Help with programming my converter box remote - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 06-17-2008, 10:12 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
bunnyfly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I lost my guide for my converter box, RCA DTA800B and I need to know how to program my tv on to it. Can anyone help. I have googled everything and I cannot find any help aywhere. Thank you
bunnyfly is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 06-17-2008, 01:17 PM
Member
 
bucnasty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Fairfax VA
Posts: 147
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
just go back where you got it and ask for a copy of it


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bucnasty is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off