Global Cache iTach IP2IR + Command Fusion - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 11-10-2012, 12:18 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Erick Guerreiro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello everyone,

I am getting started to use Global Cache and I have an issue. I can learn and send ir command from iLearn using Send IR button. It works perfectly...

I think something is wrong with the router because when a send the command from Command Fusion/ iViewer the back green leds (above each port) no lighting anymore.

Do you have any idea what it can be? Maybe I forgot some important config and I can´t get this....

Thank you very much for your attention! Cheers!
Erick Guerreiro is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 11-10-2012, 02:21 PM
Newbie
 
JarrodCF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Make sure you are ending your commands with a carriage return as per the GlobalCache API documentation.
This is entered as \x0D in guiDesigner.

If you can provide full details on how you are connecting (post your system properties), and what messages you are sending (post the command values) then we might be able to help you.

Also, for CommandFusion support, please use our support channels:
http://www.commandfusion.com/support.html

Jarrod Bell
CommandFusion
www.commandfusion
JarrodCF is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off