. Details on the 205 are evidently coming out this week with first ship by month's end. The expected difference in the 205 vs the 203 will be an improved Analog output stage -- much as with the OPPO 105 vs. 103.

However, I think you should think seriously about what you are giving up if you move away from Anthem Room Correction. Take a look at your ARC charts and see how much correction ARC is doing in your room. If it is substantial, you won't have that in an all-Analog solution -- i.e., without an AVR or pre-pro that re-digitizes the Analog input so it can be processed for Room Correction.

Now, you can achieve improved results in all-Analog by doing room treatments in your listening room -- primarily targeted at addressing room bass response issues. But that's a good deal more complicated than letting ARC do it. In addition, since it is your living room, you may not appreciate the aesthetics of what room treatments do to that room.

If you are going to use ARC, you should probably stick with HDMI audio -- HDMI LPCM into your existing AVM 50, or HDMI Bitstream into, say an AVM 60. You might also want to check into an AVM 50v or D2v. That avoids the step of re-digitizing the Analog input so it can be processed.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 04-18-2017, 08:30 AM
Member
 
greyflag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
If you want to go the all-Analog route, you should look at the OPPO UDP-205 instead of the 203. Details on the 205 are evidently coming out this week with first ship by month's end. The expected difference in the 205 vs the 203 will be an improved Analog output stage -- much as with the OPPO 105 vs. 103.

However, I think you should think seriously about what you are giving up if you move away from Anthem Room Correction. Take a look at your ARC charts and see how much correction ARC is doing in your room. If it is substantial, you won't have that in an all-Analog solution -- i.e., without an AVR or pre-pro that re-digitizes the Analog input so it can be processed for Room Correction.

Now, you can achieve improved results in all-Analog by doing room treatments in your listening room -- primarily targeted at addressing room bass response issues. But that's a good deal more complicated than letting ARC do it. In addition, since it is your living room, you may not appreciate the aesthetics of what room treatments do to that room.

If you are going to use ARC, you should probably stick with HDMI audio -- HDMI LPCM into your existing AVM 50, or HDMI Bitstream into, say an AVM 60. You might also want to check into an AVM 50v or D2v. That avoids the step of re-digitizing the Analog input so it can be processed.
--Bob
Bob, your expertise is always appreciated! Does redigitizing the analog signal to utilize ARC defeat the purpose of using analog in the first place? I may look for a used D2V or 50V also. Besides lossless decoding, what have you experienced comparing a 50 to a 50V? Even with the search function it will take hours looking through this thread. I've seen the comparison sheet on The Anthem site as well.

I have a 203 on order BTW.

Glenn
greyflag is offline  
Old 04-18-2017, 12:38 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
Quote:
Originally Posted by greyflag View Post
Bob, your expertise is always appreciated! Does redigitizing the analog signal to utilize ARC defeat the purpose of using analog in the first place? I may look for a used D2V or 50V also. Besides lossless decoding, what have you experienced comparing a 50 to a 50V? Even with the search function it will take hours looking through this thread. I've seen the comparison sheet on The Anthem site as well.

I have a 203 on order BTW.

Glenn
It doesn't defeat it. Analog sources should sound very good. But since you've got digital content and a digital way to transmit it over HDMI, there's not really much to gain by converting to Analog, then re-digitizing for processing, then converting back to Analog again.

I've never used a 50 or 50v. When I moved from my D2 to the D2v I was not expecting an improvement in audio, and was quite surprised to find there was an easy to hear audio improvement (for LPCM formats they could both handle).
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 04-18-2017, 05:26 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
By the way, OPPO just now put up their product page for the new, UDP-205 UHD player:

http://oppodigital.com/blu-ray-udp-2...-Overview.aspx

--Bob
joydevivre likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 04-18-2017, 06:19 PM
Member
 
greyflag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Of course! My 203 arrives tomorrow. As I understand that I've got a case of upgraditis, I have to remember that I have a dedicated 2 channel system for music. I actually had a high end dealer who carries Anthem tell me that I was better off keeping what I have unless I wanted to upgrade to a $10k+ processor.

If I'm going to use HDMI for movies, TV, and multi-channel SACD, the variable would be the processor, no?

However, at least two dealers want to sell me power cords....
greyflag is offline  
Old 04-19-2017, 07:09 AM
Member
 
gerard1meehan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Long Island NY
Posts: 114
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I am curious if there are any D2v users who run analog sources via AnaologDSP vs AnaolgDIR.

