Official Pioneer Elite VSX-92TXH thread - Page 67 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1981 of 2008 Old 12-01-2013, 02:27 PM
Member
 
macgyver655's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 169
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for that nice little write up Jerry. It was a pleasure getting you all fixed up.

However I must address a few things in your post.

First, I don't ever remember telling anyone that I felt it was a capacitor problem. I go to great lengths to not indicate what i do to repair these boards. And that is my response to anyone that has asked in the past.

I am also surprised at the number of people that think that resonator is the problem. That Pioneer Tech Bulletin you indicate has been out for years and years. Yet I still consistently gets boards from people who have taken there receiver to a Pioneer ACS or sent it to pioneer, only to have it fail again at a later date. Which they then end up sending me their boards.

To date I have probably done hundreds of these boards and have not had any come back again with the repairs that I do. But, I am not going to get into just what I do since I do make a profit on this although it is very small for what I charge. I do it more to help those in need then for the money.

But those who wish to can try changing any of the suggested parts that I have seen posted over the years but as I have already seen, sometimes it will work for a while, but you will eventually end up sending your boards to me. And I will be happy to help. smile.gif
macgyver655 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1982 of 2008 Old 12-16-2013, 06:02 PM
Newbie
 
bbeatty172's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Please forgive me up front if I have missed this topic, but I need some help and I am a total NOOB!  :)

 

Is there a way for me to enjoy 5.1 surround sound when using an optical/spdif cable?  My Gaming PC sound output is connected to VSX-92TXH via optical/spdif cable but I only get sound out of RF, Middle and LF speakers.  Now the sound is very good, but I would really like to enjoy the rear channels as well as the sub.  Is there a setting or something I can do to achieve this?

 

Thanks in advance. 

 

The reason I have opted to not use HDMI it to avoid any lag (that would effect gaming). 

bbeatty172 is offline  
post #1983 of 2008 Old 12-16-2013, 07:56 PM
Member
 
mosfetman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
You just submitted a fairly silly question into a pretty well respected, technical thread. i may be wrong but most of us on this thread are not having to deal with A/V sync latency issues. Having said that, we all know about codec timing differences and feel your pain. Try some of the gaming forums for some answers. All digital inputs; fiber, coax,HDMI will behave differently with various receivers.

If you have a receiver or processor that allows each input delay to be adjusted individually, then you are golden...otherwise...you might consider a separate gaming platform...
MosFetMan
mosfetman is offline  
post #1984 of 2008 Old 12-17-2013, 08:05 PM
Newbie
 
bbeatty172's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Sorry about the "silly"?.  Thanks for your reply.  I did do some digging and learned that my sound card was not using dolby or dts.  I was trying to confirm that the issue was not with the pioneer, but understand now differently. 

 

Thanks again.

bbeatty172 is offline  
post #1985 of 2008 Old 02-28-2014, 05:39 AM
Newbie
 
minaspit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

hi there , i'm a new member here,i am from Greece.I own a pioneer vsx-lx 60 (92thx's european name) and i have a damaged awx8871 board.I had it checked by an official  pioneer service and they told me that it is the saw resonator CSS1716 but they inform me that pioneer said to them that the only way is to change the board,which board is out of stock.

I read here that Macgyver can fix this.I am so dissapointed that if it is possible i wil send it to him to fix it for me.Could you tell me if it is possible to be fixed?I cannot use the receiver because as the engineer said the resonator(or transmitter) is responsible for another problem,when i volume up to 0 (it has a range -80 to +20) it stops playing and the red dot-phase control (in front of the receiver) blinks.

 

thanks a lot.

minaspit is offline  
post #1986 of 2008 Old 02-28-2014, 07:42 AM
Member
 
macgyver655's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 169
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
You can email me to discuss: macgyver566@gmail.com
macgyver655 is offline  
post #1987 of 2008 Old 03-01-2014, 03:15 AM
Newbie
 
minaspit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

you have an email.thanks for the response. 

