About 2-3 minutes after I turn on my TV, for a brief instant the Smart Hub menu displays with the current picture appearing in the top-left corner. I don't have to intervene to correct it; the picture reverts back to the original content. But this seems like an unintended "feature". Any ideas on how to prevent this?
post #1 of 5
12/10/12 at 9:23pm