HCFR - Open source projector and display calibration software - Page 66 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1408Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1951 of 11804 Old 05-21-2013, 05:05 AM
Member
 
xitman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Posts: 116
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by tskalecki View Post

Hi guys
i would like to do 3D calibration for my PJ but have problem , my bluray ad projector have no conversion 2d-3d is there some posibility to get HCRF pattern disc in 3d , it can be sbs for example ? any help be apriciate
Get the new 2nd edition of Spears & Munsil. It has 3D patterns.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00CKWI13O/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1369137880&sr=8-1&pi=SL75
xitman is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1952 of 11804 Old 05-21-2013, 06:03 AM
Member
 
sympathetik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post

To profile a meter against itself measure RGBW and click reference measure in right corner. Open a another sheet with the same probe and measure RGBW again and then compute matrix correction from the advanced menu "Use existing reference measures". I don't see what this would accomplish though because if the the glasses cause any color shift they need to be part of the calibration process, which is the method you described you have already done.

Thanks for your help Zoyd. Basically what I wanted to do (experiment on) was to check if profiling the meter in 3D mode, 1st with the glasses ON (considering the color drift) as reference vs without the glasses (in contact mode), would yield the same result as what I first did previously with the 3D glasses on during the entire process. I'm particularly concerned with the lower IREs (10-40 IRE).

I actually feel that my first attempt at 3D calibration was a success, but I still want to check if it's possible that way.Thanks again Zoyd.
sympathetik is offline  
post #1953 of 11804 Old 05-21-2013, 06:35 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,804
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1783 Post(s)
Liked: 1348
zoyd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1954 of 11804 Old 05-21-2013, 05:32 PM
Newbie
 
absolute noob's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Random question but I finished a calibration, and once I was done I was looking at the preferences, and on the general tab there's an option called Gray Levels Rounding Assumption and use round down levels is and was ticked while I done my calibration.

Now I used Masciors Calibration disc, not AVSHD. What exactly does the "use round down levels" do in simple terms? And does that now mean my calibration was not accurate as I had the option ticked?

Thanks.
absolute noob is offline  
post #1955 of 11804 Old 05-21-2013, 05:46 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,804
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1783 Post(s)
Liked: 1348
It has a very minor effect on deltaE calculated, no need to redo it. If you saved your data you can check/uncheck it and deltaE should change slightly
absolute noob likes this.
zoyd is offline  
post #1956 of 11804 Old 05-22-2013, 11:56 AM
Member
 
sillycargt4cs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Zoyd is there any plans to work on a version for mac osx ?
sillycargt4cs is offline  
post #1957 of 11804 Old 05-22-2013, 03:17 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,804
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1783 Post(s)
Liked: 1348
zoyd is offline  
post #1958 of 11804 Old 05-22-2013, 08:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jdbimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 70
If anyone has any use for it, attached is a Pioneer KRP-500M matrix (thc file) for the D3 profiled against an i1Pro. D3_i1Pro_PioneerKRP500M.zip 0k .zip file

I compared measurements using all the included and posted matrix/meter and .ccss correction files with my i1Pro. The results for the Pioneer when measuring grey scale with the D3 are as follows:
- the included "D3_generic_wide_ccfl_lcd" meter correction file was within .4 dE of my i1Pro, virtually identical. Surprising since it is an LCD correction file.
- the user-posted Panasonic Plasma 1 and 2 corrections were the only other matrix files that improved the D3 measures slightly, but were still off by about 4 dE.
- the rest of the meter correction files and all the ccss were less accurate then the D3 without any correction.

Great job on all the fixes and improvements Zoyd!

JD
Attached Files
File Type: zip D3_i1Pro_PioneerKRP500M.zip (411 Bytes, 42 views)
wl1 likes this.

____________________________________________
C8/E8 Questions? Try JCC's_FAQ Or LiQiCE's_Wiki
jdbimmer is offline  
post #1959 of 11804 Old 05-22-2013, 10:58 PM
Advanced Member
 
realzven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 511
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 84
JD, your tests is on contact mode or non contact mode ?
realzven is offline  
post #1960 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 06:22 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jdbimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 70
I used contact mode.
Edit: And I should mention the D3 in HCFR works fast and with excellent consistency/repeatability in contact mode, even on my KRP's hot panel. (again thanks to Zoyd and John).

