Acoustic Research XSight Remote - Page 7 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 9Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #181 of 819 Old 10-23-2010, 07:53 PM
Newbie
 
wubzee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by twarren View Post

I don't think its possible to change the order; I had a similar issue with the device list and was told by their customer service that its not possible to rearrange the order of device display - I had to delete them all and start over. It would also be nice if you could have more than one saved configuration for the same remote in their web db.

To work around this, create a second EZRC website account with a different email address. I uploaded my remote configuration there as a backup in case I hose my setup on my primary account.
wubzee is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #182 of 819 Old 10-24-2010, 08:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TheRatPatrol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 1,800
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 16
So with these things being on clearance I wonder if they're coming out with a new model with better software/firmware?
TheRatPatrol is online now  
post #183 of 819 Old 11-04-2010, 05:03 AM
Newbie
 
rmull12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Look at this, just look at the amount of posts I have made. Ok, so I am totally new here, but have been a long time reader. I picked up one of these remotes and after a couple of days I was about to return it. Until I read threads here... I have never had a remote this sophisticated, and getting it set up just so to consolidate my devices was a bit tricky, but I am glad I didnt return it. I reset the remote and re-added my (Toshiba TV, Sammy BD-2550, Yamaha Reciever, and Comcast Motorola Box). About an hour of my devoted attention and this thing really feels nice!. I'll be adding RF extender this weekend. Thank you everyone for reset codes, Links to reviews, and comments on this remote. I read them all, and afterwards had the confidence to do things right.
rmull12 is offline  
post #184 of 819 Old 11-05-2010, 10:29 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Anthony A.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Canada EH?
Posts: 2,541
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i thinks its a pretty decent remote too, i like the gui and setup is okay. if you've programmed many different remotes, its just another way to do it. when bouncing back from urc, rti, harmony, nevo, its easy to find faults but everyones software is different and each one has its annoyances and strong points. in any case, they only thing i dislike about this remote is the button layout. i dont know, but it just doesn't fit my hand very well. other than that, i like its feature set for the price.

Anthony A. is offline  
post #185 of 819 Old 12-26-2010, 09:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TheRatPatrol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 1,800
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I saw the Xsights on clearance at Best Buy for $80.00, unfortunately they didn't have any left otherwise I would have gotten one. Now that they've cleared them out, do you guys think they might be coming out with a newer model? Why else would they be clearing them out for? Thoughts?
TheRatPatrol is online now  
post #186 of 819 Old 01-11-2011, 02:14 PM
Senior Member
 
IronHorse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: New England
Posts: 461
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
After a few months use, I can say I'm still generally happy with the XS-Touch. Yes, there are quirks, but overall... it works. My next task is adding an AppleTV (gen1) as a sort of video jukebox. It'll take up HDMI-3 on my receiver, and once I get the latest XMBC/Boxee running and I make sure it looks at my iMac's external USB "Media" drive, then I'll run the ethernet up from the switch and get it working with the Apple remote. Once thats done and functioning I'll figure out how to learn the ATV remote or use some generic profile.

What I love about this remote is its ability to handle both IR and RF devices without any major hiccups, plus the DirecTV remote functions all seem to work just fine. All that plus they actually have telephone tech support with knowledgeable people.

Iron Horse

 If God had intended man to watch TV 24/7, he would have given him rabbit ears Â
IronHorse is offline  
post #187 of 819 Old 01-13-2011, 09:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
TheRatPatrol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 1,800
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Does anyone know if Xsight had a booth at CES this year?
TheRatPatrol is online now  
post #188 of 819 Old 01-13-2011, 09:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9,961
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 421 Post(s)
Liked: 382
Sort of. But THIS doesn't look so good. It says UEI is killing the Nevo line, which includes the C2 and C3 which are the same as the Xsight. Just because Nevo is dead doesn't necessarily mean Xsight is too, but it wouldn't surprised. It's probably a complex situation though. Xsight has been around in Europe longer and is likely still doing well there. Acoustic Research isn't as big a name as One-For-All, and that's is probably a big thing holding them back here in the US.

What does surprise me is that hackers developed better programming software for UEI remotes 10 years ago than UEI has been able to create for themselves today. If they would simply hire some JP1 guys (and gals), they could wipe the floor with logitech.
mdavej is offline  
post #189 of 819 Old 01-15-2011, 12:45 PM
Senior Member
 
IronHorse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: New England
Posts: 461
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdavej View Post

Sort of. But THIS doesn't look so good. It says UEI is killing the Nevo line, which includes the C2 and C3 which are the same as the Xsight. Just because Nevo is dead doesn't necessarily mean Xsight is too, but it wouldn't surprised. It's probably a complex situation though. Xsight has been around in Europe longer and is likely still doing well there. Acoustic Research isn't as big a name as One-For-All, and that's is probably a big thing holding them back here in the US.

