Can the Harmony 650 control... - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 11-24-2011, 01:13 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
ratm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,568
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 32
My directv, apple tv 2, ps3 (not for games, for movies)??

Was looking to take advantage of the price at best buy...

Thanks!!!!
ratm is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 11-24-2011, 04:38 PM
Member
 
bluesynk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
ratm,

The 650 cannot control the PS3.
bluesynk is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 11-24-2011, 04:42 PM
AVS Special Member
 
lovinthehd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: OROR
Posts: 7,340
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 510 Post(s)
Liked: 1027
Quote:
Originally Posted by ratm View Post

My directv, apple tv 2, ps3 (not for games, for movies)??

Was looking to take advantage of the price at best buy...

Thanks!!!!

Yes, but you need one of these as well http://www.amazon.com/Logitech-Harmo.../dp/B00267S7XW

I use this setup.

"I realize that somebody playing free music isn't as commercial as a hamburger stand. But is it because you can eat a hamburger and hold it in your hand and you can't do that with music? Is it too free to control?" - Don Van Vliet (aka Captain Beefheart) discussing commercial success in the music biz


lovinthehd is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off