Roomie and Vizio crashed - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 11-10-2012, 05:56 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
kappasolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
My Roomie was working fine, I made no changes to my setup but my Vizio TV and Vizio Soundbar just stopped responding to the blaster. I can see a signal is being sent but nothing is happening, I have tried everything from resetting to reinstalling and nothing is working. Can anyone assist with what could be the problem here?
kappasolo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 11-12-2012, 09:38 AM
LVS
Advanced Member
 
LVS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Texas
Posts: 605
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Are you using an IR Bud over the receiver on the Vizio or using the blaster. I know you said blaster just making sure. If you are using the blaster just try temporarily moving it closer to the IR receiver to rule placement out.
LVS is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off