URC-RFS200 and/or URC-RF20 LCD Screen - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 07-06-2012, 06:03 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Fatshaft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 1,298
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 106 Post(s)
Liked: 151
I bought 2 URC-RSF200 remote and both exhibit the same thing.
The LCD screen is ALWAYS on. Is this normal?

Can anyone tell me if theirs is always on too?

Thanks


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Equipment Speakers:
3x 1099's for LCR duty
4x Fusion 8's for surround duty
8x subs: 4x FTW21's and 4x SI18's
Fatshaft is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 07-06-2012, 10:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Edmund's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Huntington Beach, Ca
Posts: 1,583
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Yes, it is normal.
Edmund is online now  
post #3 of 3 Old 07-06-2012, 04:12 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Fatshaft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 1,298
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 106 Post(s)
Liked: 151
Many thanks for responding...I've programmed my remote and boy does this thing work well.
Can't believe It cost only $40.00 for the remote and the base.

Thanks


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Equipment Speakers:
3x 1099's for LCR duty
4x Fusion 8's for surround duty
8x subs: 4x FTW21's and 4x SI18's
Fatshaft is online now  
Reply Remote Control Area

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off