Official Logitech Harmony One thread - Page 406 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 115Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #12151 of 12157 Old 03-26-2017, 12:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rightintel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2,434
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 560 Post(s)
Liked: 198
I updated my One when I got my new Vizio P75-C1, and now it won't do nyhting w/ my Xbox One except power on/off and volume. Anyone here able to remember how you program the One for the Xbox One???

Xbox Live: General PATT0N
rightintel is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12152 of 12157 Old 03-27-2017, 03:17 AM
Advanced Member
 
bob brennan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Westchester County, NY
Posts: 796
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by rightintel View Post
I updated my One when I got my new Vizio P75-C1, and now it won't do nyhting w/ my Xbox One except power on/off and volume. Anyone here able to remember how you program the One for the Xbox One???
I assume you have the Xbox as a separate activity?

Did you tell that activity that you have a new TV?

Panasonic TC-P65ZT60 - Oppo BDP-103D - Panasonic DMP-BDT220 - Toshiba HD-DVD-3A - OPPO DV-981HD - Harmony ONE
Onkyo TX-NR809 --- Definitive Technology - Studio Monitor 65 (2) - CS8040HD - Studio Monitor 45 (2) - Super Cube 6000
bob brennan is offline  
post #12153 of 12157 Old 03-27-2017, 07:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rightintel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2,434
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 560 Post(s)
Liked: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob brennan View Post
I assume you have the Xbox as a separate activity?

Did you tell that activity that you have a new TV?
yeah all that is good. It switches inputs, powers the console off/on in sync with the TV. It use to control the Xbox before though. Somehow when I updated it, now it only powers on/off. None of the other Xbox One command's work. Can't figure out why...

Xbox Live: General PATT0N
rightintel is offline  
 
post #12154 of 12157 Old 04-02-2017, 06:40 AM
Member
 
CEAyuso's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Southern MD, USA
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Smile

Another satisfied harmonyremoterepair.com customer here. Our banged up H1 was working fine until our son accidentally broke the LCD. I had to open the remote to find what version of logic board is in it and decided to replace the LCD and tilt-sensor. I mailed it Monday morning without reassembling it and we had it back Friday afternoon, working great, with a small burn mark where the old LCD broke. In addition to the LCD and tilt sensor, they replaced the battery cover which was being held on by glue after a couple of falls, and cleaned the button pads and inside of the front cover. Quin provided me email updates throughout the repair and a full report was included with the remote. All in all, a very satisfying experience.
pappaduke and Dominic26 like this.
CEAyuso is offline  
post #12155 of 12157 Old 04-05-2017, 07:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tokerblue's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 4,956
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 114
Do any of the LG OLED TVs have a discrete picture mode? I would like to change the picture mode based on the activity, but I'm not sure if that's an option.
tokerblue is offline  
post #12156 of 12157 Old 04-14-2017, 05:51 AM
Senior Member
 
Tom C's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 493
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by tokerblue View Post
Do any of the LG OLED TVs have a discrete picture mode? I would like to change the picture mode based on the activity, but I'm not sure if that's an option.
Not that I've seen or read about.

LG OLED55B6P (Calibrated by AVICAL)
Denon AVR-X4200W ** oppo UDP-203 **oppo BDP-103D
HR44 DirecTV ** Panamax 5300 ** Harmony One Universal Remote
Hsu HB-1 MK2 (L, R & S) ** Hsu HC-1 MK2 (C) ** Hsu VTF-15H (sub)
Crowson Technology Level 2 Motion System
Tom C is online now  
post #12157 of 12157 Old Today, 09:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bmcn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 3,997
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1584 Post(s)
Liked: 2442
My Denon 4311 is in a room adjacent to the one where the 4300 is located. Is there a method using Harmony One to prevent keypresses intended for the 4311 from engaging the 4300?
bmcn is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Remote Control Area

Tags
Harmony 880 Advanced Universal Remote , Logitech



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off