CalMAN Home for Samsung - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 9Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 69 Old 05-01-2019, 07:04 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
Razz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 198
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
CalMAN Home for Samsung

Well, it looks like the specific brand display software is finally out.
I have previously used a C6 along with CalMAN Home Theater (Enthusiast) along with Mobile Forge to calibrate my Samsung displays.
I recently purchased a 2018 Q8 QLED.
The new software and current display should support Auto-cal.
A couple of add-ons are recommended:
-USB to serial adapter
-DB9 female to 3.5 mm adapter
I am not quite sure how these are going to be used.
There does not seem to be instructions/information on the Portrait Display's website.
Any thoughts/assistance appreciated.

Regards,
Mark
Razz1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 69 Old 05-01-2019, 07:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,535
Mentioned: 193 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1257 Post(s)
Liked: 1862
Those cables are needed to control calibration controls in the TV using RS 232 serial commands for Autocal.

The resource center on our website has information on the new CalMAN Samsung Home workflow.

Tyler Pruitt - Technical Evangelist - for CalMAN

10 Bit Gradient Test Patterns (HEVC) - Free Download
WiFi-Spy is offline  
post #3 of 69 Old 05-01-2019, 10:05 PM
Member
 
mombasa123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 120
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Will it also support custom workflows like Ted's?

Asked this on the main CalMan forum too but may as well ask here too.
mombasa123 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 69 Old 05-02-2019, 07:18 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,535
Mentioned: 193 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1257 Post(s)
Liked: 1862
Quote:
Originally Posted by mombasa123 View Post
Will it also support custom workflows like Ted's?



Asked this on the main CalMan forum too but may as well ask here too.


Calman Home does not support custom workflows.

Tyler Pruitt - Technical Evangelist - for CalMAN

10 Bit Gradient Test Patterns (HEVC) - Free Download
WiFi-Spy is offline  
post #5 of 69 Old 05-02-2019, 07:05 PM
Member
 
mombasa123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 120
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by WiFi-Spy View Post
Calman Home does not support custom workflows.
So I am probably better off with Enthusiast 2019 and All Access?

Thanks
mombasa123 is offline  
post #6 of 69 Old 05-02-2019, 07:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,535
Mentioned: 193 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1257 Post(s)
Liked: 1862
Quote:
Originally Posted by mombasa123 View Post
So I am probably better off with Enthusiast 2019 and All Access?



Thanks


Unfortunately, that is no longer for sale unless you have already purchased it.

Tyler Pruitt - Technical Evangelist - for CalMAN

10 Bit Gradient Test Patterns (HEVC) - Free Download
WiFi-Spy is offline  
post #7 of 69 Old 05-02-2019, 09:59 PM
Member
 
samovies10's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 111
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 73 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Any signs or rumors that this will support 2019 models (specifically the Q90R)?

Setup:
Spoiler!
samovies10 is offline  
post #8 of 69 Old 05-03-2019, 05:23 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Rolls-Royce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Victorville, CA
Posts: 3,866
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 988 Post(s)
Liked: 1122
Quote:
Originally Posted by samovies10 View Post
Any signs or rumors that this will support 2019 models (specifically the Q90R)?
In the main CalMAN thread, Tyler already has stated that support for the 2019 models will be in RC2.

...Royce...

"I never drink...wine."
Bela Lugosi, DRACULA, 1931
Rolls-Royce is offline  
post #9 of 69 Old 05-03-2019, 11:44 AM
Member
 
samovies10's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 111
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 73 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rolls-Royce View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by samovies10 View Post
Any signs or rumors that this will support 2019 models (specifically the Q90R)?
In the main CalMAN thread, Tyler already has stated that support for the 2019 models will be in RC2.
Thanks for the reply. Any idea when they might release RC2? Or how long they usually take between releases?

I’m planning on getting the Q90R soon and I’d very much like to calibrate it as soon as I get it and then again after a few hundred hours of using it.

Setup:
Spoiler!
samovies10 is offline  
post #10 of 69 Old 05-03-2019, 12:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,535
Mentioned: 193 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1257 Post(s)
Liked: 1862
Quote:
Originally Posted by samovies10 View Post
Thanks for the reply. Any idea when they might release RC2? Or how long they usually take between releases?

I’m planning on getting the Q90R soon and I’d very much like to calibrate it as soon as I get it and then again after a few hundred hours of using it.


You can do a manual calibration until R2 has been released.
samovies10 likes this.

