I forgot to mention earlier that when I updated the firmware to 50.10 all my settings were saved. I did reload the ARC file, but everything else remained unchanged. Is thus normal? I was expecting that a firmware update would wipe out all of my settings. Not that I'm complaining though.
post #5851 of 16098
7/17/11 at 10:19pm