____________________________________________
C8/E8 Questions? Try JCC's_FAQ Or LiQiCE's_Wiki
jdbimmer is offline  
post #1961 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 09:26 AM
wl1
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wl1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 1,301
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 423 Post(s)
Liked: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdbimmer View Post

I used contact mode.
Edit: And I should mention the D3 in HCFR works fast and with excellent consistency/repeatability in contact mode, even on my KRP's hot panel. (again thanks to Zoyd and John).
I have a Pioneer, not the same model (8G), and will try your file. Any chance of posting a few of your chc files to see your conclusions?

Perhaps my issues with corrections, matrices and accuracy etc, would go away if I considered not contact. Seem reasonable?

Ken Kreisel Twin DXD808, Q125 LCR, x4 Q125 TriFX, x4 QFH - for Atmos 7.2.4/Auro 9.2/DTS:X 11.2
Oppo 93 & 203 & Sony VPLHW55ES PJ with Lumagen 2020, 2.35:1 Seymour AT XD screen. Logitech Ultimate One & Hub, SqBox Touch & Philips Hue. Nakamichi AVP1 with Denon X7200WA. With MiniDSP 2x4.
wl1 is offline  
post #1962 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 11:39 AM
Senior Member
 
Make73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by sympathetik View Post

profiling the meter in 3D mode, 1st with the glasses ON (considering the color drift) as reference vs without the glasses (in contact mode), would yield the same result as what I first did previously with the 3D glasses on during the entire process

Interesting, did you already try that?
So you could use matrix instead of glasses front of meter?
Make73 is offline  
post #1963 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 12:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 1,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 55

if you are using a i1Display 3 meter it like will make little difference. Being your set is a plasma, the patterns you use will make a huge difference. I've had the best results with 4-5% window patterns on my 151.
 

vega509 is offline  
post #1964 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 01:47 PM
Member
 
umass66's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdbimmer View Post

If anyone has any use for it, attached is a Pioneer KRP-500M matrix (thc file) for the D3 profiled against an i1Pro. D3_i1Pro_PioneerKRP500M.zip 0k .zip file

I compared measurements using all the included and posted matrix/meter and .ccss correction files with my i1Pro. The results for the Pioneer when measuring grey scale with the D3 are as follows:
- the included "D3_generic_wide_ccfl_lcd" meter correction file was within .4 dE of my i1Pro, virtually identical. Surprising since it is an LCD correction file.
- the user-posted Panasonic Plasma 1 and 2 corrections were the only other matrix files that improved the D3 measures slightly, but were still off by about 4 dE.
- the rest of the meter correction files and all the ccss were less accurate then the D3 without any correction.

Great job on all the fixes and improvements Zoyd!

JD

can you post this as a .mhc file. thanks
umass66 is offline  
post #1965 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 02:54 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jdbimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by wl1 View Post

I have a Pioneer, not the same model (8G), and will try your file. Any chance of posting a few of your chc files to see your conclusions?

Perhaps my issues with corrections, matrices and accuracy etc, would go away if I considered not contact. Seem reasonable?
I did the comparison on the fly and didn't save them, but I'll try to recreate and post them. After comparing by re-measuring, I found I could get the same results by loading each THC file against the non-profiled D3 measures and comparing the result to the i1Pro. The ccss files did required measuring again though.
I would use contact mode, it might provide more consistent low stimulus readings.
Which 8G panel is it? The matrix for the KRP in Color 2 (~Rec709) mode might be very different than 8Gs, as the R and G primaries are very different from the 9G.
wl1 likes this.

____________________________________________
C8/E8 Questions? Try JCC's_FAQ Or LiQiCE's_Wiki
jdbimmer is offline  
post #1966 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 04:11 PM
wl1
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wl1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 1,301
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 423 Post(s)
Liked: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdbimmer View Post


I did the comparison on the fly and didn't save them, but I'll try to recreate and post them. After comparing by re-measuring, I found I could get the same results by loading each THC file against the non-profiled D3 measures and comparing the result to the i1Pro. The ccss files did required measuring again though.
I would use contact mode, it might provide more consistent low stimulus readings.
Which 8G panel is it? The matrix for the KRP in Color 2 (~Rec709) mode might be very different than 8Gs, as the R and G primaries are very different from the 9G.

I would be interested in your results. I am struggling to find the time to play with this stuff at the moment, and when I do, I want to be clear about my results and the best way to go. It looks like the usual best compromise situation.