Tyler Pruitt - Technical Evangelist - for CalMAN

10 Bit Gradient Test Patterns (HEVC) - Free Download
WiFi-Spy is offline  
post #11 of 69 Old 05-04-2019, 12:35 AM
Newbie
 
chopples123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by WiFi-Spy View Post
You can do a manual calibration until R2 has been released.
Hi Tyler, does this also include HDR? specifically talking about the 21 point white balance, on both 2017 and 2018 ( and i suspect 2016 too) Samsung's I could not find a way to calibrate these manually due to the TV menu controls not matching up to the measuring points when in HDR mode

I had asked this in the other thread but it appears to have been missed.

cheers
chopples123 is offline  
post #12 of 69 Old 05-04-2019, 08:22 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,162
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 851 Post(s)
Liked: 532
Quote:
Originally Posted by chopples123 View Post
Hi Tyler, does this also include HDR? specifically talking about the 21 point white balance, on both 2017 and 2018 ( and i suspect 2016 too) Samsung's I could not find a way to calibrate these manually due to the TV menu controls not matching up to the measuring points when in HDR mode

I had asked this in the other thread but it appears to have been missed.

cheers
I don't think you need to worry about the mis-labeling on the TV. They probably didn't want to show stuff like 97.7 . The labels are fairly close so go by that. After AutoCal the TV 21 point values are the exact ones placed by AutoCal to the closest label.

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, OPPO UDP-205
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v19.2.0 - 5/17/2019
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.1.0
AnotherDude is offline  
post #13 of 69 Old 05-04-2019, 08:39 AM
Newbie
 
chopples123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post
I don't think you need to worry about the mis-labeling on the TV. They probably didn't want to show stuff like 97.7 . The labels are fairly close so go by that. After AutoCal the TV 21 point values are the exact ones placed by AutoCal to the closest label.
Hi mate

thanks for the reply, maybe i did not explain it well enough. I would like to do a manual multipoint HDR calibration on a Samsung.

I cant remember what the measuring points for 2017 where but I have Ryans Slides here for the 2018 sets. It starts 0,24.7,29.7 it then jumps to 44 and has a further 15 measuring points between this and 71%. It then has nothing (probably to do with the roll off) until 100

The TV only allows 5% increments up to 100, which is fine for SDR but when in HDR it's not just mislabeling, they are non responsive.

I guess my question is, If i buy a Q90r tomorrow can I currently do a HDR calibration with RC1 of calMAN Home?

The PDF suggests Manual calibration is possible, I am curious how as I never found a way for it to be done manually on older Samsung sets

cheers
chopples123 is offline  
post #14 of 69 Old 05-04-2019, 09:12 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,162
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 851 Post(s)
Liked: 532
Quote:
Originally Posted by chopples123 View Post
Hi mate

thanks for the reply, maybe i did not explain it well enough. I would like to do a manual multipoint HDR calibration on a Samsung.

I cant remember what the measuring points for 2017 where but I have Ryans Slides here for the 2018 sets. It starts 0,24.7,29.7 it then jumps to 44 and has a further 15 measuring points between this and 71%. It then has nothing (probably to do with the roll off) until 100

The TV only allows 5% increments up to 100, which is fine for SDR but when in HDR it's not just mislabeling, they are non responsive.

I guess my question is, If i buy a Q90r tomorrow can I currently do a HDR calibration with RC1 of calMAN Home?

The PDF suggests Manual calibration is possible, I am curious how as I never found a way for it to be done manually on older Samsung sets

cheers
2019 models are in store for RC2 IIRC what Tyler mentioned in the CalMAN release thread.

AutoCal will adapt to the specific display and mode for supported displays. For my 75Q9FN the HDR levels I get start with 34.7 and 40.6 at the low end and go to 78.5 and 100 at the high end. They are really weird:

34.7 40.6 54 61.6 65 67 69.4 71 72 73 73.5 74.4 75.3 76 76.3 76.7 77 78 78.5 100

Match them in order to the TV 5% increments from 5 to 100 and you're good .

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, OPPO UDP-205
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v19.2.0 - 5/17/2019
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.1.0
AnotherDude is offline  
post #15 of 69 Old 05-04-2019, 09:38 AM
Newbie
 
chopples123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post
2019 models are in store for RC2 IIRC what Tyler mentioned in the CalMAN release thread.

AutoCal will adapt to the specific display and mode for supported displays. For my 75Q9FN the HDR levels I get start with 34.7 and 40.6 at the low end and go to 78.5 and 100 at the high end. They are really weird:

34.7 40.6 54 61.6 65 67 69.4 71 72 73 73.5 74.4 75.3 76 76.3 76.7 77 78 78.5 100

Match them in order to the TV 5% increments from 5 to 100 and you're good .
Thanks again

Pretty sure I did this with my Q7 and it did not work but I may have only had access to the 2018 slides and 2017 was different. Memory isn't the best...

