The "Official" Denon AVR-3808CI Thread - Page 677 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #20281 of 20309 Old 09-29-2014, 04:25 PM
Member
 
outabounds68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks Kevin. I appreciate it!

Next question. I am using a 2 speaker set up in the main room. I would like to be able to use zone 2 (2 speakers) for outdoor and zone 3 (2 speakers) for another room. I would like to be able to listen to the same source in all 3 rooms. I don't want to have to purchase another amp/receiver.

How do I do this?

Thanks,

Brett
outabounds68 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #20282 of 20309 Old 09-30-2014, 05:12 PM
Senior Member
 
kevinwoodward's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Northborough, MA
Posts: 307
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by outabounds68 View Post
Thanks Kevin. I appreciate it!

Next question. I am using a 2 speaker set up in the main room. I would like to be able to use zone 2 (2 speakers) for outdoor and zone 3 (2 speakers) for another room. I would like to be able to listen to the same source in all 3 rooms. I don't want to have to purchase another amp/receiver.

How do I do this?

Thanks,

Brett
The simplest way is the way I do it, run extra analog stations for what you want to listen to on zone 2. Example hdmi is cable box but you can't listen to hdmi in zone 2, use additional red/white rca jacks from cable box to cable input, then dedicate zone 2 for extra speakers, run the speakers to a speaker selector box like a 4 way for about 25 bucks. done.

http://www.amazon.com/Monoprice-1099...eaker+selector
kevinwoodward is offline  
post #20283 of 20309 Old 09-30-2014, 06:21 PM
Member
 
outabounds68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok I got somebody that speaks my language here. I appreciate that. Great solution, makes perfect sense.

Curve ball. What if I want to listen to the radio? Avid sports fan and I like to listen to the postgame interviews on the back deck and inside so when I go in and out, the postgame is playing thru the entire house.

Also (I know I am pushing it here) when you do run Zone 2, does that cut the power down on zone 1?

Thanks.
outabounds68 is offline  
post #20284 of 20309 Old 09-30-2014, 07:39 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,283
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1410 Post(s)
Liked: 1604
^^
Networking sources and the AM/FM Tuner will also play to Zones 2/3 along with external sources passing PCM 2.0 audio connected with an optical cable or digital coax. And yes, as there is only one power supply, if the AVR is also powering Zone 2 speakers, that will reduce available power to Zone 1 (although may not be noticeable if playing below reference volume levels).

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #20285 of 20309 Old 09-30-2014, 09:01 PM
Senior Member
 
kevinwoodward's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Northborough, MA
Posts: 307
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
Networking sources and the AM/FM Tuner will also play to Zones 2/3 along with external sources passing PCM 2.0 audio connected with an optical cable or digital coax. And yes, as there is only one power supply, if the AVR is also powering Zone 2 speakers, that will reduce available power to Zone 1 (although may not be noticeable if playing below reference volume levels).
thanks JD, lost track, thought I was on the ONKYO receivers !!

I thought if you were using zone 2 you had to use receiver as 5.1 with no degradation of power?
kevinwoodward is offline  
post #20286 of 20309 Old 10-01-2014, 04:30 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,283
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1410 Post(s)
Liked: 1604
^^
Only one power supply means the more speakers added, the less power is available to each speaker.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #20287 of 20309 Old 10-01-2014, 10:08 PM
Member
 
outabounds68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
JD can you translate that for me?
outabounds68 is offline  
post #20288 of 20309 Old 10-02-2014, 04:36 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,283
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1410 Post(s)
Liked: 1604
^^
The 3808 is rated 130W/CH into 2CH. Adding 3 more CH (5.1 setup) drops it down to roughly 100W/CH. Adding another 2CH (7.1 or 5.1/Zone 2) drops it down to roughly 85W/CH.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #20289 of 20309 Old 10-14-2014, 06:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
kgveteran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Rochester NY
Posts: 5,721
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 39
I owned one of these about two years ago and i'm on the hunt for one again, not sure if this breaks the talk about price rules, but i have about $380 for a used receiver and this really fits the bill as to price and performence, i miss my 3808ci !!!!!

