AVS › AVS Forum › News Forum › Great Found Deals › Too good to be true?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Too good to be true?

post #1 of 3
Thread Starter 
Hi guys

I stumbled across this website that was selling a whole heap of electronics for really cheap.

http://www.minelemall.com/Wholesale-projector_c799

I'm really only interested in the Epson 8700UB or the panasonic PT-AE4000U

Has anyone dealt with them before? I'm quite skeptical about their prices, but I don't know what I should be asking to verify if they are legit or if their products are as described.
post #2 of 3
Even if they're legit they probably aren't authorized dealers so the manufactures wouldn't honor the warranty. Look into it because those are some pretty good prices.
post #3 of 3
With the Chinese counterfeiting iphones and other Apple products - to the extent that they opened stores in China that have the look and feel of an Apple Store I'd be wary of buying from them and getting what you thought you paid for. The article may be the genuine thing - you'll never know unless you buy.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Great Found Deals
AVS › AVS Forum › News Forum › Great Found Deals › Too good to be true?