I have a linker now so I can just use calmans own slides with my Rpi, may have a play later.

My worry was that if I was to purchase a new Samsung TV then the software would become a bit redundant for HDR calibration which is why I was hoping for a manual solution.

I appreciate there will be an update for 2019 sets but I was thinking 2020 and beyond


cheers
chopples123 is offline  
post #16 of 69 Old 05-05-2019, 11:10 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
Razz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 198
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Are 2 cables really needed?
Seems a bit redundant (RS232 male/female) in the middle.
Why not just a single cable for example 3.5 mm from EX-Link from television to USB (computer)?
Razz1 is offline  
post #17 of 69 Old 05-05-2019, 11:42 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Rolls-Royce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Victorville, CA
Posts: 3,866
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 988 Post(s)
Liked: 1122
Quote:
Originally Posted by Razz1 View Post
Are 2 cables really needed?
Seems a bit redundant (RS232 male/female) in the middle.
Why not just a single cable for example 3.5 mm from EX-Link from television to USB (computer)?
Yes. It's an RS-232 data connection despite being via a 3.5mm plug, so you need a USB-to-RS-232 adapter plus the USB-to-3.5mm cable. Otherwise, you'd need a single cable that has all those bits, and that would be expensive and very limited in utility (I currently don't know of anything else that uses this connection for RS-232). The standalone RS-232 to USB adapter can also be used with other things that use RS-232 protocols, such as Lumagen Radiance processors.

...Royce...

"I never drink...wine."
Bela Lugosi, DRACULA, 1931

Last edited by Rolls-Royce; 05-05-2019 at 11:50 AM.
Rolls-Royce is offline  
post #18 of 69 Old 05-06-2019, 10:11 AM
Member
 
Motociclao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Hi, I'm not sure if I should ask my questions in this thread or open a new one. I got a ks8000 tv and recently purchased CalMAN Home for Samsung, I've been reading different threads all over these forums and ended up with more doubts than before.

I watch movies from my NAS with PLEX app, sports from a pretty bad satellite receiver and OTA tv directly connecting the antena to the tv's onebox. According to some posts I should calibrate each input separately, others say just calibrate 1 and copy the settings to the rest. Since I can't calibrate the apps or normal tv I guess I just have to calibrate (and copy the settings to the rest) the hdmi input where the satellite receiver is connected.

Now, I could ask for a friend to lend me his firestick and use mobileforge but I saw www[dot]avsforum[dot]com/forum/139-display-calibration/3023002-cheap-test-pattern-generators-accuracy-thread.html not recommending mobileforge, can't I just plug my laptop to tv and use calMAN as a pattern generator?

Lastly, even if I calibrate the hdmi input where the satellite receiver will be plugged in, won't it process the image before sending it to the TV? the receiver is web[dot]archive[dot]org/web/20160802075326/www[dot]engelaxil[dot]com/media/wysiwyg/inersax/ersax/fichas-tecnicas/ficha-tecnica-receptor-RS8100HD.pdf (can't even check the specs on the current website). Do I leave all its settings as default? Anything special?
Motociclao is offline  
post #19 of 69 Old 05-06-2019, 10:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,535
Mentioned: 193 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1257 Post(s)
Liked: 1862
We found a bug with regards to the color control. We will be releasing an updated version in the next few days with a fix.
mrtickleuk likes this.

Tyler Pruitt - Technical Evangelist - for CalMAN

10 Bit Gradient Test Patterns (HEVC) - Free Download
WiFi-Spy is offline  
post #20 of 69 Old 05-06-2019, 05:04 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,162
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 851 Post(s)
Liked: 532
Quote:
Originally Posted by WiFi-Spy View Post
We found a bug with regards to the color control. We will be releasing an updated version in the next few days with a fix.
Hi Tyler. Will this fix DDC for CMS not getting updated as well?

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, OPPO UDP-205
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v19.2.0 - 5/17/2019
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.1.0
AnotherDude is offline  
post #21 of 69 Old 05-08-2019, 07:42 AM
Senior Member
 
Dave_O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by WiFi-Spy View Post
We found a bug with regards to the color control. We will be releasing an updated version in the next few days with a fix.
Will the Autocal process adjust the Samsung Color setting, or leave it at its default value? If it does not alter the setting, is there a recommended value for the Q9fn other than Samsung's default of 25?

