The Official Yamaha RX-V1700/RX-V2700 Thread - Page 4 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 09:52 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
ssabripo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Plantation, Floriduh
Posts: 6,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob Kramer View Post

On a side note, I noticed at Dolby's TrueHD and DD+ CEDIA display (room), they were using a Yamaha receiver (probably the 2600). That speaks volumes for Yamaha's SQ.

http://www.audioholics.com/cedia/ced...olbyTrueHD.php
http://www.audioholics.com/cedia/ced...igitalPlus.php

you stole my thunder man!!!!!!!!!!

I was about to show that...
ssabripo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 05:12 PM
Newbie
 
Chase4UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi everyone. I'm hoping someone can help answer a question for me. I've been waiting for the RX-V1700 and reviewed some of the information on the Yamaha website. While there, I noticed information on the HTR-6090. It seems to be almost identical to the RX-1700. The back panel, the specs, the features and technology are very similar... but the 1700 costs more. The 1700 does have 130 watts to the 6090's 120. But they seem to be very similar. Does anyone know any reason not to go with the HTR-6090 and save a few bucks? How does the HTR series compare to the RX series for sound and build quality, or anything else for that matter? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.
Chase4UK is offline  
post #93 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 05:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tonygeno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Near Cape Cod
Posts: 5,941
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chase4UK View Post

Hi everyone. I'm hoping someone can help answer a question for me. I've been waiting for the RX-V1700 and reviewed some of the information on the Yamaha website. While there, I noticed information on the HTR-6090. It seems to be almost identical to the RX-1700. The back panel, the specs, the features and technology are very similar... but the 1700 costs more. The 1700 does have 130 watts to the 6090's 120. But they seem to be very similar. Does anyone know any reason not to go with the HTR-6090 and save a few bucks? How does the HTR series compare to the RX series for sound and build quality, or anything else for that matter? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

The Yamaha site explains the differences of the HTR and RX lines.

Tony

In search of the Holy Grail.

Hometown team
tonygeno is offline  
post #94 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 05:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tonygeno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Near Cape Cod
Posts: 5,941
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob Kramer View Post

On a side note, I noticed at Dolby's TrueHD and DD+ CEDIA display (room), they were using a Yamaha receiver (probably the 2600). That speaks volumes for Yamaha's SQ.

http://www.audioholics.com/cedia/ced...olbyTrueHD.php
http://www.audioholics.com/cedia/ced...igitalPlus.php

Looks like they were using Def Tech speakers. Guess it speaks volumes about their sound quality too.

Tony

In search of the Holy Grail.

Hometown team
tonygeno is offline  
post #95 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 05:26 PM
Advanced Member
 
SAVholic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Porta del Sol, PR
Posts: 803
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I was not impressed by the 2700/1700.

Biggest let down. the ABT scaler does not scales to 1080p
and no HDMI 1.3

I own an 1400 and I was hoping to replace my unit but I'll wait until HDMI 1.3 capable receivers are out. Maybe when the 2800/1800 come out.

"My English is not very good looking" - Celia Cruz

SAVholic is offline  
post #96 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 05:32 PM
Member
 
isomdh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chase4UK View Post

Hi everyone. I'm hoping someone can help answer a question for me. I've been waiting for the RX-V1700 and reviewed some of the information on the Yamaha website. While there, I noticed information on the HTR-6090. It seems to be almost identical to the RX-1700. The back panel, the specs, the features and technology are very similar... but the 1700 costs more. The 1700 does have 130 watts to the 6090's 120. But they seem to be very similar. Does anyone know any reason not to go with the HTR-6090 and save a few bucks? How does the HTR series compare to the RX series for sound and build quality, or anything else for that matter? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

You got me curious too since I'm interested in RX-V2700 but maybe there is a similar HTR model.

I took a direct comparison between the two models and noted the features below are found on RX-V1700 but not on HTR-6090:

+12V Trigger Output
RS-232C Interface
Zone 3 Output
Zone Remote Control
Receiver Manager Software

Zone Remote Control is just a second remote for use in zone 2 or 3. Other than that, I haven't figured out the significance of other extra features. You can probably go to their website and find out what these features will do for you and determine if they are worth the extra $200 Yamaha is asking.

In Search Of My Dream HD Theatre
isomdh is offline  
post #97 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 05:38 PM
Senior Member
 
Rob Kramer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Yorktown, VA
Posts: 405
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAVholic View Post

Biggest let down. the ABT scaler does not scales to 1080p
and no HDMI 1.3

Well, considering no receiver on the market - or even anounced yet - does that / has that ....
Rob Kramer is offline  
post #98 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 05:39 PM
Senior Member
 
Rob Kramer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Yorktown, VA
Posts: 405
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonygeno View Post

Looks like they were using Def Tech speakers. Guess it speaks volumes about their sound quality too.

