HCFR - Open source projector and display calibration software - Page 54 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1405Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1591 of 11718 Old 03-07-2013, 07:22 AM
Advanced Member
 
ttnuagmada's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 610
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 247 Post(s)
Liked: 272
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwgill View Post

I would guess that he's busy, and/or moved on to other things.

Hopefully that's all it is. It's still a shame that he quit working on Upsilon Mixer. It already works well, but i think it still has a lot of potential.
ttnuagmada is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1592 of 11718 Old 03-07-2013, 09:24 AM
Member
 
Quad5Ny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 34
I have a question about the spectral sample setting for the x-rite display meters (Colormunki & i1); considering samples are named based on the profiles they were meant for, is it ok to use the White LED IPS spectral sample on a White LED MVA panel?
Quad5Ny is offline  
post #1593 of 11718 Old 03-07-2013, 10:04 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,804
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1783 Post(s)
Liked: 1348
Sure it's ok, and of the available choices that will be closest to your panel's native spectral distribution, but there is no way to tell what the actual error in using it would be without profiling against your panel with a spectrometer.
Quad5Ny likes this.
zoyd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1594 of 11718 Old 03-07-2013, 04:24 PM
Newbie
 
maalam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hi, i would like to know if COLORHCFR works with i1 Display Pro Retail or i1 Display Pro OEM.
thanks!
maalam is offline  
post #1595 of 11718 Old 03-07-2013, 06:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,411
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 98
yes with ColorHCFR 3.x

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #1596 of 11718 Old 03-08-2013, 01:51 AM
Newbie
 
maalam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
thanks turbe. I know that works with colorhcfr.
my question was: should I buy the RETAIL or the OEM version of this probe?
I prefere to buy the OEM, so I can work with calman and lightspace too, but for now I just want to use colorhcfr,
but on internet I can only find information about this software using Retail version.
thanks again!
maalam is offline  
post #1597 of 11718 Old 03-08-2013, 05:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
eghill1125's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Butler, PA
Posts: 911
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Dumb question, but I get confused by these different meters. I think the answer for this was a ways back, but double checking.

Is the new C3 meter considered the colormunki smile? I know that is what the drivers say with the Calman software.

And if it is, I am correct in thinking I can not use this as of now with HCFR. I have used the Calman with it, but would like to also see what HCFR is all about for something differnet and more on the learning curve.

Ed

PSN - eghill1125
eghill1125 is offline  
post #1598 of 11718 Old 03-08-2013, 09:05 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Stuntman_Mike's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,589
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 653 Post(s)
Liked: 474
Quote:
Originally Posted by maalam View Post

thanks turbe. I know that works with colorhcfr.
my question was: should I buy the RETAIL or the OEM version of this probe?
I prefere to buy the OEM, so I can work with calman and lightspace too, but for now I just want to use colorhcfr,
but on internet I can only find information about this software using Retail version.
thanks again!

OEM version works with everything but Xrite's software, if I'm not mistaken.

If you want to use with HCFR, I'd say get which ever one (retail or OEM) that you can get cheaper.

Stuntman_Mike is online now  
post #1599 of 11718 Old 03-08-2013, 01:48 PM
Member
 
Quad5Ny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post

Sure it's ok, and of the available choices that will be closest to your panel's native spectral distribution, but there is no way to tell what the actual error in using it would be without profiling against your panel with a spectrometer.

Thanks zoyd. smile.gif
Quad5Ny is offline  
post #1600 of 11718 Old 03-10-2013, 12:26 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 1,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 55
zoyd, would it be possible to include the white values on the PrimariesSheet from the exported excel file?
vega509 is offline  
post #1601 of 11718 Old 03-10-2013, 07:31 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,804
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1783 Post(s)
Liked: 1348
I'll take a look. I haven't gotten into that part of the code but it might be useful for creating some type of reporting which I know is something people would like to see. dispcalGUI has some very nice html-based reporting which could be another option.
zoyd is offline  
post #1602 of 11718 Old 03-11-2013, 11:21 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 1,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post

I'll take a look. I haven't gotten into that part of the code but it might be useful for creating some type of reporting which I know is something people would like to see. dispcalGUI has some very nice html-based reporting which could be another option.

I'm working on just that inside excel.
vega509 is offline  
post #1603 of 11718 Old 03-11-2013, 09:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gwgill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 1,073
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 334 Post(s)
Liked: 248
Quote:
Originally Posted by eghill1125 View Post


Is the new C3 meter considered the colormunki smile? I know that is what the drivers say with the Calman software.