I have been flipping between the two for my turntable and able to do it on the fly with interesting results. I wanted to know if others utilize this or not. I have done it with ARC on, and off where I am just using the unit’s internal digital crossovers. The results are actually very good, and I am thinking of lowering the EQ frequency for my music configuration to 500 and just see if I can make my base linear and leave the rest alone. I am fortunate that my room is dedicated to listening and is acoustically treated.


Anyone have any experience in this realm? Thoughts?
gerard1meehan is offline  
Old 04-19-2017, 07:16 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
^ I've done that in my D2v /3D and I've been very pleased with how well the Analog to Digital to Analog path works through the D2v -- i.e., ANALOG DSP with ARC.

Basically the differences I hear are the improvements applied by ARC. I'm NOT hearing any downside to use of the re-digitized path through ARC, but of course that may be masked a bit by the fact that my room is not "treated" so ARC actually has work to do.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 04-19-2017, 11:02 AM
Advanced Member
 
Ed Weinman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 951
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Oppo 205

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
By the way, OPPO just now put up their product page for the new, UDP-205 UHD player:

http://oppodigital.com/blu-ray-udp-2...-Overview.aspx

--Bob
I called this a.m. re: taking orders. The response was vague but I was told that the units
would be ready to ship towards the end of the month (11 days more).
Ed Weinman is offline  
Old 04-19-2017, 11:50 AM
Senior Member
 
EricE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Toronto
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
By the way, OPPO just now put up their product page for the new, UDP-205 UHD player:

http://oppodigital.com/blu-ray-udp-2...-Overview.aspx

--Bob
Thanks Bob!
You are one of the reasons why I also went from a D2 to a D2V.
Now you are sending me links to the new OPPO!

Now if Anthem were to introduce a D3 or an upgrade to the D2V HDMI board to support 4K, HDR, HDCP 2.2, HDMI 2.0b I will be a happy camper.

As it stands now I'll keep on running the D2V and just use players with dual HDMI outs to get by.
EricE is offline  
Old 04-19-2017, 12:23 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ed Weinman View Post
I called this a.m. re: taking orders. The response was vague but I was told that the units
would be ready to ship towards the end of the month (11 days more).
Folks in the US who previously signed up on the interest list are already getting emails with pre-order options quoting one week to shipment.

The regular "Buy" button on OPPO's web site will only go live after the initial rush of interest list orders get handled.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 04-19-2017, 12:50 PM
Advanced Member
 
Ed Weinman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 951
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
Folks in the US who previously signed up on the interest list are already getting emails with pre-order options quoting one week to shipment.

The regular "Buy" button on OPPO's web site will only go live after the initial rush of interest list orders get handled.
--Bob
Well, Bob

I just placed my order including card info, etc. with a 3-day delivery request. I hope that it comes yesterday! And, my card was just debited.

Last edited by Ed Weinman; 04-19-2017 at 01:04 PM.
Ed Weinman is offline  
Old 05-08-2017, 01:22 PM
Senior Member
 
yacht422's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: fl
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Walt here with a question to the brain trust: Bob has long maintained that for HDMI cables, 6 feet is the shortest to use to ensure no handshake issues.
I am replacing all "the stuff", and will be re-cabling accordingly.
So - - - from the new OPPO to the new Anthem AVM 60 etc, I know I'll need (?) cables that handle the new 18ghz data flow (or is it 60 ghz for HDR? )
Are we still limited to the old 6' minimum?
Given that I'll need a 35 footer to the new JVC, I may need a new mortgage as well.
How say the Brain Trust?
As always, my appreciation.

Walt
yacht422 is offline  
Old 05-08-2017, 02:27 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
^ It remains the case that 6 feet -- 2 meters -- is the sweet spot length for passive HDMI cables, due to how equalization is done by the electronics at each end.

If you are buying new HDMI cables today, for any purpose, you should be looking for cables labeled HDMI Ultra HD Premium Certified. That's the latest design and testing standard from the big brains at HDMI.ORG, who surely have it right THIS time!

These do not have to be expensive (for normal lengths). Both Monoprice and Blue Jeans cable have reasonably priced cables like this. However, they top out at about 25 feet.