Hey yeah.
Mythos towers.
Rob Kramer is offline  
post #99 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 05:43 PM
Senior Member
 
Rob Kramer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Yorktown, VA
Posts: 405
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chase4UK View Post

How does the HTR series compare to the RX series for sound and build quality, or anything else for that matter?

Well ... this doesnt directly answer your question, but maybe reading the v2600 development story will give you some insight into the RX-V line.

http://www.yamaha.co.jp/english/prod.../story/01.html
Rob Kramer is offline  
post #100 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 06:26 PM
Member
 
Skitch's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So this only puts out 1080i not 1080p? Or no receiver at this time puts out 1080p?

§kitch

~Have faith in God & never give up~
Skitch is offline  
post #101 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 06:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Stereodude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Detroit Metro Area
Posts: 9,755
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 395 Post(s)
Liked: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skitch View Post

So this only puts out 1080i not 1080p? Or no receiver at this time puts out 1080p?

It will pass 1080p, but it won't upsample to 1080p. Only the Sony 5200ES will do that.
Stereodude is offline  
post #102 of 5364 Old 09-19-2006, 08:48 PM
Member
 
Skitch's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
And what exactly does that mean? What's the difference? Yes, I'm an idiot.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stereodude View Post

It will pass 1080p, but it won't upsample to 1080p. Only the Sony 5200ES will do that.


§kitch

~Have faith in God & never give up~
Skitch is offline  
post #103 of 5364 Old 09-20-2006, 03:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Stereodude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Detroit Metro Area
Posts: 9,755
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 395 Post(s)
Liked: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skitch View Post

And what exactly does that mean? What's the difference? Yes, I'm an idiot.

Meaning if you plug in a DVD player or computer that outputs 1080p60 the 2700 will pass that signal through to your TV, but it can't do any processing to that video. If you plug in 480i s-video sources the 2700 can convert it to digital up to 1080i, but it can't convert them to 1080p.
Stereodude is offline  
post #104 of 5364 Old 09-20-2006, 05:51 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
ssabripo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Plantation, Floriduh
Posts: 6,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAVholic View Post

I was not impressed by the 2700/1700.

Biggest let down. the ABT scaler does not scales to 1080p
and no HDMI 1.3

I own an 1400 and I was hoping to replace my unit but I'll wait until HDMI 1.3 capable receivers are out. Maybe when the 2800/1800 come out.

hmmm....interesting. 1/2 empty kinda guy I see

ABT scaler is the choice for the $2500 Arcam DVD player, so it's good enough for me. I have the Faroudja FLI23xx in my Denon 3910, and it has its issues too.

HDMI 1.3 is nowhere in sight for the next year buddy, and exactly what do you gain with it? HDMI 1.2a passes 8 channel PCM thru it, so you still can get DD-HD or DTS-HD or whatever your desired next gen format is.
ssabripo is offline  
post #105 of 5364 Old 09-20-2006, 07:17 AM
Member
 
Skitch's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
And the Sony will do what the Yammy and Pioneer receiver can't? Which is exactly what?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stereodude View Post

Meaning if you plug in a DVD player or computer that outputs 1080p60 the 2700 will pass that signal through to your TV, but it can't do any processing to that video. If you plug in 480i s-video sources the 2700 can convert it to digital up to 1080i, but it can't convert them to 1080p.


§kitch

~Have faith in God & never give up~
Skitch is offline  
post #106 of 5364 Old 09-20-2006, 09:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Stereodude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Detroit Metro Area
Posts: 9,755
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 395 Post(s)
Liked: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skitch View Post

And the Sony will do what the Yammy and Pioneer receiver can't? Which is exactly what?

Convert incoming analog sources to 1080p
Stereodude is offline  
post #107 of 5364 Old 09-20-2006, 09:40 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
ssabripo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Plantation, Floriduh
Posts: 6,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stereodude View Post

Convert incoming analog sources to 1080p

LOL!

"dude", no disrespect, but I'd take ANY yammy or denon or Pioneer elite over the sony's anyday......sony's acoustical signature is horrid at best. Sure, it may have a couple of bells and whistles more, but they won't touch the sound of these other recievers.
ssabripo is offline  
post #108 of 5364 Old 09-20-2006, 10:45 AM
Member
 
MichaelHL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Bryan, TX
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
My dealer here has (4) 1700 in stock, I am waiting for the 2700 as I want scaling for my two Panny 9uK plasmas. Supposedly mid october he told me.

