iRule and PS3IR-1000 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 12-10-2012, 11:07 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
ghannam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Noob here......longtime lurker. biggrin.gif
Have all the Global Tach stuff setup and working correctly, and am looking at the Schmartz PS3IR-1000.
Do I understand correctly that I would use a 2.5 to 3.5mm adapter and a cable to directly connect the PS3IR-1000 to the GC Gateway?
If not, can someone explain how I would get the PS3IR connected for use in iRule?

Thanks a bunch for any insight.
Geoff
ghannam is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 12-10-2012, 11:53 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
ghannam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Finally found my answer.......
ghannam is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 05-13-2013, 01:49 AM
Newbie
 
goro007@ozemail.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi ghannam

I've got the same question. So what's the answer?!

Goro007
goro007@ozemail. is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

Tags
Irule

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off