What does surprise me is that hackers developed better programming software for UEI remotes 10 years ago than UEI has been able to create for themselves today. If they would simply hire some JP1 guys (and gals), they could wipe the floor with logitech.

That... would really be sad. The XSight Touch is an excellent piece of hardware and I really like its "adaptability" far more than the Harmony unit. Maybe we'll get lucky and it will remain on the market or somebody with more clout like Bose or whomever could buy up rights and find those great code writers to tweak it even more.

Iron Horse

 If God had intended man to watch TV 24/7, he would have given him rabbit ears Â
IronHorse is offline  
post #190 of 819 Old 01-18-2011, 07:04 AM
Senior Member
 
soutthpaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just bought a 15G via ebay for about $28. hoping that the third time is a charm to find a device that does everything I want it to.. Tried the URC- R50 and the Sharp SRU8112/27. both got returned.. setup to work with a projector does not seem to be popular on many remotes... The Sharp wouldn't even learn the power button for my Epson. I am not a fan of touchscreens esp on remotes with 2 kids... as soon as they pick it up something get pressed on the touch screen... Besides the RF and touch screen is there a difference between the xSight touch and xSight color???

I also have a PS3toothfairy coming so I can control the PS3 with the xSight. Anyone running a PS3 with the xSight? I am wondering how to program and set up the remote for it. I have avoided the Harmony due to a lot of quality issues I have read about and I want more than 4 buttons per LCD on the 650 and 700 Harmonies.

DJ
Vischeck Color deficiency goodies: 8.5% of the human population
soutthpaw is offline  
post #191 of 819 Old 01-23-2011, 05:59 PM
Senior Member
 
soutthpaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Got It. Definitely a better remote than the previous units I mentioned trying. I got it setup to do everything except I can't get the PS3toothfairy to sync so waiting on response from customer service for that...

DJ
Vischeck Color deficiency goodies: 8.5% of the human population
soutthpaw is offline  
post #192 of 819 Old 03-18-2011, 12:29 AM
Newbie
 
Sac D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by BB_Mike View Post


The first question anybody ever asks with fancy remotes is "How do I turn on the (damn) TV?" I'd like my answer to be "Shake the remote. press the button deside Watch TV." <-- Is that possible to setup? It's is the furthest thing from intuitive to the average person to press either the tiny "home" or "123" buttons in hopes of watching TV.

I reprogrammed that big ol' blue button at the very top to be the POWER switch for system on/off.
Sac D is offline  
post #193 of 819 Old 03-19-2011, 09:22 PM
Newbie
 
matthewdavis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone had experience with using Plex or XBMC on a Mac Mini with an AR XSight remote? I have the arrx18g.

I've been trying to figure out the right setup for using xbmc on a mac mini for the past day. But I couldn't get any of the pre-programmed devices to work exactly (Media Center PC / Apple / Macbook).

I had a Harmony before working using the Plex profile, so I used it to learn the right IR codes. But I'd prefer to have a device from their database if possible.

EDIT: minor corrections.
matthewdavis is offline  
post #194 of 819 Old 03-25-2011, 01:22 PM
Newbie
 
Sac D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Now that I found AR's support page featuring email service, I have begun peppering them with numerous questions.

I wanna know a lot of things, starting with simple stuff like "how do I turn off that silly ASSIST bs and just go back to the activities menu as a default?" and more detailed inquiries like "how can I directly access and modify the device's stored instruction set via USB, and not have to go through the online process at all?"

Wish me luck. I'll post any responses that are meaningful.
Sac D is offline  
post #195 of 819 Old 03-26-2011, 10:51 PM
Member
 
tuxing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sac D View Post

Now that I found AR's support page featuring email service, I have begun peppering them with numerous questions.

I wanna know a lot of things, starting with simple stuff like "how do I turn off that silly ASSIST bs and just go back to the activities menu as a default?" and more detailed inquiries like "how can I directly access and modify the device's stored instruction set via USB, and not have to go through the online process at all?"

Wish me luck. I'll post any responses that are meaningful.

all the very best and do let us know.

thanks
tuxing is offline  
post #196 of 819 Old 03-28-2011, 06:09 PM
Newbie
 
Sac D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sac D View Post

Now that I found AR's support page featuring email service, I have begun peppering them with numerous questions.

I wanna know a lot of things, starting with simple stuff like "how do I turn off that silly ASSIST bs and just go back to the activities menu as a default?" and more detailed inquiries like "how can I directly access and modify the device's stored instruction set via USB, and not have to go through the online process at all?"

Wish me luck. I'll post any responses that are meaningful.


