Global Cache iTach IP2IR IR Emitters - AVS Forum

AVS Forum > A/V Control & Automation > Remote Control Area > Global Cache iTach IP2IR IR Emitters

Remote Control Area

magicj1's Avatar magicj1
12:26 AM Liked: 12
post #1 of 3
01-07-2012 | Posts: 594
Joined: Nov 2009
Hi.

Can you use dual IR emitters with the Global Cache iTach IP2IR, so instead of only having 3IR's you have 6?
hd54321's Avatar hd54321
09:35 PM Liked: 10
post #2 of 3
01-16-2012 | Posts: 60
Joined: Nov 2006
bump...
mborner's Avatar mborner
05:11 AM Liked: 13
post #3 of 3
01-17-2012 | Posts: 776
Joined: May 2004
Quote:
Originally Posted by magicj1 View Post

Hi.

Can you use dual IR emitters with the Global Cache iTach IP2IR, so instead of only having 3IR's you have 6?

Yes, I'm using Xantech dual emitters.
Reply Remote Control Area

Subscribe to this Thread

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3