Control xfinity STB with Sharp Aquos Universal Remote? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 02-04-2012, 10:26 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gontarz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
We just purchased the Sharp Aquos LC-70LE735U. It came with a "universal" remote that has a button for STB. Does anyone know if you can control an xfinity Cisco RNG200N STB with this remote? If yes, where can I find the code?

Thank you for your help.
gontarz is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 11-13-2012, 04:33 PM
Newbie
 
Brasswise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Did you ever find the answer to you question? I just purchased a Sharp Aquos and I am looking for the same answer.
Brasswise is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off