I want to delete a file I uploaded with a revised copy.
In the WYSIWYG editor I was able to delete the old file and insert the new file, but
It looks like all the file uploads I ever did are available to be attached top new posts. Well a lot of them.
At one time I saw a lot of pictures I had inserted with the old AVS, but that display went away again.
Work in progress, watch this space?