My last system was pretty serious and i use the Denon as a Pre/Pro........
kgveteran is offline  
post #20290 of 20309 Old 10-15-2014, 06:37 AM
Senior Member
 
chiptouz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Lee's Summit, MO - Suburb of KC
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Batpig,


Going to be upgrading to a 4520 here shortly, but was planning on using the 3808ci in the basement in the man cave. Do you know if I can share one signal with two TV's using the 3808? I was planning on using HDMI on one and svideo on the other? I think that I may be able to do this if I output two signals from the cable box into the two sources (digital and analog) on the 3808.


Let me know.


Chip

Argyl Home Theater - Indefinitely Delayed

My Movie Library - and still growing!

Family Room: Sharp LC-80uq17u + Denon 3808ci + Oppo 93, Speakers: C: Polk CSi-A6, F(L+R): Polk Rti-A7, S(R+RS) Polk TC60i, Sub: HSU – VTF3-MK4
chiptouz is offline  
post #20291 of 20309 Old 10-15-2014, 06:45 AM
Senior Member
 
kevinwoodward's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Northborough, MA
Posts: 307
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
why not use coponent and hdmi?
kevinwoodward is offline  
post #20292 of 20309 Old 10-15-2014, 06:58 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,712
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked: 1433
Or HDMI and HDMI -- just add an HDMI splitter.
chiptouz likes this.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
post #20293 of 20309 Old 10-15-2014, 10:23 AM
Senior Member
 
chiptouz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Lee's Summit, MO - Suburb of KC
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 59
I thought about the splitter, but was wondering about handshake issues. I guess there isn't any?

Argyl Home Theater - Indefinitely Delayed

My Movie Library - and still growing!

Family Room: Sharp LC-80uq17u + Denon 3808ci + Oppo 93, Speakers: C: Polk CSi-A6, F(L+R): Polk Rti-A7, S(R+RS) Polk TC60i, Sub: HSU – VTF3-MK4
chiptouz is offline  
post #20294 of 20309 Old 10-16-2014, 03:02 PM
Member
 
shoek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Does anyone know if the 3808 has a remote code that will toggle the power, as opposed to one code for power on and another for power off?
I have a TiVo remote that I want to teach how to control the AVR as well as the TV, and for the AVR it is expecting a single code. Newer Denon AVR's have a single toggle button on the remote.

Thanks,
-Steve
shoek is offline  
post #20295 of 20309 Old 10-16-2014, 04:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
davelr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 505
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoek View Post
Does anyone know if the 3808 has a remote code that will toggle the power, as opposed to one code for power on and another for power off?
I have a TiVo remote that I want to teach how to control the AVR as well as the TV, and for the AVR it is expecting a single code. Newer Denon AVR's have a single toggle button on the remote.

Thanks,
-Steve
Not sure. The Harmony remote databases for the 3808 don't appear to have power toggle commands. However, the IR remote code table manual for the 3808 does show an entry for Power On/Off in addition to Power On and Power Off codes for both the main and zone2 configurations. How you'd get this coded into your remote thought is a good question.
davelr is offline  
post #20296 of 20309 Old 10-17-2014, 06:02 PM
Member
 
Rowan611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Hey all,

I've had my 3808 since it came out. It's been a great receiver; however, lately I've been getting (occasionally), what can only be described as popping or crackling sounds out of all the speakers while watching a movie. What I'm running is in my sig, with one recent update, I'm using a NAD T763 to run my LCR. It just has a warmer sound with my Klipsch. Anyway, this has nothing to do with my issue, as it has happened before I started using the NAD.

Typically happens during scenes where all 5 or 7 speakers are being used at the same time. It's happened on Wreck it Ralph (actually the first time it did it), Enders Game, Edge of Tomorrow, and several others. I also noticed that it was doing it today when I was playing Resogun on the PS4. I'm pretty sure it's the processor. I used the 103's processor for a while and this "sound" never happened, switch back to the Denon, and it's back. It doesn't happen all the time, seems very random.