Hard to be 100% sure, without someone trying it out. It's release date, shape and price look like it might be a Smile, or based on a Smile.
Quote:

And if it is, I am correct in thinking I can not use this as of now with HCFR. I have used the Calman with it, but would like to also see what HCFR is all about for something differnet and more on the learning curve.

ArgyllCMS V1.5.1 supports the Smile. If HCFR ever moves over to the V1.5 instrument library, it would support it too.

[ I'm not that impressed with the Smile. I was hoping that it's filters might be better than the i1 display 2,
but from playing around with it, I don't think they are. Translation - it's accuracy seems highly dependent on the calibration matrix supplied with it. I'd recommend the ColorMunki Display as much better value in terms of accuracy/price.]

Author of ArgyllCMS and ArgyllPRO ColorMeter
gwgill is offline  
post #1604 of 11718 Old 03-12-2013, 07:31 AM
Advanced Member
 
PeterLewis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 881
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 173 Post(s)
Liked: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwgill View Post

Hard to be 100% sure, without someone trying it out. It's release date, shape and price look like it might be a Smile, or based on a Smile.
ArgyllCMS V1.5.1 supports the Smile. If HCFR ever moves over to the V1.5 instrument library, it would support it too.

[ I'm not that impressed with the Smile. I was hoping that it's filters might be better than the i1 display 2,
but from playing around with it, I don't think they are. Translation - it's accuracy seems highly dependent on the calibration matrix supplied with it. I'd recommend the ColorMunki Display as much better value in terms of accuracy/price.]

Since JohnAd is MIA due to possible personal issues, our only hope of getting the new Argyll V1.5 added to HCFR is our "Dark Knight" Zoyd....smile.gif

I agree with gwgill,having owned the colormunki display for a few weeks now it is a great value and offers the same accuracy as the i1D3.

HCFR + Colormunki Display = Winning

Sony OLED XBR-65A1E| XBR65X950B|XBR55X900B|2-BR100/Subs|4K X10 Player
Denon - X7200WA|Roku Ultra 4k|PS4
Mirage Omnisat V2 5.1.4 Dolby Atmos set up with SVS PB2000 Sub
PeterLewis is offline  
post #1605 of 11718 Old 03-12-2013, 08:09 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gtgray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 3,807
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 242 Post(s)
Liked: 153
Quote:
Originally Posted by PeterLewis View Post

Since JohnAd is MIA due to possible personal issues, our only hope of getting the new Argyll V1.5 added to HCFR is our "Dark Knight" Zoyd....smile.gif

I agree with gwgill,having owned the colormunki display for a few weeks now it is a great value and offers the same accuracy as the i1D3.

HCFR + Colormunki Display = Winning

Not to go too far off topic but JohnAd's Upsilon Mixer is broken in WMC Live TV with the Current Microsoft patches. I tried 1.06 and it seem very unpolished. Oddly TV worked for a few hours then MC reports a system file error and suggested using System Recovery. I did that one the first PC I had tried it on, then just did an uninstall on the second and TV was working again on both. It might be unique to those of us with CableCard tuners.. somethings have to be just so or the WMC thinks you are mucking about in the DRM.

Samsung 78" JS8600, Mits WD-92840 43" Samsung 43ku7000 - Lumagen Radiance XS, Martin Logan Motion 40s, Ascend Sierra 2s
58" Panny Plasma -DVDO DUO, Usher S520, JBL HLS-610, Definitive SM45, MusicHall Marimba
gtgray is offline  
post #1606 of 11718 Old 03-12-2013, 08:50 AM
10k
AVS Forum Special Member
 
10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,413
Mentioned: 79 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2143 Post(s)
Liked: 2377
Quote:
Originally Posted by gtgray View Post

Not to go too far off topic but JohnAd's Upsilon Mixer is broken in WMC Live TV with the Current Microsoft patches. I tried 1.06 and it seem very unpolished. Oddly TV worked for a few hours then MC reports a system file error and suggested using System Recovery. I did that one the first PC I had tried it on, then just did an uninstall on the second and TV was working again on both. It might be unique to those of us with CableCard tuners.. somethings have to be just so or the WMC thinks you are mucking about in the DRM.
Have you looked into doing something with dispcalGUI and MadVR instead? I don't think WMC would work with it, but xbmc+mpcHC would work for playing bluray rips etc.

There's some info here - https://www.avsforum.com/t/1312479/3d-lut-calibration/120#post_22985814
I tried it out once but didn't really get a great result
10k is online now  
post #1607 of 11718 Old 03-12-2013, 03:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gtgray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 3,807
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 242 Post(s)
Liked: 153
Quote:
Originally Posted by 10k View Post

Have you looked into doing something with dispcalGUI and MadVR instead? I don't think WMC would work with it, but xbmc+mpcHC would work for playing bluray rips etc.