Michael
MichaelHL is offline  
post #109 of 5364 Old 09-20-2006, 03:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Stereodude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Detroit Metro Area
Posts: 9,755
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 395 Post(s)
Liked: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssabripo View Post

LOL!

"dude", no disrespect, but I'd take ANY yammy or denon or Pioneer elite over the sony's anyday......sony's acoustical signature is horrid at best. Sure, it may have a couple of bells and whistles more, but they won't touch the sound of these other recievers.

I didn't tell him to get the Sony. I told him not to get it. http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...&&#post8472617

I did however answer his question as to what was different between them in terms of video processing.
Stereodude is offline  
post #110 of 5364 Old 09-21-2006, 07:06 AM
Senior Member
 
eddielives's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Clinton Ma
Posts: 294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by isomdh View Post

I went over the manual too and was curious to know if anyone studied this receiver's multi-zone capability.

Based on my reading, in addition to the main zone, you can send stereo signal out to two more zones using the unit's internal amplifiers. The manual suggests by using the unit's internal amplifiers, you do not need a separate amplifier in zone 2 or 3. Please read around pages 130 to 131.

Some people are skeptical when I told them of this multi-zone capability. Anyone familiar with this feature? Thanks.

Yes, you can do 3 zones without the need for any external amplification. For example, if you have a 7.1 setup in the main zone, you will drop down to 3.1 when zone2 and zone3 are active. The upside compared to previous Yamaha models and other manufacturers is that as you turn off the additional zones, the chanels are automatically added back to the main zone. In the past, you would have to go into the menu and re-assign the amps back to zone1. Nice feature if you ask me.


Just as an FYI:

New features on the RXV2700 not found on the RXV2600:

XM HD Surround Sound
ABT (Anchor Bay Technologies' ABT1010 scaler engine)
Compressed Music Enhancer
Network Receiver (LAN Terminal RJ-45 streams music from up to 4 PCs [MP3, WMA and WAV] as well as internet radio)
Made for iPod (1 cable from YDS10 dock to 2700--photos/video supported)
Neural Surround (for XM HD)
3 HDMI (1.2a 1080p supported)
Front USB (for flash memory drives)
140W X 7 vs. 130W X 7

"People are very open-minded about new things -- as long as they're exactly like the old ones"
Kettering
eddielives is offline  
post #111 of 5364 Old 09-21-2006, 09:46 AM
Member
 
isomdh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by eddielives View Post

Yes, you can do 3 zones without the need for any external amplification. For example, if you have a 7.1 setup in the main zone, you will drop down to 3.1 when zone2 and zone3 are active. The upside compared to previous Yamaha models and other manufacturers is that as you turn off the additional zones, the chanels are automatically added back to the main zone. In the past, you would have to go into the menu and re-assign the amps back to zone1. Nice feature if you ask me.

The video capability of zone2 (page 130) is also quite nice, imo. Since my plan calls for a 5.1 setup, zone2 is all I will need and so I will always be able to run 5.1 and 2.0 simultaneously. The only thing I'm still not clear is whether zone2 output has to be the same as Main.

BTW, if I recall correctly, you will be getting your unit tomorrow. Can't wait to read your review.

In Search Of My Dream HD Theatre
isomdh is offline  
post #112 of 5364 Old 09-21-2006, 02:42 PM
Member
 
alangant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Plano, TX
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by isomdh View Post

The video capability of zone2 (page 130) is also quite nice, imo. Since my plan calls for a 5.1 setup, zone2 is all I will need and so I will always be able to run 5.1 and 2.0 simultaneously. The only thing I'm still not clear is whether zone2 output has to be the same as Main.

I am waiting to get a 2600 on discount at end of model year. The source selection for zone 2 is independent of the main zone! Although the 2600 and 2700 appear to have difference knobs, there is a rotary knob behind the flip-down door which is used to select which source applies to all the record outputs as well as zone 2. Thus what you select to record must be the same as zone 2, but is completely independent of main. This is the same feature I had over a decade ago in yamaha audio separates, and I loved it. Note, however, that all zone 2 outputs take their source from analog audio and 480i video (composite only) - no upscaling or converting for the second zone of any kind. See page 83 and 130 in the 2700 manual, or page 7 and 115 in the 2600 manual.

