i am looking for a control hub for my harmony - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 06-16-2014, 09:38 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
bcharlsen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i am looking for a control hub for my harmony

i am looking for a control hub for my harmony remote. i really don't want to buy a brand new one if i can get one used or referbished. some help would be amazing!!!! thank you
bcharlsen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 06-16-2014, 10:24 PM
Senior Member
 
acras13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Los Angeles , CA
Posts: 472
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 76
Amazon lists new and used products

It was like that when I got here
acras13 is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 06-16-2014, 11:21 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
bcharlsen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
but i have the remote already. i havent found just the hub by itself with out a remote.
bcharlsen is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 06-18-2014, 12:30 PM
Senior Member
 
HarmonySylvain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Posts: 362
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 50
Hi bcharlsen,

The Harmony Ultimate Hub is only available for order through Logitech.com

This hub will work by itself when controlled through an iOS or Android app, and can also be attached to a Harmony Touch or Harmony Ultimate One remote, enabling RF control.

Regards,

Sylvain
HarmonySylvain is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Remote Control Area



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off