I tried to search this thread, and nothing. I'm going to try and switch my 103 and PS4 to PCM to see if this still happens. This is the last thing I can think to do. Any thoughts? I will add that I've never done any firmware updates, simply because the updates never fixed or added anything that I use or would use. I hate to think this is the issue. I do like the 3808, don't really want to replace it.

Thanks!

Mike

HT Denon 3808ci | Klipsch KLF 20s | Klipsch KLF C7 | Klipsch KLF 10s | Klipsch KG 1.2s | THT | Bash 300S | Oppo 103 | Panamax 5300PM | Panasonic 55VT60 | PS4 |
Family Pioneer SP-SB23W | PS3 | Pioneer Elite Pro 111

Last edited by Rowan611; 10-17-2014 at 10:14 PM.
Rowan611 is online now  
post #20297 of 20309 Old 10-17-2014, 09:20 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,283
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1410 Post(s)
Liked: 1604
^^
Update the firmware.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #20298 of 20309 Old 10-17-2014, 09:21 PM
Member
 
Rowan611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Ok. I'll give it a try. Thanks.

HT Denon 3808ci | Klipsch KLF 20s | Klipsch KLF C7 | Klipsch KLF 10s | Klipsch KG 1.2s | THT | Bash 300S | Oppo 103 | Panamax 5300PM | Panasonic 55VT60 | PS4 |
Family Pioneer SP-SB23W | PS3 | Pioneer Elite Pro 111
Rowan611 is online now  
post #20299 of 20309 Old 10-17-2014, 10:13 PM
Member
 
Rowan611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
I'm updating now.

HT Denon 3808ci | Klipsch KLF 20s | Klipsch KLF C7 | Klipsch KLF 10s | Klipsch KG 1.2s | THT | Bash 300S | Oppo 103 | Panamax 5300PM | Panasonic 55VT60 | PS4 |
Family Pioneer SP-SB23W | PS3 | Pioneer Elite Pro 111
Rowan611 is online now  
post #20300 of 20309 Old 10-17-2014, 10:18 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,283
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1410 Post(s)
Liked: 1604
^^
After the installation, do a microprocessor reset and run Audyssey again.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #20301 of 20309 Old 10-17-2014, 10:20 PM
Member
 
Rowan611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Silly question; what's that and how do I do it? Thanks again for your help. This is going to take another hour +; do I need to stay up? Can I do the reset in the morning?

HT Denon 3808ci | Klipsch KLF 20s | Klipsch KLF C7 | Klipsch KLF 10s | Klipsch KG 1.2s | THT | Bash 300S | Oppo 103 | Panamax 5300PM | Panasonic 55VT60 | PS4 |
Family Pioneer SP-SB23W | PS3 | Pioneer Elite Pro 111
Rowan611 is online now  
post #20302 of 20309 Old 10-17-2014, 10:28 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,283
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1410 Post(s)
Liked: 1604
^^
Yup. Just let it go. Will take at least 45 minutes. Reset is explained on p. 58 in your Owner's manual.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #20303 of 20309 Old 10-17-2014, 10:29 PM
Member
 
Rowan611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Ok. Again, thank you. I'll check out p. 58.

That looks easy enough. Will do in the morning. I hope the updates do the trick.

HT Denon 3808ci | Klipsch KLF 20s | Klipsch KLF C7 | Klipsch KLF 10s | Klipsch KG 1.2s | THT | Bash 300S | Oppo 103 | Panamax 5300PM | Panasonic 55VT60 | PS4 |
Family Pioneer SP-SB23W | PS3 | Pioneer Elite Pro 111

Last edited by Rowan611; 10-17-2014 at 10:34 PM.
Rowan611 is online now  
post #20304 of 20309 Old 10-18-2014, 12:31 AM
Newbie
 
runekc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Fredericia, Denmark
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rowan611 View Post
Hey all,

I've had my 3808 since it came out. It's been a great receiver; however, lately I've been getting (occasionally), what can only be described as popping or crackling sounds out of all the speakers while watching a movie. What I'm running is in my sig, with one recent update, I'm using a NAD T763 to run my LCR. It just has a warmer sound with my Klipsch. Anyway, this has nothing to do with my issue, as it has happened before I started using the NAD.

