Can the Harmony 650 control... - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 11-24-2011, 12:13 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ratm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,593
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 39
My directv, apple tv 2, ps3 (not for games, for movies)??

Was looking to take advantage of the price at best buy...

Thanks!!!!
ratm is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 11-24-2011, 03:38 PM
Member
 
bluesynk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
ratm,

The 650 cannot control the PS3.
bluesynk is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 11-24-2011, 03:42 PM
 
lovinthehd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: OROR
Posts: 16,242
Mentioned: 50 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4588 Post(s)
Liked: 4781
Quote:
Originally Posted by ratm View Post

My directv, apple tv 2, ps3 (not for games, for movies)??

Was looking to take advantage of the price at best buy...

Thanks!!!!

Yes, but you need one of these as well http://www.amazon.com/Logitech-Harmo.../dp/B00267S7XW

I use this setup.
lovinthehd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Remote Control Area

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off