The specific problem is the hdmi out.it doesnt give video.but the hdmi in are all ok.when i put an hdmi cable to hdmi in  it gives sound. 

minaspit is offline  
post #1988 of 2008 Old 03-02-2014, 03:49 PM
Senior Member
 
bebop86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: nj
Posts: 333
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 16
guys- Just went to hook my 92 for the first time in about 4 yrs- ran my BR to hdmi 1 and then out from the 92 to hdmi3(arc) on my new samsung 8000- I do not get anything- no picture no sound- I tried switching thru inputs but still nothing- the red HDMI light on front does not go on -what am I doing wrong- thanks
bebop86 is offline  
post #1989 of 2008 Old 04-28-2014, 07:49 PM
Member
 
tidan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: SoCal
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
When I set mcacc to OFF, the reciever doesn't use my speaker distance and level settings but rather appears to use factory default settings.
Is there something I'm not setting up correctly?
I set my distance and levels via the 'manual setup' section of the setup OSD. Seems odd that turning off mcacc should cause the system to ignore my manual settings?!?
tidan is offline  
post #1990 of 2008 Old 04-29-2014, 06:32 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,327
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 410 Post(s)
Liked: 291
Turning off MCACC won't do it (why do you want to turn it off anyway) but use Pure Direct mode will.

When you manually entered speaker information, you should manually re-do your MCACC calibration by skipping the speaker settings part. This way, you get MCACC properly calibrated to your new speaker setting without the need to turn it off.
Foxbat121 is offline  
post #1991 of 2008 Old 04-29-2014, 10:54 AM
Member
 
tidan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: SoCal
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post

Turning off MCACC won't do it (why do you want to turn it off anyway) but use Pure Direct mode will.

When you manually entered speaker information, you should manually re-do your MCACC calibration by skipping the speaker settings part. This way, you get MCACC properly calibrated to your new speaker setting without the need to turn it off.

I like the sound of my system without any adjustments. I had another reciever hooked up and ran it direct so the system used the speaker distance and level settings, nothing else.
I would like to try the pioneer in this mode for comparison purposes. But if turning off the mcacc forces all my speakers to be set at 10 ft and all levels at 0 then it won't be a fair comparison wink.gif
tidan is offline  
post #1992 of 2008 Old 04-29-2014, 11:24 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,327
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 410 Post(s)
Liked: 291
Sounds like you are using the Pure Direct mode which will turn off all processing including the speaker settings. Alternatively, you can use Direct mode which turns off everything except speaker settings. Turning off MCACC (use the MCACC button) should not reset speaker settings.
Foxbat121 is offline  
post #1993 of 2008 Old 04-29-2014, 12:53 PM
Member
 
tidan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: SoCal
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post

Sounds like you are using the Pure Direct mode which will turn off all processing including the speaker settings. Alternatively, you can use Direct mode which turns off everything except speaker settings. Turning off MCACC (use the MCACC button) should not reset speaker settings.

I've tried the direct and pure direct modes. But in those 2ch source defaults to stereo - I like my 2ch to run dts neo which isn't an option with pure direct.

Strange, but turning the mcacc off definately sets my speaker level to factory default instead of using my manual settings. And this is without direct/pure direct being enabled.
tidan is offline  
post #1994 of 2008 Old 04-29-2014, 02:57 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,327
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 410 Post(s)
Liked: 291
Quote:
Originally Posted by tidan View Post

I've tried the direct and pure direct modes. But in those 2ch source defaults to stereo - I like my 2ch to run dts neo which isn't an option with pure direct.

I thought you don't want any processing smile.gif
Quote:
Strange, but turning the mcacc off definately sets my speaker level to factory default instead of using my manual settings. And this is without direct/pure direct being enabled.

Reading through the manual, it appears all manual speaker settings are stored in MCACC settings. If you turn MCACC off, there is no manual speaker settings. Instead of turning MCACC off completely, try turning the individual features like Room EQ and phase correction off.