Typically happens during scenes where all 5 or 7 speakers are being used at the same time. It's happened on Wreck it Ralph (actually the first time it did it), Enders Game, Edge of Tomorrow, and several others. I also noticed that it was doing it today when I was playing Resogun on the PS4. I'm pretty sure it's the processor. I used the 103's processor for a while and this "sound" never happened, switch back to the Denon, and it's back. It doesn't happen all the time, seems very random.

I tried to search this thread, and nothing. I'm going to try and switch my 103 and PS4 to PCM to see if this still happens. This is the last thing I can think to do. Any thoughts? I will add that I've never done any firmware updates, simply because the updates never fixed or added anything that I use or would use. I hate to think this is the issue. I do like the 3808, don't really want to replace it.

Thanks!

Mike
I have had the same problem plus the surround channels didn't work at low volume, took out the speaker relays cleaned them and the problem is gone. Even better is to replace the relays with new ones.

Cerwin Vega 1215 MK II, CLSC-15S, VE-5C, VE-5M, Denon POA-2400, AVR-3808
runekc is offline  
post #20305 of 20309 Old 10-18-2014, 02:13 PM
Member
 
Rowan611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
Yup. Just let it go. Will take at least 45 minutes. Reset is explained on p. 58 in your Owner's manual.
This is going to sound like I'm a complete idiot, but I can't get the Denon to reset. I've read the manual, and it won't reset. NO idea.

Quote:
Originally Posted by runekc View Post
I have had the same problem plus the surround channels didn't work at low volume, took out the speaker relays cleaned them and the problem is gone. Even better is to replace the relays with new ones.
Thanks. If the updates don't work, I'll give this a go.

HT Denon 3808ci | Klipsch KLF 20s | Klipsch KLF C7 | Klipsch KLF 10s | Klipsch KG 1.2s | THT | Bash 300S | Oppo 103 | Panamax 5300PM | Panasonic 55VT60 | PS4 |
Family Pioneer SP-SB23W | PS3 | Pioneer Elite Pro 111
Rowan611 is online now  
post #20306 of 20309 Old 10-18-2014, 03:11 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,283
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1410 Post(s)
Liked: 1604
^^
If using the "little" power button doesn't work, then try the "big" power button after the unit powers to Standby.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #20307 of 20309 Old 10-18-2014, 03:16 PM
Member
 
Rowan611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
By "little" are you referring to the power button on the controller or the master power button? I've been using the "big" power button to no avail. Do I need to hold down all three after I power off the receiver? Or, do I power the receiver on then hold down standard and dsp simulation? It's not very clear in the manual.

HT Denon 3808ci | Klipsch KLF 20s | Klipsch KLF C7 | Klipsch KLF 10s | Klipsch KG 1.2s | THT | Bash 300S | Oppo 103 | Panamax 5300PM | Panasonic 55VT60 | PS4 |
Family Pioneer SP-SB23W | PS3 | Pioneer Elite Pro 111

Last edited by Rowan611; 10-18-2014 at 03:27 PM.
Rowan611 is online now  
post #20308 of 20309 Old 10-18-2014, 04:29 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 45,283
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1410 Post(s)
Liked: 1604
^^
The "large" and "small" power buttons on the front panel. The remote is not used at all.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 
Daily 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer Elite, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #20309 of 20309 Old 10-18-2014, 04:32 PM
Member
 
Rowan611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Ok. Though that's what you meant. Will try again. Thanks

HT Denon 3808ci | Klipsch KLF 20s | Klipsch KLF C7 | Klipsch KLF 10s | Klipsch KG 1.2s | THT | Bash 300S | Oppo 103 | Panamax 5300PM | Panasonic 55VT60 | PS4 |
Family Pioneer SP-SB23W | PS3 | Pioneer Elite Pro 111
Rowan611 is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr 3808ci Receiver
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off