Edit Action in Activity Harmony 650 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 12-05-2012, 03:23 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Sam Davies's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi,

Just been reading through the forum, seems like there are a lot of people in the know.

I have just setup a Harminy 650 using the online silverlight based software..

The activivity I want to edit is to watch a movie on my HTPC..

I am running a Zotac AD12 through a marantz AV rec into my TV..

The remote works sweet however it insists on powering up and down my PC, which I do not want it to do ( as it stays on downloading etc).

I cannot edit this for some reason however, there is no Pencil icon next to the Power on function in the dialogue box.. How do I cancel this command?




Thanks in advance,

Sam
Sam Davies is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 12-05-2012, 04:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
dharel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: The Isle of Long
Posts: 505
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Go back to the setup for that device. You should be able to indicate somewhere in the software that the HTPC stays on all the time. I forget exactly where the option is, but if you look around or search the web you can find it easily.
dharel is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off