New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Is this site a scam?

post #1 of 4
Thread Starter 
post #2 of 4
look at webutation site it gives it a 80% good rating .. has me interested too... I'll wait for some more orders to go thru for awhile before my pennys get sent there.
post #3 of 4
12150 Bloomfield Ave, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 856-219-8211

Found that info on another site, however, I'm very skeptical. Let us know how it goes if anyone decides to buy from these guys.
post #4 of 4
Also found this on a scam reporting website:

It looks like Rhonda J. Lilly is back from ByteMS.com and is now running her same scam at utechztore.com. The prices are unbelievable and you pay with a Amazon gift card (to avoid taxes). One tip off was that the website was registered within the month similar to ByteMS and they have fake reviews on MerchantCircle.com. It showed up on Google once then was gone (good for Google to detect it). I was lucky and cancelled the credit card charge before it was paid.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home