Using Lutron App to control Somfy RF - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 02-06-2013, 04:55 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
ajeagle6921's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Getting ready to have RadioRA 2 dimmer installed and thermostat. I currently have Somfy roller shades and drapes. Is it possible to use the Lutron App to control the Somfy also? If not any other recommendations? There is not a iRule installer in my area. Thanks.
ajeagle6921 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 02-21-2013, 06:13 AM
Newbie
 
Somfy Systems's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The best way to integrate this would be to use a Lutron to Somfy translator with an URTSII, based on an assumption that RTS motors are installed. To better answer the question we need to know more about the installation. Please call Somfy customer service at 1-877-437-6639 for more information.
Somfy Systems is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 02-21-2013, 08:34 PM
Member
 
VideoNavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Redmond, WA
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Welcome Somfy! Great to see you here!
The Home Automation Forum is another place that might need your assistance.
VideoNavi is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 11-20-2013, 12:50 AM
Newbie
 
joaolyra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a Grafik Eye QS, if a buy an URTSII can i make the grafik eye control my shade?
joaolyra is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off