URC-r40 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-26-2013, 08:48 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
zappafan7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just got this remote as a gift. I need to set my panasonic dmp-bdt210. All I get is Set 2 or the codes don't work. Any ideas?

Z
zappafan7 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 07-26-2013, 10:00 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
zappafan7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Got it. It now works.

Thanks
Z
zappafan7 is offline  
Reply Remote Control Area

Tags
Urc , Urc R40 My Favorite Remote Advanced Universal Remote Control For Up To 18 A V Components

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off