Got a reply to the above today... looks like this might be an uphill climb for any inquiry, if this is an indication of what to expect:

---------------------------------------------------------------
Response (Scott) - 03/28/2011 04:16 PM
Hello Dean

Yes you do not have to remain on the assist screen. All you have to do is press the activities " hard key " which is located under you lcd screen, it is the 3rd button form the left, it has like the number 1 and waht looks like 3 cogwheels . If you press this button after you have selected the activity then it will return you to the activities screen .

Scott ( customer service )


Sac D is offline  
post #197 of 819 Old 04-04-2011, 05:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
vladd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 5,469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sac D View Post

... and more detailed inquiries like "how can I directly access and modify the device's stored instruction set via USB, and not have to go through the online process at all?"

I hadn't thought about it but I could probably create an application for that. I'll look into it.
vladd is offline  
post #198 of 819 Old 04-04-2011, 06:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9,961
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 421 Post(s)
Liked: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladd View Post

I hadn't thought about it but I could probably create an application for that. I'll look into it.

Please do. So you don't have to reinvent the wheel, check out the JP1 Wiki link in my signature. We already know all the codes and data structures, we just don't know how to communicate with it.
mdavej is offline  
post #199 of 819 Old 04-05-2011, 04:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
vladd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 5,469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Yeah. That's what I was thinking too.
vladd is offline  
post #200 of 819 Old 04-24-2011, 07:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
hammerdwn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Northern California
Posts: 4,744
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 93 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Just got Xsight Touch & RF Extender. Very pleased with this product so far! Got only five devices and a few macros set up so far. Working on more, and planning to get the RF Extender working soon.

One question- I've seen comments about not being able to change the order of the devices. I don't get how they are ordered to begin with? Seems to be alphabetical per page? So in groups of three? Is that right?
hammerdwn is offline  
post #201 of 819 Old 05-11-2011, 05:55 AM
Member
 
tshrimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 146
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I am looking at purchasing the ARRX18G today. But thought you guys might be able to answer some of my questions so I know if this remote is right for me. I did do some reading and looked at reviews, but I still have some questions, so here there are:

1) If the company goes under does this remote become a brick since it is online programable, or is there a way to FULLY program it without a PC?

I did read you can do some local program on the remote itself, but it did not go into detail of how much.

2) I read that you have to point directly at the device for it to respond well. Is this correct? One reason I am looking at the remote is my others IR is weak.

3) Is this more of an Activities remote with Device Options (like logitech), or a device remote with Activites/Macros?

4) How does this compare to the Logitech Harmony 700 at the same price for me local?

5) Without the pc can you add/remove/rearrange buttons?

Thanks for the help.
tshrimp is offline  
post #202 of 819 Old 05-11-2011, 07:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9,961
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 421 Post(s)
Liked: 382
It's been a while since I've used one of these, but I'll try to answer:

1) UEI is one of the world's largest remote makers (bigger than logitech), so I doubt they're going anywhere any time soon. You can program devices and some macros and learn without a PC. But you can't rearrange buttons (answer to 5).

2) The 18G is RF, so you don't have to aim if you get the RF base to go with it. Even without RF, the IR is quite strong.

3) I'd call it device based. The "activities" are just macros.

4) It's vastly superior to the 700 with many more devices, touch screen and RF capability, plus native DirecTV RF capability.

You seem to be mainly concerned with programming without a PC. In that case, you'd be better off with the URC R50. JP1 is also always an option which is PC based programming but is completely independent of any company or website.
mdavej is offline  
post #203 of 819 Old 05-12-2011, 05:48 AM
Member
 
tshrimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 146
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
The only reason I was concerned about programing without a PC was the thought of the company going out of business and me being stuck with a brick. I have no issues using a PC to program. I currently have a Pronto TSU3500 and a Logitech Harmony 520. I like them both.

I did pick up the ARRX18g yesterday, but it wont charge. So it must go back to the store. It did not feel as good to hold as my 520 but I did like the buttons better. The screen responded well, but was not very impressive to look at. I am not sure at this point if I am going to keep it as I think I might lean toward activity remote for this room. Have not decided. Price is a big issue, and I can get referb 510 for about $45 and this is $70 (non referb).

The lack of ability to move buttons between screens is almost inexcusable as well, and I would admit that I would exchange for same remote if I didn't feel this would be an issue.

2 Questions:

1) on the ARRX18G, if there is a button missing and I add the button and have the device learn it will it upload the learned button to my web based profile? I read where this was not the case, and that if you reset your remote and download your saved profile it will do everything but the learned buttons. Is this correct?

2) For anyone who has used logitech remotes...I read of many failed buttons. Is this an issue with the Harmony, or is this just because so many are sold and buttons can fail?


If there is a programable remote that has ability to add any missing buttons and rearange that is around $40 please let me know.