I still don't understand the need to turn off MCACC. You can manually setup speaker sizes and subwoofer settings and let MCACC do the rest.
Foxbat121 is offline  
post #1995 of 2008 Old 04-29-2014, 03:48 PM
Member
 
tidan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: SoCal
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by tidan View Post

I've tried the direct and pure direct modes. But in those 2ch source defaults to stereo - I like my 2ch to run dts neo which isn't an option with pure direct.

I thought you don't want any processing smile.gif
Quote:
Strange, but turning the mcacc off definately sets my speaker level to factory default instead of using my manual settings. And this is without direct/pure direct being enabled.

Reading through the manual, it appears all manual speaker settings are stored in MCACC settings. If you turn MCACC off, there is no manual speaker settings. Instead of turning MCACC off completely, try turning the individual features like Room EQ and phase correction off.

I still don't understand the need to turn off MCACC. You can manually setup speaker sizes and subwoofer settings and let MCACC do the rest.

Haha....well, I don't want any colorazation of the sound via EQ/PhaseControl/etc... Channel seperation for stereo sources into dts neo is somthing I'm very familiar with so it won't upset my comparisons.

I think I'll try enabling mcacc and setting all the features within it to OFF. Thats a great idea.
update: Just spoke with Pioneer and they affirmed what you mentioned; if mcacc is off then it in effect turns off the speaker level and distance settings since those are stored in the mcacc memory.
tidan is offline  
post #1996 of 2008 Old 05-12-2014, 09:21 PM
Newbie
 
thood86's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Hello,

 

I bought this beast about 5 years ago or so. I just pulled it out and hooked it up in our new house. I ran into some troubles maybe you guys can help me out.

 

I only have 5 speakers and a SW with this guy. Two up front, one in the center, and the other two behind me. When I run the MCACC with that setup it tells me there is a SB Error. However, when I hook those guys to to the Surround output, the MCACC runs fine and gives me no troubles. I do not see where you can deactivate the side speakers and only run 5. There is an option to turn off the back speakers. Which is not what I want.So unless I hook up the rear speakers to the side, I cannot get the MCACC to work. Is this the case? Am I only going to get what I want if I don't get what I want?

 

Also, the setup of this system is a rubiks cube. I know enough about A/V but I want to know why there is so many different options for EQ and whatnot. I always run my stuff on EXT. STEREO because it is the only one that sounds best. But I know for a FACT I am not gaining any better sound. I have Polk Definitive speakers, so I know they can sound a lot better then what I am hearing. Does anyone know of a place I can go to get a breakdown of what all the EQ's mean and what is the best to run on everything?

 

Thanks in advance. I really hope I get some answers here.

thood86 is offline  
post #1997 of 2008 Old 05-13-2014, 06:40 AM
Member
 
trx250r87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 13
http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/pio/pe/images/portal/cit_11221/477134684VSX92TXHOperatingInstructions0807.pdf

Check page 39, I think you want to set yours to ZONE 2

Surround back speaker setting
• Default setting: Normal (default)
There are several ways you can use the surround back
speaker channels with this system. In addition to a
normal home theater setup where they are used for the
surround back speakers, they can be used for bi-amping
the front speakers or as an independent speaker system
in another room.
1 Select ‘Surr Back System’ from the System Setup
menu.
See Making receiver settings from the System Setup menu
above if you’re not already at this screen.
2 Select the surround back speaker setting.
• Normal (default) – Select for normal home theater
use with surround back speakers in your main
(speaker system A) setup.
• Speaker B – Select to use the (surround back) B
speaker terminals to listen to stereo playback in
another room (see Speaker B setup on page 57).
• Front Bi-Amp – Select this setting if you’re biamping
your front speakers (see Bi-amping your front
speakers on page 57).
• ZONE 2 – Select to use the (surround back) B
speaker terminals for an independent system in
another zone (see MULTI-ZONE listening on page 59).
3 When you’re finished, press RETURN.