There's some info here - https://www.avsforum.com/t/1312479/3d-lut-calibration/120#post_22985814
I tried it out once but didn't really get a great result

Sadly that gets convoluted in terms of live TV. I ulitmately hope that JRvier will provide excellent live TV support. You can't use MadVR for Live TV in WMC. JRiver has early, very early support for the Ceton cable tuners. I would call it pre-Alpha. But it is promising. Their whole TV support has so much potential but is not real world ready. Eventually we maybe able to watch TV with MadVR as a render using dispcalcGUI including cable...for non copy protected content.

Samsung 78" JS8600, Mits WD-92840 43" Samsung 43ku7000 - Lumagen Radiance XS, Martin Logan Motion 40s, Ascend Sierra 2s
58" Panny Plasma -DVDO DUO, Usher S520, JBL HLS-610, Definitive SM45, MusicHall Marimba
gtgray is offline  
post #1608 of 11718 Old 03-13-2013, 05:47 AM
Advanced Member
 
CheYC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 739
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quick question, when you first startup HCFR and specify your device in the dropdown, there's also an option to pick a meter correction file with a dropdown, is this the same thing as manually entering values in the correction matrix if a correction file is not chosen?

Basement: BenQ W1070 on 110" Elite Screen, Denon AVR-1913, JBL LC1 (C), JBL L880 (FL/FR), JBL 810 (BR/BL), Rhythmik LV12R Sub, PS3 and Roku 3
Living Room: Vizio M65-E0, Vizio SB3651-e6 Soundbar, PS4, Roku Premier+, and X Box One X coming soon
CheYC is offline  
post #1609 of 11718 Old 03-13-2013, 07:11 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,804
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1783 Post(s)
Liked: 1348
Quote:
Originally Posted by CheYC View Post

Quick question, when you first startup HCFR and specify your device in the dropdown, there's also an option to pick a meter correction file with a dropdown, is this the same thing as manually entering values in the correction matrix if a correction file is not chosen?

yes, there are generic options available as well as any previously saved matrices.
CheYC likes this.
zoyd is offline  
post #1610 of 11718 Old 03-13-2013, 10:36 AM
Advanced Member
 
CheYC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 739
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post

yes, there are generic options available as well as any previously saved matrices.

Great thanks. I had a hard time grasping the differences between spectral matrices, matrix corrections. .mhc files, etc. but it's becoming clearer now.

I was planning on trying a 3D calibration tonight, obviously my meter will be in non-contact mode for this, do I just non-refresh in this circumstance? I thought I remembered reading that as I was looking through all these pages.

Basement: BenQ W1070 on 110" Elite Screen, Denon AVR-1913, JBL LC1 (C), JBL L880 (FL/FR), JBL 810 (BR/BL), Rhythmik LV12R Sub, PS3 and Roku 3
Living Room: Vizio M65-E0, Vizio SB3651-e6 Soundbar, PS4, Roku Premier+, and X Box One X coming soon
CheYC is offline  
post #1611 of 11718 Old 03-16-2013, 09:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
dallows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 571
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I'm not sure where to post this but I didn't want to start a new thread. I recently purchased a used i1Pro and have been calibrating my Panny 60ST50.

My settings:

Contrast: 82
Brightness: 56
Color: 50
Tint: 0

One of my "concerns" is the ftL. When I used the AVS calibration disc to do brightness and contrast my numbers were different, contrast 65, brightness 60 or something. When I did the HCFR readings my ftL on the 100% slide was around 17-18. Only way I could up it reasonably was to bump the contrast, but when I did that it would throw off the brightness unless I went down closer to 50. Using the DVE disc to check the brightness and contrast, it seemed okay using the above contrast and brightness.

Now I'm at just above 29 ftL.

Not sure if i'm doing something wrong of if there is something up with my set. Just seems odd to me that D-Nice could get 40ftL with his settings, which have lower contrast. I matched all the other settings minus the color adjustments to his settings.

Here are the results:







dallows is offline  
post #1612 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 09:12 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 1,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by dallows View Post

I'm not sure where to post this but I didn't want to start a new thread. I recently purchased a used i1Pro and have been calibrating my Panny 60ST50.

My settings:

Contrast: 82
Brightness: 56
Color: 50
Tint: 0

One of my "concerns" is the ftL. When I used the AVS calibration disc to do brightness and contrast my numbers were different, contrast 65, brightness 60 or something. When I did the HCFR readings my ftL on the 100% slide was around 17-18. Only way I could up it reasonably was to bump the contrast, but when I did that it would throw off the brightness unless I went down closer to 50. Using the DVE disc to check the brightness and contrast, it seemed okay using the above contrast and brightness.