My display is PDP428XD, looking to upgrade soon, but it will stay at home somewhere, so want the best picture possible.

I was thinking the differences were in how the panel was driven, and how the sensor reacted to this, rather than purely RGB values. So I guess another piece in the jigsaw.

Ken Kreisel Twin DXD808, Q125 LCR, x4 Q125 TriFX, x4 QFH - for Atmos 7.2.4/Auro 9.2/DTS:X 11.2
Oppo 93 & 203 & Sony VPLHW55ES PJ with Lumagen 2020, 2.35:1 Seymour AT XD screen. Logitech Ultimate One & Hub, SqBox Touch & Philips Hue. Nakamichi AVP1 with Denon X7200WA. With MiniDSP 2x4.
wl1 is offline  
post #1967 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 04:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jdbimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by umass66 View Post

can you post this as a .mhc file. thanks
Attached is the file. I thought mhc files no longer work in 3,0,4,X?
D3 i1Pro Pioneer KRP500M.zip 0k .zip file
Attached Files
File Type: zip D3 i1Pro Pioneer KRP500M.zip (270 Bytes, 29 views)

____________________________________________
C8/E8 Questions? Try JCC's_FAQ Or LiQiCE's_Wiki
jdbimmer is offline  
post #1968 of 11804 Old 05-23-2013, 04:44 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jdbimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by wl1 View Post

I was thinking the differences were in how the panel was driven, and how the sensor reacted to this, rather than purely RGB values. So I guess another piece in the jigsaw.
I think it would be mostly luck if the 9G KRP matrix file provides accurate results for your 8G. Your best bet would be to find someone with the same Pioneer 8G panel 42" or 50", or equivalent US models PDP4280/5080, that can create a matrix for you.

____________________________________________
C8/E8 Questions? Try JCC's_FAQ Or LiQiCE's_Wiki
jdbimmer is offline  
post #1969 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 12:23 PM
Newbie
 
franco888999's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by PeterLewis View Post

@ Absolute noob


The calibrate button is disabled in version 3.0.4.2 for the munki but should be enabled with the new fork HCFR with the new argyll meter codes that the guys (Zoyd,JohnAD) are currently working on.

Sorry if I ask but where you are reading about this thing, maybe I'm wrong but I haven't read nothing from zoyd, happy if I'm will wrong.
franco888999 is offline  
post #1970 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 01:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jdbimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by franco888999 View Post

Sorry if I ask but where you are reading about this thing, maybe I'm wrong but I haven't read nothing from zoyd, happy if I'm will wrong.
see: https://www.avsforum.com/t/1393853/fork-of-hcfr-started-whats-needed/1560#post_23038262

____________________________________________
C8/E8 Questions? Try JCC's_FAQ Or LiQiCE's_Wiki
jdbimmer is offline  
post #1971 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 03:33 PM
Senior Member
 
todd95008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Windows 8 issues..
I have been using an old desktop machine with winXP and both a ColorMunki and DTP-94.
These two meters also worked with my Win 7 pro desktop with no problems.
I got tied of lugging around the old XP machine to my living room so I got a new Win 8 laptop.
When I try to install either the X-rite DTP-94 drivers or the Argyll DTP-94 drivers they will not install.
With the X-rite drivers it just say "failed to install" but with the Argyll drivers I get "driver not signed" and it quits the install.
The color HCFR 3.0.4.2 program works fine but is useless with the device drivers.

Anyone have this issue and the solution ??
todd95008 is offline  
post #1972 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 03:48 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jdbimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by todd95008 View Post

Windows 8 issues..
Anyone have this issue and the solution ??
Not sure if the xrite DTP94 driver error is a 32 vs 64 bit xrite driver issue. For the Argyll driver issue, search Google for "WIndows 8 Disable Driver Signature Enforcement". There are several examples with screenshots.
Edit: Xrite 64 bit driver (should work in Win8 with enforcement disabled): http://www.xrite.com/product_overview.aspx?ID=730&Action=support&SupportID=5145

____________________________________________
C8/E8 Questions? Try JCC's_FAQ Or LiQiCE's_Wiki
jdbimmer is offline  
post #1973 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 03:50 PM
Advanced Member
 
PeterLewis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 881
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 173 Post(s)
Liked: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post

John has ported all the code and testing is in progress. There is currently an issue with libusb0 based devices (i1pro) so no eta at the moment.