Eric
trx250r87 is offline  
post #1998 of 2008 Old 05-13-2014, 09:17 AM
Newbie
 
thood86's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I'm sorry to say that I still have no change. I get no sound from the rear speakers. When I run the MCACC with these speakers set to the side, I get all the sound, but when I set them to the rear, I keep getting a Error message.

thood86 is offline  
post #1999 of 2008 Old 05-17-2014, 05:27 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,327
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 410 Post(s)
Liked: 291
When you run 5.1, hook up the surround speakers to the side surround channel. That's the only way to run 5.1 (surround backs are for 7.1 setup).
Foxbat121 is offline  
post #2000 of 2008 Old 05-17-2014, 06:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,679
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 133 Post(s)
Liked: 146
+1
5.1 consists of two surround speakers, which should be arrayed on the side walls, not in back. Of course, you can position the speakers in the rear if you want. But, they still have to be connected to the surround terminals on the receiver as that's where the surround sound will play in a 5.1 system. The back terminals only have sound in a 7.1 system.
BIslander is online now  
post #2001 of 2008 Old 08-16-2014, 09:04 PM
Newbie
 
madison29's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
HDMI Control

I have a Pioneer Elite Pro 1150 tv hooked up to the VSX-92 TXH via HDMI cable to HDMI out. I have my HD-DVR also hooked up via HDMI cable to the HDMI 1 input which I labelled Satellite. I turned on the HDMI control for both the tv and audio receiver. When I turn off the tv the audio receiver also turns off. (that's exactly what I need it to do.) When I turn the tv back on, the audio receiver also turns back on but changes from the HDMI input 1 which I labeled Satellite, to TV/SAT input which I'm not even using so the picture is blank.


Any ideas?
madison29 is offline  
post #2002 of 2008 Old 01-14-2015, 05:10 AM
Member
 
jfcarbel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there several types of firmware updates for this unit? I notice one is to update firmware to 2.013 using an audio CD playing, but I also see mention of an update needing RS232 cable.

Also what are the capacitor issues with this unit? Since these units are made in Japan I would have thought high quality Japanese caps would have been used.
jfcarbel is offline  
post #2003 of 2008 Old 01-31-2015, 06:42 AM
Member
 
grandmaison's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I came across a repair thread in another forum and macgyver was mentioned in that thread as a wizard of repairs. Macgyver, are you still repairing Pioneer VSX-92TXH boards?

I have a unit purchased in April of 2008. It won't turn on, either from the power button or the remote control. All it does is sit there blank mocking me for spending $1500 many years ago for what was supposed to be an "Elite" receiver. :/

I'm capable of taking the thing apart to send you a board if you know what the likely culprit is. However, the threads on the other forum all talked about a "locking up/freezing" issue that your work remedied. This seems different from that- unless it's locked up in the off mode!

At any rate, I sent you an email to your gmail account. If you are still working on these kinds of repairs and think you can help me out I would greatly appreciate a reply along with some steps and how much and how I pay you.

FWIW, I've taken units to the local ACS and have had to return them again...I really don't want to take it to a place that hasn't given me good results in the past.
grandmaison is offline  
post #2004 of 2008 Old 01-31-2015, 06:49 AM
Member
 
trx250r87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 13
The part to repair is only a few dollars and is available through Pioneer. You will need to be good at soldering.
trx250r87 is offline  
post #2005 of 2008 Old 01-31-2015, 11:40 AM
Member
 
macgyver655's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 169
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by trx250r87 View Post
The part to repair is only a few dollars and is available through Pioneer. You will need to be good at soldering.
How do you magically know what is wrong in a dead unit?
macgyver655 is offline  
post #2006 of 2008 Old 03-15-2015, 09:06 AM
Member
 
grandmaison's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by macgyver655 View Post
How do you magically know what is wrong in a dead unit?
My many, many thanks go out to Macgyver655. I have a 92TXH that was exhibiting some freezing issues. It would do it intermittently...then one day it just went dead. At first it was simply non responsive to any button pushes- either on the front panel or via the remote. Then it would not power up. I really enjoyed the receiver for years and appreciated its otherwise nice build. I dreaded the idea of taking it to my local Pioneer authorized repair center- because I've had very mixed results with them in the past. So, I googled. I came upon Macgyver's magical ability in a different forum than this one. I read the reviews from others about his work and started a conversation with him online through this forum instead.

