RCA universal remote - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 01-20-2013, 02:03 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
BouchetK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a Vizio 42' and I need to program my RCA universal remote but there are no codes for Vizio.
BouchetK is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 01-20-2013, 02:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Edmund's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Huntington Beach, Ca
Posts: 1,585
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Try the goldstar tv codes.
Edmund is online now  
Reply Remote Control Area

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off