Thanks for the response.
tshrimp is offline  
post #204 of 819 Old 05-12-2011, 07:36 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9,961
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 421 Post(s)
Liked: 382
Rearranging buttons is doable on the Xsight, but it is a pain. On harmony, of course you have those blasted arrows. The easiest way around that is to delete a button and add back the one you would have moved. This method (delete and add back) works fine for moving buttons from one page to another on the Xsight as well (within the same page you can drag to move them around). The hardest thing to get used to is when adding buttons, they are done in reverse order. So you have to plan your button layout carefully to avoid a lot of rework. JP1 is a breeze compared to harmony and Xsight since you just drag and drop functions onto any buttons you want. They run about $15 (or $1 and up on ebay). However the programming interface cable is $30 unless you build it yourself. An unlike harmony or xsight, there is no LCD, so all functions must go on hard buttons. Luckily you can put multiple functions on one button (primary, shifted, long press, double press, etc.), but it is difficult to remember what function went where. I usually have to print cheat sheets for my JP1 remotes, which is easily done in the software.

1) Saving your learns is tricky, but they aren't wiped out if you do it right. I don't remember the details, but there is a way to sync your learns so they go in your web profile. But the order of events is important. I and others have written detailed procedures for doing this correctly, so you should be able to find it.

2) I think it's a real issue. I've had many harmonys and all have had failed buttons within a fairly short time, especially the often used ones like volume. I think it's a poor design of the metal dome contacts. The 700 seems to be done differently and has held up much better than my 500 series did. The One and 900 may hold up better too, but are very expensive. Cheaper remotes that simply use membrane keypads hold up much better and can simply be cleaned to bring back to new condition after several years.
mdavej is offline  
post #205 of 819 Old 05-13-2011, 05:33 AM
Member
 
tshrimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 146
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
mdavej,
Thanks for the information. I got my remote exchanged for one that shows it is charging when on the charging station.

But.....

Like I said it shows it is charging. Has the flashing lightning bold to the left of the battery and the bars rotate go from one to three indicating it is charging. However, does this thing ever finish charging. I have charged it for about 11 hours, and it still showing the charging with the flashing lightning, etc. (btw...when I put in the battery it was at 2 bars)
When it is complete with its charge does the charging indicator (flashing lighting bolt) and battery going up indicator stop, or does it never show it is complete by design?

As for the remote itself.......NICE.

From some of the reviews I was worried, but this thing is so much better than my Logitech. Very easy to program and configure.

People said the web site was slow....It was very fast for me.
People said it was hard to program....It was easier than any I have owned.
People said it was hard to use....It passed the wife test.
People said it felt cheap.....What?????...
I called tech support and got right through (On first remote when not charging).
Activites are easy to setup as well.

Thanks again for the help, and I would greatly appreciate anyone who might know the answer to my battery question.
tshrimp is offline  
post #206 of 819 Old 05-13-2011, 06:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TheRatPatrol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 1,800
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Wow these remotes are down to $69.99 on Amazon.
TheRatPatrol is online now  
post #207 of 819 Old 05-13-2011, 07:37 AM
Member
 
tshrimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 146
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheRatPatrol View Post

Wow these remotes are down to $69.99 on Amazon.

Yep. This is what I am paying local. Shelf showed $120, but I got it for $69 at register (noticed price on web was $69,so figured this would happen)

Now all in need is piece of mind about my charging issue mentioned above. Maybe its normal for it to show the still charging information when it is full charge, but didn't seem normal to me.

Other than this I love the remote.
tshrimp is offline  
post #208 of 819 Old 05-13-2011, 06:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
TheRatPatrol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 1,800
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by tshrimp View Post

Yep. This is what I am paying local. Shelf showed $120, but I got it for $69 at register (noticed price on web was $69,so figured this would happen)

Where did you buy yours at?

Thanks
TheRatPatrol is online now  
post #209 of 819 Old 05-13-2011, 08:17 PM
Member
 
tshrimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 146
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheRatPatrol View Post

Where did you buy yours at?

Thanks

Frys

http://www.frys.com/search?search_ty...bmit.y=0&cat=0
tshrimp is offline  
post #210 of 819 Old 05-16-2011, 06:29 PM
Senior Member
 
DougReim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Bel Air, MD
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Hi,
I'm posting this in this and the Harmony Forum, I hope that's ok. I'd pretty much made up my mind to get the Harmony One. Then I ran across the Acoustic Research ARRX18G-X Sight Touch (http://www.araccessories.com/univers...s/?sku=ARRX18G) remote. I was hoping someone more knowledgeable could point out the pros and cons of this compared to the Harmony. This control looks like it has almost the same feature set as the Harmony and this is $100 less than the H1.
Any input?
Thanks

Doug

TV Room Upgrade Completed

DougReim is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

Tags
Acoustic Research , Harmony 1100 Remcontrol , Remotes And Controllers

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off