Irule Remote picture thread - Page 13 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #361 of 367 Old 08-22-2014, 03:44 PM
Member
 
SeveredDime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Alberta, Canada
Posts: 141
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by codylv View Post


Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

I see you have a button for Fish Tank, I was curious what functions you're controlling?

I have a fish tank in my theater controlled by an Apex, some integration into the remote would be very desirable.
SeveredDime is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #362 of 367 Old 08-27-2014, 05:51 PM
Advanced Member
 
holyindian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 642
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by memmo View Post
Quote:Originally Posted by heyfrank 

Memo,

Any chance you cam share these buttons on irule or maybe even email them to me? Or psd? Lmk, love them,


For all those that are interested, hang tight for a bit, I'm working on a more "official" version of the UI that will be made available when its ready.
Hi memmo, did you manage to get this project completed?
Been waiting in anticipation.. come on already.
holyindian is offline  
post #363 of 367 Old 09-23-2014, 01:02 PM
Member
 
TurboTronix's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Montreal
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Still working on mine...got a few more pages to complete...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-23-14-59-34.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	87.1 KB
ID:	276305   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-23-14-59-49.jpg
Views:	52
Size:	111.1 KB
ID:	276313   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-23-14-59-28.jpg
Views:	48
Size:	131.7 KB
ID:	276321   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-23-14-59-59.jpg
Views:	41
Size:	70.0 KB
ID:	276329   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-23-14-59-43.jpg
Views:	38
Size:	84.7 KB
ID:	276337  

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-23-16-45-25[1].jpg
Views:	36
Size:	104.8 KB
ID:	276681   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-23-16-45-28[1].jpg
Views:	33
Size:	58.4 KB
ID:	276689  

Last edited by TurboTronix; 09-23-2014 at 03:16 PM.
TurboTronix is offline  
post #364 of 367 Old 09-25-2014, 02:57 PM
Newbie
 
chile109's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have spent a bunch of time on my iRule setup. I'm using a Samsung 10.1 2560x1550 display (iRule only allows use of 2560x1434). I chose the larger display so I didn't have to hunt and peck for options. This is what I have so far.


http://www.avsforum.com/forum/attach...1&d=1411678476
http://www.avsforum.com/forum/attach...1&d=1411678476
http://www.avsforum.com/forum/attach...1&d=1411678476
http://www.avsforum.com/forum/attach...1&d=1411678476
http://www.avsforum.com/forum/attach...1&d=1411678476
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Main-Menu.jpg
Views:	84
Size:	244.2 KB
ID:	279353   Click image for larger version

Name:	DirecTv.jpg
Views:	81
Size:	351.6 KB
ID:	279361   Click image for larger version

Name:	Roku.jpg
Views:	68
Size:	355.2 KB
ID:	279369   Click image for larger version

Name:	Roku-Keyboard.jpg
Views:	63
Size:	189.0 KB
ID:	279377   Click image for larger version

Name:	Blu-ray.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	371.5 KB
ID:	279385  


Last edited by chile109; 09-25-2014 at 03:01 PM.
chile109 is offline  
post #365 of 367 Old 10-15-2014, 10:20 PM
Member
 
mpg732's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by impmonkey View Post
Here is the Remote I rebuilt for my iPad.










And the video I made for it.

And the Remote I built for a buddy.


Question regarding your URL window you have on your xbmc layout. I have the same type of set up in mine. How ever when nothing is playing in XBMC, I get a white box. How did you set your up not to show the URL window when nothing is playing? How did you get it to show up so you could see your background through the URL window?
Thanks
Mike
mpg732 is offline  
post #366 of 367 Old 11-17-2014, 07:38 AM
Newbie
 
jafterdark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i update my Samsung tv panel

Last edited by jafterdark; 11-17-2014 at 07:42 AM.
jafterdark is offline  
post #367 of 367 Old 11-17-2014, 08:24 AM
Member
 
chugger93's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can you try irule first? I built something in the builder using my gmail, downloaded the app, but it wont let me log in with my gmail credentials.
chugger93 is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

Tags
Irule Llc , Irule

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off