I took my receiver apart and sent him the boards he asked me to send him. We both acknowledged that his repair might be a gamble in this one because the replaced part fixes a "frozen" issue, not always is it done for a "dead" issue. But it was worth the cost to just see if the repair was going to work.

In a reasonable amount of time he sent me notice that the board failed on his test machine, several times I believe. So, he made the repair. After a few more days of continual testing he sent me a message that the board was still running.

I'm now using my beautiful Pioneer Elite VSX-92TXH on my new Sony XBR70X850B television system. Even though it's an older receiver (pre LAN and the newer HDMI specs) I'm able to really take advantage of it by using the second HDMI out on my brand new OPPO BDP-103 that the receiver feels like new tech again! The receiver never looked so good or sounded so nice!

Thank you Macgyver655! If anyone out there is having issues similar to mine, give MacGyver a try- I believe you won't be disappointed!
grandmaison is offline  
post #2007 of 2008 Old 03-19-2015, 12:47 PM
Member
 
macgyver655's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 169
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by grandmaison View Post
My many, many thanks go out to Macgyver655. I have a 92TXH that was exhibiting some freezing issues. It would do it intermittently...then one day it just went dead. At first it was simply non responsive to any button pushes- either on the front panel or via the remote. Then it would not power up. I really enjoyed the receiver for years and appreciated its otherwise nice build. I dreaded the idea of taking it to my local Pioneer authorized repair center- because I've had very mixed results with them in the past. So, I googled. I came upon Macgyver's magical ability in a different forum than this one. I read the reviews from others about his work and started a conversation with him online through this forum instead.

I took my receiver apart and sent him the boards he asked me to send him. We both acknowledged that his repair might be a gamble in this one because the replaced part fixes a "frozen" issue, not always is it done for a "dead" issue. But it was worth the cost to just see if the repair was going to work.

In a reasonable amount of time he sent me notice that the board failed on his test machine, several times I believe. So, he made the repair. After a few more days of continual testing he sent me a message that the board was still running.

I'm now using my beautiful Pioneer Elite VSX-92TXH on my new Sony XBR70X850B television system. Even though it's an older receiver (pre LAN and the newer HDMI specs) I'm able to really take advantage of it by using the second HDMI out on my brand new OPPO BDP-103 that the receiver feels like new tech again! The receiver never looked so good or sounded so nice!

Thank you Macgyver655! If anyone out there is having issues similar to mine, give MacGyver a try- I believe you won't be disappointed!

Glad to hear that you are satisfied. Thanks for the nice words.
macgyver655 is offline  
post #2008 of 2008 Old Today, 04:08 PM
Senior Member
 
eng-399's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Plainfield il
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Hey guys this might be a dumb question but I just got my vsx 92 out of storage and fired it after 4 years and set it up in my new ht room is there a way to run rew and save it to the Avr. Thanks in advance

The STONE HAMMERS sub box build 4 @ 20 cubic ft. Tuned @ 16hz.
eng-399 is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Vsx 92txh Elite Home Theater A V Receiver , Sony Bdp S1 1080p Blu Ray Disc Player , Onkyo Tx Sr805 7 1 Channel Home Theater Receiver Silver , Yamaha Rx V995 Surround Receiver With Dolby Digital And Dts Decoding , Pioneer Elite Bdp 94hd Blu Ray Disc Player
Gear in this thread - 1080p by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off