For reliable, longer runs, you'll likely need to go a more esoteric (read "expensive") route. Such as the active optical cables sold by Monoprice. None of these will carry the Premium Certified label, but they are being sold for use with the new, higher bandwidth 4K plus HDR video formats, so they might even work.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 05-08-2017, 05:39 PM
Senior Member
 
yacht422's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: fl
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Red face

Bob: as always, a font of knowledge.
Many thanks for the info.
The 35 footer will, of course, be an issue, not just the cost, 'but I need to 'pull' it thru the plastic pipe I installed when building the room. UGH! Hope the newest super wires are not stiffer than the old ones!
Again, my appreciation

Walt

( As you seem to be THE beta tester for everyone, do you know of any 'issues' 'twixt the OPPO 203 and the Anthem AMV 60?)
can P/M if you prefer
yacht422 is offline  
Old 05-08-2017, 06:37 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
^ Ask in the Owners Thread for the 203. There are already people there using it with the AVM 60.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 05-08-2017, 07:23 PM
Member
 
jo5507's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: North of Whistler, BC
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by yacht422 View Post
Bob: as always, a font of knowledge.
Many thanks for the info.
The 35 footer will, of course, be an issue, not just the cost, 'but I need to 'pull' it thru the plastic pipe I installed when building the room. UGH! Hope the newest super wires are not stiffer than the old ones!
Again, my appreciation

Walt

( As you seem to be THE beta tester for everyone, do you know of any 'issues' 'twixt the OPPO 203 and the Anthem AMV 60?)
can P/M if you prefer
I have used 50 ft cables for a number of years from my D2V(and before that a Denon) to my Epson projector with no issues at all. The first was a standard flat cable about 1" wide which I pulled through plastic pipe with two 90 degree bends. I then bought a 50' Redmere cable from Monoprice for about $50 IIRC, to see if there was a performance improvement. It's now called the Cabernet Ultra CL2. I couldn't see any difference and both were problem free. I still use the Redmere cable.

Last edited by jo5507; 05-08-2017 at 07:49 PM.
jo5507 is offline  
Old 05-09-2017, 04:48 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,626
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3098 Post(s)
Liked: 3997
^ He's going to be pushing 4K video with HDR through that long cable; a problem you've not yet had to face yet with your Redmere technology active cables.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 05-09-2017, 05:24 AM
Senior Member
 
yacht422's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: fl
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
^ He's going to be pushing 4K video with HDR through that long cable; a problem you've not yet had to face yet with your Redmere technology active cables.
--Bob
thanks to bob and jo5507 for their responses.
the next few weeks will be mucho fun for me here in drouth covered Florida

Walt
yacht422 is offline  
Old 05-15-2017, 11:22 AM
Senior Member
 
yacht422's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: fl
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by yacht422 View Post
thanks to bob and jo5507 for their responses.
the next few weeks will be mucho fun for me here in drouth covered Florida

Walt
this is an update re: cables.. hooked up the OPPO(203) anthem -60 , bought a 4K movie (Arrival 4K, but not HDR ) and ran it thru my 15 Y/O cable (do not recall where I bought the thick thing) all with no problems at all.
perhaps with HDR this will not be the case - - - waiting for the new JVC projector to arrive for the 'final smoke test'. (HDR) Update after the new projector..
Walt
yacht422 is offline  
Old Today, 03:08 PM
Member
 
Nyutu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Ireland!
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello all,

Have a ARC question and wanted to see if any of the gurus could help me as I am trying to improve my current ARC measurement

I have the following room config (Quick Mockup below). We only use the middle and left seats on the couch 90% of the time. And I am usually the one seated directly centered to the TV



As you can see the MLP is to the right side of the first seating area of the sofa (Almost in the middle between 1st and middle seat). Problem is that if I place it on the MLP for the first measurement (almost between the 2 seats), on the 2nd and 4th measurement 2' to the left of the MLP, no one is ever going to be sitting there, so not sure if I should be doing that.

Where would you recommend me to place the microphone for the 5 measurements?

Also along the same lines, my sofa is touching the back wall, should I increase the mic over the sofa headrest? (I know this is recommended on Audyssey, but not sure on ARC)
Nyutu is online now  
Old Today, 03:13 PM
Member
 
Christian Busch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 11
2.1 D2v configuration

Hi,

How do I configure the d2v to play 2.1 from stereo signal ?

Cheers
Christian

Parasound zPhono, Pro-Ject Carbon
Marantz UD8004
Anthem D2V
Outlaw 7700
Monitor Audio 2 x GS60, GSLCR, 4 x GSFX, GSW12
Christian Busch is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 

Tags
Receivers Amplifiers
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off