Now I'm at just above 29 ftL.

Not sure if i'm doing something wrong of if there is something up with my set. Just seems odd to me that D-Nice could get 40ftL with his settings, which have lower contrast. I matched all the other settings minus the color adjustments to his settings.

When you used HCFR, what was your video source? the avchd disc or the HCFR patterns generated form a pc?
vega509 is offline  
post #1613 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 09:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
dallows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 571
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 12
AVCHD disc played from a PS3 over HDMI.
dallows is offline  
post #1614 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 10:03 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 1,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by dallows View Post

AVCHD disc played from a PS3 over HDMI.

I don't understand what is different with HCFR in your tests. Were both measures taken from the same disc played on your ps3? Are you using your meter in contact mode?

I believe the DVE patterns are fields (cover the entire screen), and the AVCHD disk has options for fields, windows, large APL, and small APL patterns. If the DVE disc does use full fields, compare the 100% white readings to the fields on the AVCHD disc, not one of the window patterns. They should be very close.

With your plasma you will hit the limiter on the panel using fields. To see the effect, use the AVCHD disc, display the 100% field pattern and take a measurement in free measures, then go to the small APL patterns and select the 100% pattern and take another reading, there should be a very big difference in light output (the Y reading).
vega509 is offline  
post #1615 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 10:35 AM
Advanced Member
 
dallows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 571
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by vega509 View Post

I don't understand what is different with HCFR in your tests. Were both measures taken from the same disc played on your ps3? Are you using your meter in contact mode?

I believe the DVE patterns are fields (cover the entire screen), and the AVCHD disk has options for fields, windows, large APL, and small APL patterns. If the DVE disc does use full fields, compare the 100% white readings to the fields on the AVCHD disc, not one of the window patterns. They should be very close.

With your plasma you will hit the limiter on the panel using fields. To see the effect, use the AVCHD disc, display the 100% field pattern and take a measurement in free measures, then go to the small APL patterns and select the 100% pattern and take another reading, there should be a very big difference in light output (the Y reading).

Yes I'm using contact mode for the i1Pro.

Just to be clear the AVCHD disc I'm referring to is the AVS HD one here - https://www.avsforum.com/t/948496/avs-hd-709-blu-ray-mp4-calibration

I had followed this guide (http://www.curtpalme.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=10457) before, but now with a little more handle on doing the calibrations I was experimenting between DVE and AVSHD, mostly to see if there would be a difference in readings. Actually calibrating the brightness and contrast was done on DVE using it's full black screen pluge test. Measuring the light output (ftL) was done with a window at 100%. Same with AVSHD.

I did read last night that DVE uses larger windows and isn't really recommended because of the ABL that might kick in. AVSHD has smaller windows but still slightly large. Then there's APL which I'm not really familiar with (all a little confusing for a novice to be honest).

I can tell you that when running through the calibration using the AVSHD disc, I used the patterns/windows under the HCFR menu header.

I'll go through it again tonight using only AVSHD, and maybe the methods mentioned here for setting brightness - https://www.avsforum.com/t/1444886/alternative-contrast-black-level-pluge-patterns

I also might try this disc https://www.avsforum.com/t/1406352/gcd-gamut-calibration-disk
dallows is offline  
post #1616 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 11:07 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 1,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Are you recalibrating the i1pro at least every 10 minutes? (putting it on its tile)

You can also try the small APL windows in the HCFR menu on the AVCHD disc.
vega509 is offline  
post #1617 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 11:16 AM
Advanced Member
 
dallows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 571
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I'll try the small APL windows.

Not recalibrating it, are you talking about the little piece it sits on to "black it out"

dallows is offline  
post #1618 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 11:41 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 1,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by dallows View Post

I'll try the small APL windows.

Not recalibrating it, are you talking about the little piece it sits on to "black it out"


thats the one. make sure the serial # on the tile matches the serial # on the meter. The meter should be calibrated before taking any measurements, and at least every 10 minutes thereafter. In HCFR you should not be using any matrix files with your meter.
vega509 is offline  
post #1619 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 12:13 PM
Advanced Member
 
dallows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 571
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Yes it does match. I do calibrate it before I start, but I will do it every 10 minutes now. I don't believe I'm using any matrix files but I will double check. At least I haven't added any myself.

Thanks.
dallows is offline  
post #1620 of 11718 Old 03-17-2013, 12:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 1,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by dallows View Post

Yes it does match. I do calibrate it before I start, but I will do it every 10 minutes now. I don't believe I'm using any matrix files but I will double check. At least I haven't added any myself.

Thanks.

this would be a handy feature to add to HCFR.
vega509 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Display Calibration

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off