Official Logitech Harmony 650/600 remote thread - Page 59 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 24Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-31-2017, 08:11 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 13,523
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2158 Post(s)
Liked: 950
No
mdavej is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-01-2017, 03:09 AM
Member
 
Dakotapix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdavej View Post
No
Okay, thanks.
Dakotapix is offline  
Old 04-01-2017, 02:27 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bori's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 3,261
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 125
I have the Harmony 650. This morning I accidentally sat on my remote. Now it reboots everytime I press a button. Anyway to fix it?

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
bori is online now  
 
Old Yesterday, 09:05 AM
Member
 
LarryF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 31
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by bori View Post
I have the Harmony 650. This morning I accidentally sat on my remote. Now it reboots everytime I press a button. Anyway to fix it?
When mine starts rebooting unexpectedly it means that the batteries are low and need to be replaced. But others have reported similar reboots due to loose battery connection. So check whether the batteries need to be replaced and that the contacts are not dirty or loose.

Larry
bori likes this.
LarryF is online now  
Old Today, 12:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bori's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 3,261
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by LarryF View Post
When mine starts rebooting unexpectedly it means that the batteries are low and need to be replaced. But others have reported similar reboots due to loose battery connection. So check whether the batteries need to be replaced and that the contacts are not dirty or loose.

Larry
That's what it was.

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
bori is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off