- Alan
Samsung HL-R6168W, Polk Audio RM7500, Dish DVRs(622/722), Yamaha RX-V2600, Panasonic DMR-EZ17, Panasonic LX600, ChannelMaster 4228, custom HTPC.
alangant is offline  
post #113 of 5364 Old 09-21-2006, 05:49 PM
Senior Member
 
eddielives's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Clinton Ma
Posts: 294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by isomdh View Post

The video capability of zone2 (page 130) is also quite nice, imo. Since my plan calls for a 5.1 setup, zone2 is all I will need and so I will always be able to run 5.1 and 2.0 simultaneously. The only thing I'm still not clear is whether zone2 output has to be the same as Main.[b]

BTW, if I recall correctly, you will be getting your unit tomorrow. Can't wait to read your review.

You can have independent sources for zone1 and zone2. For example, you can watch a 5.1 DVD in zone1 while listening to XM radio in zone2. That's not really a new feature. On my RXV1400 I can have the crew over watching the Patriots in HD/5.1 and the wives can be out on the porch listening to CD's. As for video to zone2, I believe it is independent as well.
If you plan on doing multiple zones (or not), you should budget for an RF universal remote. Something like the Harmony890 or MX series from URC. Trust me, it will make the system more enjoyable.

As for the 2700, as it turns out, the reciever was not ordered until Tuesday!!! I might not see it until the beginning of next week. It depends on how fast Yamaha ships it out to this coast.

BTW: I think the Tweeter near my house has an arrival date of Oct. 6th for the RXV1700/2700's in their computer system. I'll ck. and see if it's a real arrival date.

"People are very open-minded about new things -- as long as they're exactly like the old ones"
Kettering
eddielives is offline  
post #114 of 5364 Old 09-21-2006, 05:57 PM
Senior Member
 
Rob Kramer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Yorktown, VA
Posts: 405
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by eddielives View Post


Just as an FYI:

New features on the RXV2700 not found on the RXV2600:

...

Also, the 2700's remote can do thing the 2600's remote cant.
(like changing channel levels)
Rob Kramer is offline  
post #115 of 5364 Old 09-21-2006, 06:01 PM
Member
 
isomdh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by alangant View Post

I am waiting to get a 2600 on discount at end of model year.

You really think the newer features in 2700 are not worth the wait or extra money? And when you say "end of model year," is it just around the corner a good month or two away?
Quote:


Note, however, that all zone 2 outputs take their source from analog audio and 480i video (composite only) - no upscaling or converting for the second zone of any kind. See page 83 and 130 in the 2700 manual, or page 7 and 115 in the 2600 manual.

I have to admit that I don't know how to interpret this piece of info or how significant it is.

In Search Of My Dream HD Theatre
isomdh is offline  
post #116 of 5364 Old 09-21-2006, 06:08 PM
Member
 
isomdh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by eddielives View Post

You can have independent sources for zone1 and zone2. For example, you can watch a 5.1 DVD in zone1 while listening to XM radio in zone2. That's not really a new feature. On my RXV1400 I can have the crew over watching the Patriots in HD/5.1 and the wives can be out on the porch listening to CD's. As for video to zone2, I believe it is independent as well.
If you plan on doing multiple zones (or not), you should budget for an RF universal remote. Something like the Harmony890 or MX series from URC. Trust me, it will make the system more enjoyable.

Suppose I run a set of speaker wires to another room and hook them up to sp1(zone2), can I not use the second remote that comes with this unit with an IF receiver? How would an RF universal remote be better?
Quote:


As for the 2700, as it turns out, the reciever was not ordered until Tuesday!!! I might not see it until the beginning of next week. It depends on how fast Yamaha ships it out to this coast.

What a bummer! I'll be waiting with you.

In Search Of My Dream HD Theatre
isomdh is offline  
post #117 of 5364 Old 09-22-2006, 07:40 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
ssabripo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Plantation, Floriduh
Posts: 6,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
which tweeter is that? I keep talking to my local tweeter and they keep giving me the same answer: "dont know"
ssabripo is offline  
post #118 of 5364 Old 09-22-2006, 08:52 AM
Senior Member
 
Liaury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Houston
Posts: 352
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I wish Yamaha (or Pioneer) would just produce a Pre/processor.
Liaury is offline  
post #119 of 5364 Old 09-25-2006, 11:57 PM
Newbie
 
saunak1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Liaury View Post

I wish Yamaha (or Pioneer) would just produce a Pre/processor.

same for Denon, Marantz...

Think about it - something like a Yamaha RX-v2700 or Pioneer VSX-84TXSi without the amp section - for about $1100. Would be SWEET...

SB
saunak1 is offline  
post #120 of 5364 Old 09-27-2006, 10:59 AM
Member
 
Darthfunk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 163
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Guys got a question that needs enlightenment. Is the 2700 ABT1010 scaler engine better then DCDI Faroudja or are they totally video technology from each other.

Darthfunk Mini Review

OPPO DV-983H
Darthfunk is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off