Zoyd or John any new updates with the new argyll code implementation?

Looking forward to having the calibrate feature enabled for the munki display...

Thanks guys for all your hard work and efforts...smile.gif

Sony OLED XBR-65A1E| XBR65X950B|XBR55X900B|2-BR100/Subs|4K X10 Player
Denon - X7200WA|Roku Ultra 4k|PS4
Mirage Omnisat V2 5.1.4 Dolby Atmos set up with SVS PB2000 Sub
PeterLewis is offline  
post #1974 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 04:38 PM
Senior Member
 
todd95008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdbimmer View Post

Not sure if the xrite DTP94 driver error is a 32 vs 64 bit xrite driver issue. For the Argyll driver issue, search Google for "WIndows 8 Disable Driver Signature Enforcement". There are several examples with screenshots.
Edit: Xrite 64 bit driver (should work in Win8 with enforcement disabled): http://www.xrite.com/product_overview.aspx?ID=730&Action=support&SupportID=5145

The X-rite drivers have both 32 & 64 bit versions. They can be installed from the unified 32/64 bit driver package or from Toolcrib.
I tried both and they both fail (looks like they are the same drivers).
The X-rite driver does not have a "driver not signed" statement when it fails, it just stops.
Both drivers (X-rite and Argyll) work with no issues on Win 7 64 bit Pro.
I will try to disable in win 8 and see if either of them work ??
Is there any difference between the X-rite & Argyll drivers ?
Perhaps having the drivers signed can be added to the next version too.
todd95008 is offline  
post #1975 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 05:24 PM
Senior Member
 
todd95008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by todd95008 View Post

Both drivers (X-rite and Argyll) work with no issues on Win 7 64 bit Pro.
I will try to disable in win 8 and see if either of them work ??
Is there any difference between the X-rite & Argyll drivers ?
Perhaps having the drivers signed can be added to the next version too.

With Win 8 driver signing disabled the Xrite drivers crash the system.
The Argyll drivers did work and HCFR is up and running.
Just leaves the last question I had.
Is there any difference between the DTP-94 drivers from X-rite Vs the Argyll DTP-94 drivers ??

Thanks
Todd
todd95008 is offline  
post #1976 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 05:32 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,804
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1783 Post(s)
Liked: 1348
zoyd is offline  
post #1977 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 09:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jdbimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by todd95008 View Post

With Win 8 driver signing disabled the Xrite drivers crash the system.
The Argyll drivers did work and HCFR is up and running.
There is a commonly reported bug with the Win7/8 64bit (and possibly 32 bit) xrite driver that causes a BSOD. The odd solution many people have found is to place a USB hub between the DTP94 and the PC's USB port. In my case, I got past the BSOD by using the laptop's backward compatible USB 3.0 port instead of the USB 2.0 port.
Quote:
The Argyll drivers did work and HCFR is up and running.
That's good. No need to mess with the xrite driver then.

____________________________________________
C8/E8 Questions? Try JCC's_FAQ Or LiQiCE's_Wiki
jdbimmer is offline  
post #1978 of 11804 Old 05-24-2013, 11:47 PM
Senior Member
 
todd95008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdbimmer View Post

That's good. No need to mess with the xrite driver then.

Good tip about the USB 3.0 ports.
I think that is what I just used anyway.
I did look at the SUB port detail and the one I was connected to had a current draw of 250mA (it said 500mA max) but some ports may have limited power so a powered USB hub makes sense for some but I don't need it.
todd95008 is offline  
post #1979 of 11804 Old 05-25-2013, 11:53 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Brian Hampton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 8,987
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1330 Post(s)
Liked: 768
nevermind... simple problem solved itself.

-Brian
Brian Hampton is offline  
post #1980 of 11804 Old 05-27-2013, 09:06 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,804
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1783 Post(s)
Liked: 1348
Quote:
Originally Posted by PeterLewis View Post

Zoyd or John any new updates with the new argyll code implementation?

Looking forward to having the calibrate feature enabled for the munki display...

Thanks guys for all your hard work and efforts...smile.gif

no eta as we are both very busy at the moment. Have you checked that you can get a good refresh sync with your probe using the ArgyllCMS 1.5.1 command line tools? The current documentation says that the colormunki display is not able to measure the refresh period but I don't know if that refers to the 1.4 or 1.5 distribution.
zoyd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Display Calibration

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off