Thanks
Dave_O is offline  
post #22 of 69 Old 05-08-2019, 09:50 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,535
Mentioned: 193 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1257 Post(s)
Liked: 1862
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dave_O View Post
Will the Autocal process adjust the Samsung Color setting, or leave it at its default value? If it does not alter the setting, is there a recommended value for the Q9fn other than Samsung's default of 25?

Thanks
It will leave the global color control at default.
Dave_O likes this.

Tyler Pruitt - Technical Evangelist - for CalMAN

10 Bit Gradient Test Patterns (HEVC) - Free Download
WiFi-Spy is offline  
post #23 of 69 Old 05-08-2019, 01:51 PM
Member
 
Motociclao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Motociclao View Post
...
I've been reading more threads since my previous post and I only have 2 doubts left, what would be the best way for calibrating the satellite receiver? And, do I need a special pattern generator for calibrating HDR?

Cheers
Motociclao is offline  
post #24 of 69 Old 05-08-2019, 08:29 PM
Member
 
mombasa123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 120
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dave_O View Post
Will the Autocal process adjust the Samsung Color setting, or leave it at its default value? If it does not alter the setting, is there a recommended value for the Q9fn other than Samsung's default of 25?

Thanks
I had in on 25 for a while after doing the blue mode/filter test but, since then, my meter calibration says 26 (basically setting Red to 21% of White for Luminance).
Dave_O likes this.
mombasa123 is offline  
post #25 of 69 Old 05-09-2019, 06:52 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,535
Mentioned: 193 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1257 Post(s)
Liked: 1862
CalMAN Home for Samsung

A new build of CalMAN Home has been posted to the website. We have fixed the bug that was affecting the color saturation control.
Dave_O likes this.

Tyler Pruitt - Technical Evangelist - for CalMAN

10 Bit Gradient Test Patterns (HEVC) - Free Download
WiFi-Spy is offline  
post #26 of 69 Old 05-09-2019, 10:40 AM
Senior Member
 
Dave_O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I noticed a possible issue in the Samsung Home Workflow sequence. In the Manual workflow the Brightness and Contrast adjustment step (Dynamic Range) occurs before any Greyscale or CMS calibration, which seems right. However, in the Autocal walkthrough it is done after greyscale and CMS.

Has the Contrast and Brightness step been mis-placed in the autocal workflow?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Manual workflow.JPG
Views:	19
Size:	107.8 KB
ID:	2564646   Click image for larger version

Name:	Autocal workflow.JPG
Views:	18
Size:	107.3 KB
ID:	2564648  
Dave_O is offline  
post #27 of 69 Old 05-09-2019, 12:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,535
Mentioned: 193 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1257 Post(s)
Liked: 1862
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dave_O View Post
I noticed a possible issue in the Samsung Home Workflow sequence. In the Manual workflow the Brightness and Contrast adjustment step (Dynamic Range) occurs before any Greyscale or CMS calibration, which seems right. However, in the Autocal walkthrough it is done after greyscale and CMS.



Has the Contrast and Brightness step been mis-placed in the autocal workflow?


Contrast and brightness should be left at the values set during DDC Reset for the grayscale autoCAL to work correctly. I will look into adding a separate luminance setting page before the Autocal steps.

Tyler Pruitt - Technical Evangelist - for CalMAN

10 Bit Gradient Test Patterns (HEVC) - Free Download
WiFi-Spy is offline  
post #28 of 69 Old 05-09-2019, 12:46 PM
Senior Member
 
Dave_O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by WiFi-Spy View Post
Contrast and brightness should be left at the values set during DDC Reset for the grayscale autoCAL to work correctly. I will look into adding a separate luminance setting page before the Autocal steps.
Thanks. On my set, the default Brightness of 0 is perfect, but the default Contrast of 45 gives a pink tinge. I have to reduce it to about 35 to eliminate it.

Last edited by Dave_O; 05-09-2019 at 02:59 PM.
Dave_O is offline  
post #29 of 69 Old 05-09-2019, 02:25 PM
Advanced Member
 
thoth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 572
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dave_O View Post
On my set, the default Contrast of 0 is perfect, but the default Brightness of 45 gives a pink tinge. I have to reduce it to about 35 to eliminate it.
Those look like they are swapped?
thoth is offline  
post #30 of 69 Old 05-09-2019, 02:57 PM
Senior Member
 
Dave_O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by thoth View Post
Those look like they are swapped?
You're correct, fixed in the post now.

Thanks
Dave_O is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Display Calibration

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off